django-oscar - en to ko translation catalogue (1654 entries)

[ctx: Treatment Pronouns for the customer]
en: Title
ko: 제목

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: First line of address
ko: 주소

en: Second line of address
ko: 상세 주소

en: Third line of address
ko: 상세 주소

en: City
ko: 시

en: State/County
ko: 도

en: Post/Zip-code
ko: 우편번호

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Search text - used only for searching addresses
ko: 텍스트 검색 - 주소 검색에만 사용됩니다.

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Addresses
ko: 주소

en: Addresses in %(country)s require a valid postcode
ko: %(country)s의 주소는 유효한 우편 번호를 필요로 합니다.

en: The postcode '%(postcode)s' is not valid for %(country)s
ko: '%(postcode)s 우편 번호는 %(country)s에서 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Country name
ko: 국가명

en: Official name
ko: 공식 명칭

en: Display order
ko: 출력 순서

en: Higher the number, higher the country in the list.
ko: 높은 숫자일수록, 해당 국가가 리스트 상위에 리스트됩니다.

en: Is shipping country
ko: 배송 가능 국가

en: Countries
ko: 국가

en: Phone number
ko: 전화번호

en: In case we need to call you about your order
ko: 주문에 대한 연락이 필요할 시 사용될 번호를 기입해주세요.

en: Instructions
ko: 메모

en: Tell us anything we should know when delivering your order.
ko: 주문 내역을 배송할 때 유의해야 할 점을 말해주세요.

en: Shipping address
ko: 배송지 주소

en: Shipping addresses
ko: 배송지 주소

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Default shipping address?
ko: 기본 배송지 주소

en: Default billing address?
ko: 기본 청구지 주소

en: Address Hash
ko: 주소 해시

en: Date Created
ko: 생성일

en: User address
ko: 사용자 주소

en: User addresses
ko: 사용자 주소

en: This address is already in your address book
ko: 이미 주소록에 존재하는 주소입니다.

en: Billing address
ko: 청구지 주소

en: Billing addresses
ko: 청구지 주소

en: Partner
ko: 파트너

en: Partner address
ko: 파트너 주소

en: Partner addresses
ko: 파트너 주소들

en: Product
ko: 상품

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Basket Additions
ko: 장바구니 추가

en: Purchases
ko: 구매

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Product record
ko: 상품 기록

en: Product records
ko: 상품 기록

en: Record for '%s'
ko: '%s'의 기록

en: Product Views
ko: 상품 Views

en: Orders
ko: 주문

en: Order Lines
ko: 주문 항목들

en: Order Items
ko: 주문 내역

en: Total Spent
ko: 총 지출액

en: Last Order Date
ko: 마지막 주문일

en: User record
ko: 사용자 기록

en: User records
ko: 사용자 기록

en: User product view
ko: 사용자 상품 조회

en: User product views
ko: 사용자 상품 조회

en: %(user)s viewed '%(product)s'
ko: %(user)s가 '%(product)s를 봤습니다.

en: Search term
ko: 검색 용어

en: User search query
ko: 사용자 검색어

en: User search queries
ko: 사용자 검색어

en: %(user)s searched for '%(query)s'
ko: %(user)s가 '%(query)s'를 검색하였습니다

en: Analytics
ko: 분석

en: Basket additions
ko: 장바구니 추가

en: Product analytics
ko: 상품 분석

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Date registered
ko: 등록일

en: Product views
ko: 상품 Views

en: Order lines
ko: 주문 항목들

en: Order items
ko: 주문 내역

en: Total spent
ko: 전체 가격

en: Date of last order
ko: 마지막 주문날짜

en: User analytics
ko: 사용자 분석

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Open - currently active
ko: Open - 현재 활성화됨

en: Merged - superceded by another basket
ko: Merged - 다른 장바구니로 대체됨

en: Saved - for items to be purchased later
ko: Saved - 향후 구매로 저장됨

en: Frozen - the basket cannot be modified
ko: Frozen - 장바구니를 수정할 수 없음

en: Submitted - has been ordered at the checkout
ko: Submitted - 주문이 완료됨

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Vouchers
ko: 쿠폰

en: Date created
ko: 생성일

en: Date merged
ko: 합쳐진 날짜

en: Date submitted
ko: 등록일

en: Basket
ko: 장바구니

en: Baskets
ko: 장바구니

en: %(status)s basket (owner: %(owner)s, lines: %(num_lines)d)
ko: %(status)s 장바구니 (주인: %(owner)s, 항목: %(num_lines)d)

en: Due to technical limitations we are not able to ship more than %(threshold)d items in one order.
ko: 기술적인 문제로 %(threshold)d개 이상을 한 번에 주문할 수 없습니다.

en: Line Reference
ko: 항목 번호

en: Quantity
ko: 양

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Price excl. Tax
ko: 세금 제외 가격

en: Price incl. Tax
ko: 세금 포함 가격

en: Date Updated
ko: 수정일

en: Basket line
ko: 장바구니 항목

en: Basket lines
ko: 장바구니 항목들

en: Basket #%(basket_id)d, Product #%(product_id)d, quantity %(quantity)d
ko: 장바구니 #%(basket_id)d, 상품 #%(product_id)d, 수량 %(quantity)d

en: You cannot modify a %s basket
ko: %s 장바구니를 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: The price of '%(product)s' has increased from %(old_price)s to %(new_price)s since you added it to your basket
ko: 장바구니에 '%(product)s' 상품을 추가한 이후로 가격이 %(old_price)s원에서 %(new_price)s로 인상되었습니다.

en: The price of '%(product)s' has decreased from %(old_price)s to %(new_price)s since you added it to your basket
ko: 장바구니에 '%(product)s' 상품을 추가한 이후로 가격이 %(old_price)s원에서 %(new_price)s로 인하되었습니다.

en: Line
ko: 항목

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Line attribute
ko: 항목 속성

en: Line attributes
ko: 항목 속성들

en: Save for Later
ko: 저장

en: Move to Basket
ko: 장바구니로 옮기기

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Variant
ko: 세부옵션

en: Please select a valid product
ko: 유효한 상품을 선택해주세요

en: Due to technical limitations we are not able to ship more than %(threshold)d items in one order. Your basket currently has %(basket)d items.
ko: 기술적인 문제로 %(threshold)d개 이상의 아이템을 한 주문에 배송할 수 없습니다. 현재 장바구니에 %(basket)d개의 아이템이 있습니다.

en: This product cannot be added to the basket because a price could not be determined for it.
ko: 해당 상품은 가격에 문제가 있어 장바구니에 담을 수 없습니다

en: This product cannot be added to the basket as its currency isn't the same as other products in your basket
ko: 해당 상품은 장바구니에 담긴 다른 상품들과 통화가 일치하지 않기에 장바구니에 담을 수 없습니다

en: We have merged a basket from a previous session. Its contents might have changed.
ko: 장바구니에 담긴 상품 내역을 이전 세션과 병합했습니다. 장바구니에 담긴 상품 내역이 변경 됐을 수도 있습니다.

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Basket status
ko: 장바구니 상태

en: Num lines
ko: 항목 개수

en: Num items
ko: 아이템 개수

en: Date of creation
ko: 생성일

en: Time since creation
ko: 생성일로 부터

en: Open baskets
ko: 오픈 장바구니

en: Time between creation and submission
ko: 생성과 등록 사이 시간

en: Submitted baskets
ko: 등록된 장바구니

en: You can't save an item for later if you're not logged in!
ko: 로그인하지 않아 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Your basket has got some issues. Please correct any validation errors below.
ko: 장바구니에 문제가 있습니다. 아래 오류를 정정해주세요.

en: The '%(code)s' voucher has expired
ko: 쿠폰 '%(code)s' 은(는) 만료되었습니다.

en: The '%(code)s' voucher is not active
ko: 쿠폰 '%(code)s' 는 비활성화 상태입니다.

en: Your basket does not qualify for a voucher discount
ko: 쿠폰 할인에 대한 권한이 없습니다.

en: Voucher '%(code)s' added to basket
ko: '%(code)s' 쿠폰이 장바구니에 추가되었습니다.

en: You have already added the '%(code)s' voucher to your basket
ko: 이미 '%(code)s' 쿠폰이 장바구니에 추가되어 있습니다.

en: No voucher found with code '%(code)s'
ko: 코드 '%(code)s' 와 일치하는 쿠폰을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Please enter a voucher code
ko: 쿠폰 코드를 입력하시기 바랍니다.

en: No voucher found with id '%s'
ko: id '%s'와 일치하는 쿠폰을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Voucher '%s' removed from basket
ko: '%s' 쿠폰이 장바구니에서 제거되었습니다.

en: Slug
ko: 슬러그

en: Requires shipping?
ko: 배송이 필요합니까?

en: Track stock levels?
ko: 재고량 체크?

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Product class
ko: 상품 분류

en: Product classes
ko: 상품 분류들

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Is public
ko: 는/은 공개되었습니다

en: Ancestor categories are public
ko: Ancestor 카테고리는 공개됩니다

en: The ancestors of this category are public
ko: 해당 카테고리의 Ancestors 들은 공개됩니다

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Product category
ko: 상품 카테고리

en: Product categories
ko: 상품 카테고리

en: Stand-alone product
ko: 단일 상품

en: Parent product
ko: 부모 상품

en: Child product
ko: 자식 상품

en: Product structure
ko: 상품 구조

en: UPC
ko: 상품 코드

en: Universal Product Code (UPC) is an identifier for a product which is not specific to a particular  supplier. Eg an ISBN for a book.
ko: 상품 코드는 상품에 대한 식별자입니다.

en: Only choose a parent product if you're creating a child product.  For example if this is a size 4 of a particular t-shirt.  Leave blank if this is a stand-alone product (i.e. there is only one version of this product).
ko: 자식 상품을 만들때만 부모 상품을 선택하세요. 예를 들어 이 상품이 어떤 티셔츠의 사이즈 4인 상품일 경우. 독립 상품일 경우 빈칸으로 남겨 주세요.(예를 들어 이 상품이 한 유형만 있을 때)

[ctx: Product title]
en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Product type
ko: 상품 종류

en: Choose what type of product this is
ko: 상품의 종류를 선택하세요

en: Attributes
ko: 속성

en: A product attribute is something that this product may have, such as a size, as specified by its class
ko: 상품의 속성이라 함은 이 제품이 가질 수도 있는 무언가. 이를테면 크기 같은, 것을 뜻합니다. 이것은 제품의 클래스에서 지정해둔 것입니다.

en: Product options
ko: 상품 옵션

en: Options are values that can be associated with a item when it is added to a customer's basket.  This could be something like a personalised message to be printed on a T-shirt.
ko: 옵션은 장바구니에 추가될 때 아이템과 연결될 수 있는 값입니다. 이 값은 티셔츠 위에 새겨지는 개인 문구 같은 것입니다.

en: Recommended products
ko: 추천 상품

en: These are products that are recommended to accompany the main product.
ko: 이 상품들은 주요 상품과 같이 나오도록 권장되는 상품들입니다.

en: Rating
ko: 평가

en: Date updated
ko: 수정일

en: Is discountable?
ko: 할인 가능합니까?

en: This flag indicates if this product can be used in an offer or not
ko: 이 항목은 이 상품이 행사에 사용 될 수 있는지 묻는 항목입니다.

en: Products
ko: 상품

en: Your product must have a title.
ko: 상품 제목이 필요합니다.

en: Your product must have a product class.
ko: 상품 클래스가 필요합니다.

en: Only child products can have a parent.
ko: 자식 상품만 부모를 가질 수 있습니다.

en: A child product needs a parent.
ko: 자식 상품은 부모가 필요합니다.

en: You can only assign child products to parent products.
ko: 자식 상품은 부모 상품에만 연결할 수 있습니다.

en: A child product can't have a product class.
ko: 자식 상품은 상품 분류를 가질 수 없습니다.

en: A child product can't have a category assigned.
ko: 자식 상품은 카테고리를 할당받을 수 없습니다.

en: A child product can't have options.
ko: 자식 상품은 옵션을 가질 수 없습니다.

en: A parent product can't have stockrecords.
ko: 부모 상품은 재고 기록을 가질 수 없습니다.

en: The specified parent product is a child product.
ko: 지정된 부모 제품은 자식 제품이 됩니다.

en: One can't add a child product to a product with stock records.
ko: 재고 기록을 가지고 있는 상품에는 자식 상품을 붙일 수 없습니다.

en: Primary product
ko: 주요 상품

en: Recommended product
ko: 추천 상품

en: Ranking
ko: 순위

en: Determines order of the products. A product with a higher value will appear before one with a lower ranking.
ko: 상품 나열 순서를 결정합니다. 높은 숫자를 가진 상품 순서대로 나열됩니다.

en: Product recommendation
ko: 상품 추천

en: Product recomendations
ko: 상품 추천

en: Code can only contain the letters a-z, A-Z, digits, and underscores, and can't start with a digit.
ko: 코드는 알파벳 대문자, 소문자, 숫자 그리고 _ 표시만 가능하며, 숫자로 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Text
ko: 문자열

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: True / False
ko: 참 / 거짓

en: Float
ko: 실수

en: Rich Text
ko: 리치 텍스트

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Multi Option
ko: 멀티 옵션

en: Entity
ko: 개체

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Option Group
ko: 옵션 그룹

en: Select an option group if using type "Option" or "Multi Option"
ko: 만약 "옵션" 또는 "멀티 옵션" 을 사용한다면 옵션 그룹을 선택해주세요

en: Required
ko: 필요함

en: Product attribute
ko: 상품 속성

en: Product attributes
ko: 상품 속성

en: Boolean attribute should not be required.
ko: Boolean 속성은 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Must be str
ko: str 형식이어야 합니다

en: Must be a float
ko: float 형식이어야 합니다.

en: Must be an integer
ko: integer 형식이어야 합니다.

en: Must be a date or datetime
ko: date 또는 datetime 형식이어야 합니다.

en: Must be a datetime
ko: datetime 형식이어야 합니다

en: Must be a boolean
ko: boolean 형식이어야 합니다.

en: Must be a model instance
ko: 모델 인스턴스여야 합니다.

en: Must be a list or AttributeOption queryset
ko: 반드시 list 또는 AttributeOption queryset이어야합니다.

en: Must be an AttributeOption model object instance
ko: AttributeOption 모델 개체 인스턴스여야 합니다.

en: AttributeOption has not been saved yet
ko: 아직 AttributeOption이 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: %(enum)s is not a valid choice for %(attr)s
ko: %(attr)s에 대해 %(enum)s은(는) 유효하지 않은 선택입니다.

en: Must be a file field
ko: 파일 필드이어야 합니다.

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Richtext
ko: 리치텍스트

en: Value option
ko: 값 옵션

en: Product attribute value
ko: 상품 속성값

en: Product attribute values
ko: 상품 속성값

en: Attribute option group
ko: 속성 옵션 그룹

en: Attribute option groups
ko: 속성 옵션 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Attribute option
ko: 속성 옵션

en: Attribute options
ko: 속성 옵션

en: Original
ko: 원본

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: An image with a display order of zero will be the primary image for a product
ko: 주문하지 않았을 때 출력되는 이미지는 상품에 대한 초기 이미지입니다.

en: Product image
ko: 상품 이미지

en: Product images
ko: 상품 이미지

en: Catalogue
ko: 카탈로그

en: %(obj)s has no attribute named '%(attr)s'
ko: %(obj)s에 '%(attr)s' 이름의 속성이 없습니다.

en: %(attr)s attribute cannot be blank
ko: %(attr)s 속성은 빈 칸일 수 없습니다.

en: %(attr)s attribute %(err)s
ko: %(attr)s 속성 %(err)s

[ctx: Product review title]
en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

[ctx: Anonymous reviewer name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Requires moderation
ko: 수정 필요

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Rejected
ko: 승인거부

en: Total Votes
ko: 총 투표수

en: Product review
ko: 상품 리뷰

en: Product reviews
ko: 상품 리뷰들

en: Anonymous reviews must include a name and an email
ko: 익명의 리뷰를 작성할 때는 이름과 이메일을 작성해야합니다.

en: anonymous
ko: 익명의

en: Only signed in users can vote
ko: 가입된 사용자만 투표할 수 있습니다.

en: Up
ko: 추천

en: Down
ko: 비추천

en: Vote
ko: 투표

en: Votes
ko: 투표

en: You cannot vote on your own reviews
ko: 자신의 리뷰에 투표할 수 없습니다.

en: Only signed-in users can vote on reviews
ko: 가입된 사용자만 리뷰에 투표할 수 있습니다.

en: You can only vote once on a review
ko: 한 리뷰에 한번의 투표만 가능합니다.

en: Catalogue reviews
ko: 카탈로그 리뷰

en: Recency
ko: 최신

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬 방식:

en: You have already reviewed this product!
ko: 이 상품에 이미 리뷰를 남겼습니다!

en: You can't leave a review for this product.
ko: 이 상품에 후기를 남길 수 없습니다.

en: Thank you for reviewing this product
ko: 이 상품에 리뷰를 남겨주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Thanks for voting!
ko: 투표해주셔서 감사합니다!

en: %(filename)s is not a valid image (%(error)s)
ko: %(filename)s는 유효한 이미지가 아닙니다. (%(error)s)

en: %s is not a valid image archive
ko: %s는 유효한 이미지 저장소가 아닙니다.

en: The given page number was invalid.
ko: 페이지 번호가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: All products
ko: 전체 상품

en: Checkout
ko: 체크아웃

en: My email address is
ko: 이메일 주소는

en: I am a new customer and want to checkout as a guest
ko: 새로운 고객이고 비회원으로 구매하고 싶습니다.

en: I am a new customer and want to create an account before checking out
ko: 새로운 고객이고 구매 전에 새로운 계정을 생성하고 싶습니다.

en: I am a returning customer, and my password is
ko: 이미 가입한 고객이고 비밀번호는

en: A user with that email address already exists
ko: 입력한 이메일의 사용자가 이미 존재합니다.

en: You need to add some items to your basket to checkout
ko: 장바구니에 결제하기 위한 상품을 추가해야 합니다.

en: '%(title)s' is no longer available to buy (%(reason)s). Please adjust your basket to continue
ko: '%(title)s'는 다음과 같은 이유로 구매를 진행 할 수 없습니다(%(reason)s). 구매를 진행하려면 장바구니에 담긴 상품들을 수정/삭제 해야 됩니다

en: Please either sign in or enter your email address
ko: 가입하거나 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요.

en: Please choose a shipping address
ko: 배송지를 선택해주세요

en: Your previously chosen shipping address is no longer valid.  Please choose another one
ko: 당신이 이전에 선택한 배송지 주소는 더이상 유효하지 않습니다. 다른 배송지 주소를 선택하십시오

en: Please choose a shipping method
ko: 배송 방법을 선택해주세요.

en: Your previously chosen shipping method is no longer valid.  Please choose another one
ko: 이전에 선택한 배송방법은 더 이상 유효하지 않습니다. 다른 것을 선택해 주세요.

en: Flat surcharge
ko: 고정 추가 요금

en: Create your account and then you will be redirected back to the checkout process
ko: 계정을 생성하면 구매 과정으로 다시 이동됩니다.

en: Address saved
ko: 주소가 저장되었습니다.

en: Address deleted
ko: 주소가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Shipping is unavailable for your chosen address - please choose another
ko: 선택한 주소로 배송할 수 없습니다. - 다른 주소를 선택해주세요.

en: Your submitted shipping method is not permitted
ko: 등록된 배송 방법은 허가되지 않았습니다.

en: A problem occurred while processing payment for this order - no payment has been taken.  Please contact customer services if this problem persists
ko: 이 주문에 대한 결제를 진행하던 중 문제가 발생하였습니다. - 결제가 이루어지지 않았습니다. 만약 이 문제가 지속되면 고객 서비스에 연락하세요.

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Subject
ko: 주제

en: Body Text
ko: 본문 텍스트

en: Body HTML
ko: 본문 HTML

en: Date Sent
ko: 보낸 날짜

en: Emails
ko: 이메일

en: Email to %(user)s with subject '%(subject)s'
ko: '%(subject)s' 제목으로 %(user)s 에게 이메일 보내기

en: Email to %(email)s with subject '%(subject)s'
ko: '%(subject)s' 제목으로 %(email)s 주소로 이메일 보내기

en: Code can only contain the uppercase letters (A-Z), digits, and underscores, and can't start with a digit.
ko: 코드는 알파벳 대문자, 숫자, 그리고 _ 만 가능하며, 숫자로 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Code used for looking up this event programmatically
ko: 프로그램적으로 이 이벤트를 찾을 때 사용되는 코드입니다.

en: Order related
ko: 주문 관련

en: User related
ko: 사용자 관련

en: Email Subject Template
ko: 이메일 제목 템플릿

en: Email Body Template
ko: 이메일 본문 템플릿

en: Email Body HTML Template
ko: 이메일 본문 HTML 템플릿

en: HTML template
ko: HTML 템플릿

en: SMS Template
ko: SMS 템플릿

en: SMS template
ko: SMS 템플릿

en: Communication event type
ko: 커뮤니케이션 이벤트 종류

en: Communication event types
ko: 커뮤니케이션 이벤트 종류

en: Inbox
ko: 보관함

en: Archive
ko: 저장소

en: Notification
ko: 알림

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Communication
ko: 커뮤니케이션

en: %(count)d notification archived | %(count)d notifications archived
ko[0]: %(count)d 알림 저장됨

en: %(count)d notification deleted | %(count)d notifications deleted
ko[0]: %(count)d 알림 삭제됨

en: email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Staff status
ko: 직원 상태

en: Designates whether the user can log into this admin site.
ko: 해당 사용자가 관리자 사이트를 볼 수 있는지 설정하십시오.

en: Active
ko: 활성화

en: Designates whether this user should be treated as active. Unselect this instead of deleting accounts.
ko: 이 사용자를 액티브 사용자로 여겨야 하는지 여부를 표기합니다. 계정을 삭제하는 대신에 이 옵션을 선택해제 하십시오.

en: date joined
ko: 가입일

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Not yet confirmed
ko: 아직 승인되지 않았습니다.

en: Cancelled
ko: 취소됨

en: Closed
ko: 종료됨

en: Date confirmed
ko: 승인 날짜

en: Date cancelled
ko: 취소 날짜

en: Date closed
ko: 종료 날짜

en: Product alert
ko: 상품 알림

en: Product alerts
ko: 상품 알림

en: Product Alerts
ko: 상품 알림

en: An alert has been created
ko: 알림이 생성되었습니다.

en: A confirmation email has been sent to %s
ko: 확인 메일이 %s로 전송되었습니다.

en: Your stock alert is now active
ko: 재고 알림이 활성화 되었습니다.

en: Your stock alert cannot be confirmed
ko: 재고 알림을 승인할 수 없습니다.

en: Your stock alert has been cancelled
ko: 재고 알림이 취소되었습니다.

en: Your stock alert cannot be cancelled
ko: 재고 알림을 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: Email address
ko: Email 주소

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: The entered password is not valid!
ko: 입력된 비밀번호는 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Confirm password
ko: 비밀번호 확인

en: The two password fields didn't match.
ko: 입력한 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

[ctx: start date]
en: From
ko: 발신

[ctx: end date]
en: To
ko: 수신

en: Order number
ko: 주문번호

en: At least one field is required.
ko: 최소한 하나의 필드에 대한 입력이 필요합니다.

en: All orders
ko: 모든 주문

en: Orders placed between %(date_from)s and %(date_to)s and order number containing %(order_number)s
ko: %(date_from)s ~ %(date_to)s 사이에 주문되었고 주문 번호가 %(order_number)s을(를) 포함하는 주문

en: Orders placed between %(date_from)s and %(date_to)s
ko: %(date_from)s ~ %(date_to)s 기간의 상품 주문 결과

en: Orders placed since %(date_from)s and order number containing %(order_number)s
ko: %(date_from)s 이후에 주문되었고 주문 번호가 %(order_number)s을(를) 포함하는 주문

en: Orders placed since %(date_from)s
ko: %(date_from)s 이후에 주문된 주문

en: Orders placed until %(date_to)s and order number containing %(order_number)s
ko: %(date_to)s 이전에 주문되었고 주문 번호가 %(order_number)s을(를) 포함하는 주문

en: Orders placed until %(date_to)s
ko: %(date_to)s 이전에 주문된 주문

en: Orders with order number containing %(order_number)s
ko: 주문 번호가 %(order_number)s을(를) 포함하는 주문

en: A user with this email address already exists
ko: 입력한 이메일의 사용자가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Send notification to
ko: 알림 전송

en: Enter your email
ko: Email을 입력하시기 바랍니다.

en: There is already an active stock alert for %s
ko: %s에 대해 이미 활성화된 재고 알림이 있습니다.

en: You already have an active alert for this product
ko: 이미 이 상품에 대해 활성화된 알림이 있습니다.

en: Welcome back
ko: 환영합니다

en: Thanks for registering!
ko: 가입해주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Edit Profile
ko: 프로필 수정

en: Profile updated
ko: 프로필이 수정 되었습니다.

en: Delete profile
ko: 프로필 삭제

en: Your profile has now been deleted. Thanks for using the site.
ko: 프로필이 삭제 되었습니다. 저희 사이트를 이용해주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Change Password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Password updated
ko: 비밀번호가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Email History
ko: 이메일 기록

en: Order History
ko: 주문 내역

en: Order
ko: 주문

en: All available lines from order %(number)s have been added to your basket
ko: %(number)s 주문에 대해 모든 이용가능한 항목이 장바구니에 추가되었습니다.

en: It is not possible to re-order order %(number)s as none of its lines are available to purchase
ko: 구매할 수 있는 항목이 없는 %(number)s 주문을 재주문 하는 것은 불가능합니다.

en: %(qty)d copies of '%(product)s' have been added to your basket
ko: '%(product)s' 상품 %(qty)d개가 장바구니에 추가되었습니다.

en: '%s' has been added to your basket
ko: '%s'는 이미 장바구니에 추가되어 있습니다.

en: Address Book
ko: 주소록

en: Add a new address
ko: 새로운 주소 추가하기

en: Address '%s' created
ko: '%s' 주소가 생성되었습니다.

en: Edit address
ko: 주소 편집

en: Address '%s' updated
ko: '%s' 주소가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Delete address?
ko: 주소를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Address '%s' deleted
ko: '%s' 주소가 삭제되었습니다.

en: We do not ship to this country
ko: 배송할 수 없는 지역입니다.

en: Wish Lists
ko: 위시 리스트

en: Quantities updated.
ko: 수량이 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Create a new wish list
ko: 새 위시 리스트 만들기

en: The requested product no longer exists
ko: 요청한 상품이 더이상 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Your wishlist has been created and '%(name)s has been added
ko: 위시리스트가 생성되었고 '%(name)s가 추가되었습니다.

en: Your wishlist has been created
ko: 위시 리스트가 생성되었습니다.

en: %(title)s has been added to your wishlist
ko: 위시리스트에 %(title)s 상품이 추가되었습니다.

en: Your '%s' wishlist has been updated
ko: 위시리스트 '%s'가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Delete %s
ko: %s 삭제

en: Your '%s' wish list has been deleted
ko: 위시리스트 '%s'가 삭제되었습니다.

en: '%s' was added to your wish list.
ko: '%s' 상품이 위시리스트에 추가되었습니다.

en: Remove %s
ko: %s 제거

en: '%(title)s' was removed from your '%(name)s' wish list
ko: '%(title)s' 상품이 '%(name)s' 위시리스트에서 제거되었습니다.

en: Wish list '%(name)s' already containing '%(title)s'
ko: 위시 리스트 '%(name)s' 가 이미 '%(title)s' 를 포함하고 있습니다

en: '%(title)s' moved to '%(name)s' wishlist
ko: '%(title)s' 상품이 '%(name)s' 위시리스트로 이동되었습니다.

en: Dashboard
ko: 대시보드

en: Create a new product of type
ko: 새 상품 종류 선택

en: -- Choose type --
ko: --종류 선택--

en: Product title
ko: 상품명

en: Select an option group
ko: 옵션 그룹 선택

en: At least one stock record must be set to a partner that you're associated with.
ko: 파트너에는 하나 이상의 재고 기록이 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Stand-alone and parent products must have at least one category
ko: 단일 상품과 부모 상품은 하나 이상의 카테고리를 가져야 합니다.

en: A child product should not have categories
ko: 자식 상품은 카테고리를 가질 수 없습니다.

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Variants
ko: 세부옵션

en: Stock records
ko: 재고 기록

en: Actions
ko: 기능

en: Number of child categories
ko: 하위 카테고리 수

en: %s Category | %s Categories
ko[0]: %s 카테고리

en: Option summary
ko: 옵션 요약

en: %s Attribute Option Group | %s Attribute Option Groups
ko[0]: %s 속성 옵션 그룹

en: %s Option | %s Options
ko[0]: %s 옵션

en: Product search results
ko: 상품 검색 결과

en: Please choose a product type
ko: 상품 종류를 선택해주세요.

en: Create new %(product_class)s product
ko: 새 %(product_class)s 상품 만들기

en: Create new variant of %(parent_product)s
ko: %(parent_product)s의 새로운 상품 변형 만들기

en: Editing variant of %(parent_product)s
ko: 상품 변형 %(parent_product)s 수정

en: Your submitted data was not valid - please correct the errors below
ko: 등록된 데이터는 유효하지 않습니다 - 아래 오류를 정정해주세요.

en: Delete product variant?
ko: 상품 변형을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete product?
ko: 상품을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Deleted product variant '%s'
ko: 상품 변형 '%s' 삭제

en: Deleted product '%s'
ko: 상품 삭제됨 '%s'

en: Alerts with status "%s"
ko: "%s" 상태 알림

en: All alerts
ko: 모든 알림

en: Add a new category
ko: 새 카테고리 추가

en: Category created successfully
ko: 카테고리를 성공적으로 생성했습니다.

en: Update category '%s'
ko: '%s' 카테고리 업데이트

en: Category updated successfully
ko: 카테고리를 성공적으로 업데이트 했습니다.

en: Category deleted successfully
ko: 카테고리를 성공적으로 삭제했습니다.

en: Add a new product type
ko: 새 상품 종류 만들기

en: Product type created successfully
ko: 상품 종류를 성공적으로 생성했습니다.

en: Update product type '%s'
ko: 상품 종류 '%s' 갱신하기

en: Product type updated successfully
ko: 상품 유형이 성공적으로 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Product Types
ko: 상품 종류

en: Delete product type '%s'
ko: '%s' 상품 종류 삭제

en: Unable to delete '%s'
ko: '%s'를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: %i products are still assigned to this type
ko: %i 상품들이 여전히 이 유형에 할당되어 있습니다.

en: Product type deleted successfully
ko: 상품 종류를 성공적으로 삭제했습니다.

en: Add a new Attribute Option Group
ko: 새 속성 옵션 그룹 추가

en: Attribute Option Group created successfully
ko: 속성 옵션 그룹이 성공적으로 생성되었습니다

en: Update Attribute Option Group '%s'
ko: 속성 옵션 그룹 '%s' 업데이트

en: Attribute Option Group updated successfully
ko: 속성 옵션 그룹이 성공적으로 업데이트 되었습니다

en: Delete Attribute Option Group '%s'
ko: 속성 옵션 그룹 '%s' 삭제

en: %i product attributes are still assigned to this attribute option group
ko: %i 상품 속성이 여전히 해당 속성 옵션 그룹에 할당되어 있습니다.

en: Attribute Option Group deleted successfully
ko: 속성 옵션 그룹을 성공적으로 삭제했습니다

en: Add a new Option
ko: 새 옵션 추가

en: Option created successfully
ko: 옵션을 성공적으로 생성했습니다

en: Update Option '%s'
ko: '%s' 옵션 업데이트

en: Option updated successfully
ko: 옵션을 성공적으로 업데이트 했습니다

en: Delete Option '%s'
ko: '%s' 옵션 삭제

en: Option deleted successfully
ko: 옵션을 성공적으로 삭제했습니다

en: Communications dashboard
ko: 커뮤니케이션 대시보드

en: Email subject template
ko: 이메일 제목 템플릿

en: Email body text template
ko: 이메일 본문 템플릿

en: Email body HTML template
ko: 이메일 본문 HTML 템플릿

en: Preview email
ko: 프리뷰 이메일

en: No order found with this number
ko: 주어진 번호와 일치하는 주문 내용이 없습니다.

en: Please enter an email address
ko: 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요

en: The submitted form was not valid, please correct the errors and resubmit
ko: 등록된 양식은 유효하지 않습니다. 오류를 정정하고 다시 등록해주세요.

en: Email saved
ko: 이메일 저장됨

en: A preview email has been sent to %s
ko: 프리뷰 메일이 %s로 전송되었습니다.

en: Offers dashboard
ko: 행사 대시보드

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 종료일

en: The end date must be after the start date
ko: 종료일은 시작일보다 늦어야 합니다.

en: Custom condition
ko: 사용자 지정 조건

en: A range is required
ko: 세트가 필요합니다.

en: Please either choose a range, type and value OR select a custom condition
ko: 카테고리 그룹, 종류, 값을 선택하거나 또는 사용자 지정 조건을 선택해주시기 바랍니다.

en: Custom incentive
ko: 사용자 지정 인센티브

en: Please either choose a range, type and value OR select a custom incentive
ko: 범위, 종류, 값을 선택하거나 또는 사용자 지정 인센티브를 선택해주시기 바랍니다.

en: No other options can be set if you are using a custom incentive
ko: 사용자 지정 인센티브를 사용하면 옵션을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Offer name
ko: 행사 이름

en: Is active?
ko: 활성화?

en: Order date
ko: 주문일

en: Order total
ko: 총 주문

en: Cost
ko: 비용

en: All offers
ko: 모든 행사

en: Offers matching '%s'
ko: '%s'와(과) 일치하는 행사

en: %s step not complete
ko: %s 단계가 완료되지 않았습니다.

en: Offer '%s' updated
ko: '%s' 행사가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Offer '%s' created!
ko: '%s' 행사가 생성되었습니다!

en: Name and description
ko: 이름과 설명

en: Incentive
ko: 인센티브

en: Restrictions
ko: 제한사항

en: Offer deleted!
ko: 행사가 삭제되었습니다!

en: Offer is already suspended
ko: 행사가 이미 중지되었습니다.

en: Offer suspended
ko: 중단된 행사

en: Offer cannot be reinstated as it is not currently suspended
ko: 행사를 지금 중지되지 않은 상태로 복원할 수 없습니다.

en: Offer reinstated
ko: 복원된 행사

en: Orders dashboard
ko: 주문 대시보드

en: Orders placed since %s
ko: %s 이후에 주문된 주문

en: Orders placed until %s
ko: %s 이전에 주문된 주문

en: Customer name
ko: 고객 이름

en: Product name
ko: 상품명

en: Partner SKU
ko: 파트너 SKU

en: Date from
ko: 시작일

en: Date to
ko: 종료일

en: Voucher code
ko: 쿠폰 코드

en: Payment method
ko: 결제 방법

en: Get results as
ko: 결과 종류 선택

en: New order status
ko: 새 주문 상태

en: Order number starts with "{order_number}"
ko: 순서의 번호는 "{order_number}"부터 시작합니다.

en: Customer name matches "{customer_name}"
ko: 고객의 이름이 "{customer_name}"과 일치합니다.

en: Product name matches "{product_name}"
ko: 상품의 이름이 "{product_name}"과 일치합니다.

note: Translators: "UPC" means "universal product code" and it is used to uniquely identify a product in an online store. "Item" in this context means an item in an order placed in an online store.
en: Includes an item with UPC "{upc}"
ko: 상품고유코드 "{upc}"가 있는 상품을 포함합니다.

note: Translators: "SKU" means "stock keeping unit" and is used to identify products that can be shipped from an online store. A "partner" is a company that ships items to users who buy things in an online store.
en: Includes an item with partner SKU "{partner_sku}"
ko: 협력공급업체 재고품 "{partner_sku}"를 갖는 상품을 포함합니다.

note: Translators: This string refers to orders in an online store that were made within a particular date range.
en: Placed between {start_date} and {end_date}
ko: {start_date}와 {end_date} 사이에 주문되었습니다.

note: Translators: This string refers to orders in an online store that were made after a particular date.
en: Placed after {start_date}
ko: {start_date} 이후에 주문되었습니다.

note: Translators: This string refers to orders in an online store that were made before a particular date.
en: Placed before {end_date}
ko: {end_date} 이전에 주문되었습니다.

note: Translators: A "voucher" is a coupon that can be applied to an order in an online store in order to receive a discount. The voucher "code" is a string that users can enter to receive the discount.
en: Used voucher code "{voucher_code}"
ko: 할인쿠폰 "{voucher_code}"을 사용했습니다.

note: Translators: A payment method is a way of paying for an item in an online store.  For example, a user can pay with a credit card or PayPal.
en: Paid using {payment_method}
ko: {payment_method}을(를) 통해 결제됨

note: Translators: This string refers to an order in an online store.  Some examples of order status are "purchased", "cancelled", or "refunded".
en: Order status is {order_status}
ko: 주문 상태는 {order_status} 입니다.

en: Order value
ko: 주문값

en: Date of purchase
ko: 구매일

en: Number of items
ko: 아이템 수

en: Order status
ko: 주문 상태

en: Customer email address
ko: 고객 이메일 주소

en: Deliver to name
ko: 이름으로 배송

en: Bill to name
ko: 주문하시는 분 성함

en: The new status '%s' is not valid
ko: 새로운 상태 '%s'은(는) 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The new status '%s' is not valid for this order
ko: 새로운상태 '%s'은(는) 이 주문에 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Unable to change order status due to payment error: %s
ko: 결제 오류 때문에 주문 상태를 변경할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Order status changed from '%(old_status)s' to '%(new_status)s'
ko: 주문 상태가 '%(old_status)s'에서 '%(new_status)s'로 변경되었습니다.

en: No valid action submitted
ko: 유효하지 않은 행동이 등록되었습니다.

en: Invalid action
ko: 유효하지 않은 행동

en: You must select some lines to act on
ko: 실행하기 위해서는 몇몇 항목들을 선택해야 합니다.

en: The entered quantity for line #%s is not valid
ko: #%s줄의 수량이 적절하지 않습니다.

en: The entered quantity for line #%(line_id)s should not be higher than %(quantity)s
ko: #%(line_id)s 상품의 수량은 %(quantity)s보다 크면 안됩니다.

en: Note saved
ko: 기록이 저장되었습니다.

en: Note cannot be deleted
ko: 기록을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Note deleted
ko: 기록이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Invalid form submission
ko: 유효하지 않은 형식 제출

en: Unable to change order status as the requested new status is not valid
ko: 새로운 주문상태가 적절하지 않으므로 주문상태를 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Please choose a valid amount
ko: 유효한 수량을 선택해주세요.

en: '%(status)s' is not a valid new status for line %(line_id)d
ko: '%(status)s'은(는) %(line_id)d 항목에 대해 유효한 새 상태가 아닙니다.

en: Status of line #%(line_id)d changed from '%(old_status)s' to '%(new_status)s'
ko: #%(line_id)d 항목의 상태가 '%(old_status)s'에서 '%(new_status)s'로 변경되었습니다.

en: The event type '%s' is not valid
ko: '%s' 이벤트 타입은 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Unable to create shipping event: %s
ko: 배송 이벤트를 생성할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to create shipping event due to payment error: %s
ko: 결제 오류 때문에 배송 이벤트를 생성할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Shipping event created
ko: 배송 이벤트가 생성되었습니다.

en: Unable to create payment event due to payment error: %s
ko: 결제 오류때문에 결제 이벤트를 생성할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to create payment event: %s
ko: 결제 이벤트를 생성할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Payment event created
ko: 결제 이벤트가 생성되었습니다.

en: %(field)s changed from '%(old_value)s' to '%(new_value)s'
ko: %(field)s이(가) '%(old_value)s' 에서 '%(new_value)s'로 변경되었습니다.

en: Delivery address updated:
    %s
ko: 배송 주소가 업데이트 되었습니다.
    %s

en: Delivery address updated
ko: 배송 주소가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Pages dashboard
ko: 페이지 대시보드

[ctx: Page title]
en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Example: '/about/contact/'.
ko: 예: '/about/contact/'.

en: All pages
ko: 모든 페이지

en:  with title containing '%s'
ko: '%s'를 포함하는 제목

en: Create New Page
ko: 새 페이지 만들기

en: Deleted page '%s'
ko: '%s' 페이지 삭제

en: Partners dashboard
ko: 파트너 대시보드

[ctx: Partner's name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Full dashboard access
ko: 전체 대시보드 접근

en: Limited dashboard access
ko: 제한된 대시보드 접근

en: User role
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Confirm Password
ko: 비밀번호 확인

en: All partners
ko: 모든 파트너

en: Partners matching '%s'
ko: '%s'와(과) 일치하는 파트너

en: Create new partner
ko: 새 파트너 만들기

en: Partner '%s' was created successfully.
ko: '%s' 파트너를 성공적으로 생성했습니다.

en: Partner '%s' was updated successfully.
ko: '%s' 파트너를 성공적으로 업데이트 했습니다.

en: Partner '%s' was deleted successfully.
ko: '%s' 파트너를 성공적으로 삭제했습니다.

en: Create user
ko: 사용자 생성

en: User '%s' was created successfully.
ko: '%s' 사용자를 성공적으로 생성했습니다.

en: User '%(name)s' was linked to '%(partner_name)s'
ko: '%(name)s' 유저가 '%(partner_name)s' 파트너와 연결되었습니다.

en: User '%(name)s' is already linked to '%(partner_name)s'
ko: '%(name)s' 유저는 이미 '%(partner_name)s' 파트너와 연결되어 있습니다.

en: User '%(name)s' is not linked to '%(partner_name)s'
ko: '%(name)s' 유저는 '%(partner_name)s' 파트너와 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Edit user '%s'
ko: '%s' 유저 수정

en: User '%s' was updated successfully.
ko: '%s' 유저를 성공적으로 업데이트 했습니다.

en: Product SKUs or UPCs
ko: 상품재고관리코드 또는 공통상품코드

en: You can paste in a selection of SKUs or UPCs
ko: 재고관리코드 또는 공통상품코드를 선택하여 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: File of SKUs or UPCs
ko: 재고관리코드 또는 공통상품코드 파일

en: Either comma-separated, or one identifier per line
ko: 쉼포로 구분하거나 항목마다 하나의 식별자를 넣어주세요.

en: You must submit either a list of SKU/UPCs or a file
ko: 재고관리코드 또는 공통상품코드 리스트나 파일을 제출하여야 합니다.

en: The products with SKUs or UPCs matching %s are already in this range
ko: 재고관리코드 또는 공통상품코드 %s 와 일치하는 상품이 이미 이 세트에 있습니다.

en: No products exist with a SKU or UPC matching %s
ko: 재고관리코드 또는 공통상품코드 %s 에 해당하는 상품이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Create range
ko: 카테고리 그룹 만들기

en: Range deleted
ko: 카테고리 그룹이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Removed %d product from range | Removed %d products from range
ko[0]: %d 상품은 카테고리 그룹에서 삭제되었습니다.

en: %d product added to range | %d products added to range
ko[0]: %d 상품이 세트에 추가되었습니다.

en: No product(s) were found with SKU or UPC matching %s
ko: 재고관리코드 또는 공통상품코드 %s 와 일치하는 상품을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Reports dashboard
ko: 보고서 대시보드

en: Report Type
ko: 보고서 종류

en: Only the offer and order reports use the selected date range
ko: 행사와 주문 보고서는 오직 선택된 날짜 범위만 사용합니다.

en: The report is inclusive of this date
ko: 보고서는 이 날짜를 포함합니다.

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Your start date must be before your end date
ko: 시작일은 종료일 이전이어야 합니다.

en: %(report_filter)s between %(start_date)s and %(end_date)s
ko: %(start_date)s와(과) %(end_date)s 사이의 %(report_filter)s

en: You do not have access to this report
ko: 이 보고서에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Reviews dashboard
ko: 리뷰 대시보드

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: to
ko: 수신

en:  created after %s
ko: %s 다음에 생성됨

en:  created before %s
ko: %s 이전에 생성됨

en:  created between %(start_date)s and %(end_date)s
ko: %(start_date)s와(과) %(end_date)s 사이에 생성됨

en: All reviews
ko: 모든 리뷰

en:  with status matching '%s'
ko: '%s'와(과) 일치하는 상태

en:  with keyword matching '%s'
ko: '%s'와(과) 일치하는 키워드

en:  with customer name matching '%s'
ko: '%s'와 일치하는 고객명

en: Shipping dashboard
ko: 배송 대시보드

en: %d Row | %d Rows
ko[0]: %d 행(개수)

en: Users dashboard
ko: 사용자 대시보드

[ctx: User's name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Number of Orders
ko: 주문량

en: All users
ko: 모든 사용자

en:  with email matching '%s'
ko: '%s'와(과) 일치하는 이메일

en:  with name matching '%s'
ko: '%s'와(과) 일치하는 이름

en: Users' status successfully changed
ko: 사용자의 상태가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다.

en: A password reset email has been sent
ko: 비밀번호 변경 메일이 전송되었습니다.

en: All Alerts
ko: 모든 알림

en:  with customer email matching '%s'
ko: '%s'와(과) 일치하는 고객 이메일

en: Product alert saved
ko: 상품 알림이 저장되었습니다.

en: Product alert deleted
ko: 상품 알림이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Vouchers dashboard
ko: 쿠폰 대시보드

en: Start datetime
ko: 시작일

en: End datetime
ko: 종료일

en: Usage
ko: 사용법

en: Which products get a discount?
ko: 어떤 상품을 할인할까요?

en: Discount type
ko: 할인 종류

en: Discount value
ko: 할인율

en: The name '%s' is already in use
ko: '%s' 이름이 이미 사용 중 입니다.

en: The code '%s' is already in use
ko: '%s' 코드가 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: The start date must be before the end date
ko: 시작일은 종료일보다 빨라야합니다.

en: Is Active?
ko: 활성화?

en: All vouchers
ko: 모든 쿠폰

en: with name matching '%s'
ko: '%s'와 일치하는 이름

en: with code '%s'
ko: 코드 '%s'

en: Active vouchers
ko: 사용 가능한 쿠폰

en: Create voucher
ko: 쿠폰 생성

en: Voucher created
ko: 쿠폰이 생성되었습니다.

en: Voucher updated
ko: 쿠폰이 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Voucher deleted
ko: 쿠폰이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Create voucher set
ko: 쿠폰 세트 생성

en: Voucher set created
ko: 쿠폰 세트가 생성되었습니다

en: Voucher sets
ko: 쿠폰 세트

en: This is displayed within the customer's basket
ko: 고객의 장바구니에 표시됩니다.

en: This is displayed on the offer browsing page
ko: 이것은 행사 보기 페이지에서 표시됩니다.

en: Site offer - available to all users
ko: 사이트 행사 - 모든 유저가 사용 가능합니다.

en: Voucher offer - only available after entering the appropriate voucher code
ko: 쿠폰 행사 - 알맞는 쿠폰 번호를 입력한 후에 이용 가능합니다.

en: User offer - available to certain types of user
ko: 유저 행사 - 특정 종류의 유저만 사용 가능합니다.

en: Session offer - temporary offer, available for a user for the duration of their session
ko: 기간 행사 - 일시적인 행사, 행사 기간 동안 이용 가능합니다.

en: Exclusive offer
ko: 특별 행사

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Benefit
ko: 혜택

en: Priority
ko: 중요도

en: The highest priority offers are applied first
ko: 최상위 행사가 첫 번째로 적용되었습니다.

en: Offers are active from the start date. Leave this empty if the offer has no start date.
ko: 행사는 시작일부터 적용됩니다. 만약 시작일이 정해져있지 않다면 해당 칸을 비워두세요.

en: Offers are active until the end date. Leave this empty if the offer has no expiry date.
ko: 행사는 종료일까지 적용됩니다. 만약 종료일이 정해져있지 않다면 해당 칸을 비워두세요.

en: Max global applications
ko: 최대 적용 횟수

en: The number of times this offer can be used before it is unavailable
ko: 이 행사를 이용할 수 있는 횟수

en: Max user applications
ko: 최대 유저 적용 수

en: The number of times a single user can use this offer
ko: 이 행사를 한 사용자가 이용할 수 있는 횟수

en: Max basket applications
ko: 최대 장바구니 적용 수

en: The number of times this offer can be applied to a basket (and order)
ko: 이 행사를 장바구니와 주문에 적용할 수 있는 횟수

en: Max discount
ko: 최대 할인

en: When an offer has given more discount to orders than this threshold, then the offer becomes unavailable
ko: 이 범위보다 행사가 주문에 더 많은 할인을 적용하면 그 행사는 이용 불가능 상태가 됩니다.

en: Total Discount
ko: 총 할인액

en: Number of applications
ko: 적용 수

en: URL redirect (optional)
ko: URL 리다이렉트(선택)

en: Conditional offer
ko: 조건부 행사

en: Conditional offers
ko: 조건부 행사

en: End date should be later than start date
ko: 종료일은 시작일보다 늦어야 합니다.

en: Offer is suspended
ko: 행사 중단

en: Limited to %(total)d uses (%(remainder)d remaining)
ko: 총 %(total)d 회 사용 가능 (현재 %(remainder)d 회 남음)

en: Limited to 1 use per user
ko: 유저 당 1번 사용으로 제한됨

en: Limited to %(total)d uses per user
ko: 유저당 %(total)d번 사용으로 제한

en: Limited to 1 use per basket
ko: 장바구니 당 1번 사용으로 제한

en: Limited to %(total)d uses per basket
ko: 장바구니 당 %(total)d번 사용으로 제한

en: Available between %(start)s and %(end)s
ko: %(start)s부터 %(end)s까지 사용 가능

en: Available from %(start)s
ko: %(start)s부터 사용 가능

en: Available until %(end)s
ko: %(end)s까지 사용 가능

en: Limited to a cost of %(max)s
ko: %(max)s 이하로 가격이 제한됨

en: Range
ko: 카테고리 그룹

en: Discount is a percentage off of the product's value
ko: 상품 가격에 비율할인을 합니다.

en: Discount is a fixed amount off of the product's value
ko: 상품 가격에 고정가격을 할인합니다.

en: Discount is to give the cheapest product for free
ko: 할인은 제일 싼 상품을 무료로 제공하기 위한 것입니다.

en: Get the products that meet the condition for a fixed price
ko: 조건을 만족시키는 상품들을 고정가에 판매합니다.

en: Discount is a fixed amount of the shipping cost
ko: 배송비 고정가 할인

en: Get shipping for a fixed price
ko: 고정가로 배송하기

en: Discount is a percentage off of the shipping cost
ko: 배송비 비율 할인

en: Max Affected Items
ko: 최대 적용 아이템 수

en: Set this to prevent the discount consuming all items within the range that are in the basket.
ko: 장바구니 당 최대 제품할인 갯수를 적어주세요

en: Custom class
ko: 커스텀 분류

en: Benefits
ko: 혜택

en: Multibuy benefits require a product range
ko: 다량구매 혜택은 상품세트를 필요로 합니다.

en: Multibuy benefits don't require a value
ko: 다량구매 혜택은 값을 필요로 합니다.

en: Multibuy benefits don't require a 'max affected items' attribute
ko: 다량 구매 혜택은 최대 적용 아이템 수 속성이 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Percentage benefits require a product range
ko: 비율 혜택은 상품 세트를 필요로 합니다.

en: Percentage discount benefits require a value
ko: 할인율 혜택은 정확한 값이 필요합니다

en: Percentage discount cannot be greater than 100
ko: 할인율은 100을 넘을 수 없습니다.

en: A discount value is required
ko: 할인 값이 필요합니다.

en: No range should be selected as this benefit does not apply to products
ko: 상품에 이 혜택이 적용되지 않으므로 어떤 세트도 설정되어 있지 않아야 합니다.

en: Shipping discounts don't require a 'max affected items' attribute
ko: 배송 할인은 최대 적용 아이템 수 속성이 필요하지 않습니다.

en: No range should be selected as the condition range will be used instead.
ko: 조건 세트가 대신하여 쓰이므로 아무 세트도 설정되어 있지 않아야 합니다.

en: Fixed discount benefits require a product range
ko: 고정 할인 혜택은 상품 범위를 필요로 합니다.

en: Fixed discount benefits require a value
ko: 고정 할인 혜택은 값을 필요로 합니다.

en: Depends on number of items in basket that are in condition range
ko: 조건 범위 내의 장바구니에 있는 아이템의 수에 달려있습니다.

en: Depends on value of items in basket that are in condition range
ko: 조건 범위 내의 장바구니에 있는 아이템의 값에 달려있습니다.

en: Needs to contain a set number of DISTINCT items from the condition range
ko: 장바구니에 위 세트에서 정해진 수 만큼의 서로 다른 종류의 제품이 포함되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Conditions
ko: 조건

en: Is public?
ko: 공개합니까?

en: Public ranges have a customer-facing page
ko: 공개된 세트는 고객이 볼 수 있는 페이지입니다.

en: Includes all products?
ko: 모든 상품을 포함합니까?

en: Included Products
ko: 포함된 상품

en: Excluded Products
ko: 제외된 상품

en: Included Categories
ko: 포함된 카테고리

en: Ranges
ko: 카테고리 그룹

en: File Path
ko: 파일 경로

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Uploaded By
ko: 올린이

en: Date Uploaded
ko: 날짜가 업로드되었습니다.

en: Error Message
ko: 에러 메시지

en: Date Processed
ko: 데이터가 처리되었습니다.

en: Number of New SKUs
ko: 새로 생성된 재고관리코드 개수

en: Number of Unknown SKUs
ko: 알 수 없는 재고관리코드 개수

en: Number of Duplicate SKUs
ko: 중복되는 재고관리코드 개수

en: Range Product Uploaded File
ko: 파일이 업로드 된 세트 상품

en: Range Product Uploaded Files
ko: 파일이 업로드 된 세트상품

en: Offer
ko: 행사

en: %(value)s%% discount on %(range)s
ko: %(range)s에서 %(value)s%% 할인

en: Percentage discount benefit
ko: 할인율 혜택

en: Percentage discount benefits
ko: 할인율 혜택

en: %(value)s discount on %(range)s
ko: %(range)s에서 %(value)s 할인

en: Absolute discount benefit
ko: 할인 혜택

en: Absolute discount benefits
ko: 할인 혜택

en: The products that meet the condition are sold for %(amount)s
ko: 조건을 만족시키는 상품을 %(amount)s에 판매합니다.

en: Fixed price benefit
ko: 고정가 혜택

en: Fixed price benefits
ko: 고정가 혜택

en: Cheapest product from %(range)s is free
ko: %(range)s 에서 가장 저렴한 상품은 무료입니다.

en: Multibuy discount benefit
ko: 다량 구매 할인 혜택

en: Multibuy discount benefits
ko: 다량 구매 할인 혜택

en: %(amount)s off shipping cost
ko: 배송비 %(amount)s 할인

en: Shipping absolute discount benefit
ko: 배송 할인 혜택

en: Shipping absolute discount benefits
ko: 배송 할인 혜택

en: Get shipping for %(amount)s
ko: %(amount)s 으로 배송하기

en: Fixed price shipping benefit
ko: 고정가 배송 혜택

en: Fixed price shipping benefits
ko: 고정가 배송 혜택

en: %(value)s%% off of shipping cost
ko: 배송비 %(value)s%% 할인

en: Shipping percentage discount benefit
ko: 배송 할인율 혜택

en: Shipping percentage discount benefits
ko: 배송 할인율 혜택

en: Basket includes %(count)d item(s) from %(range)s
ko: 장바구니가 %(range)s에서 %(count)d 아이템을 포함합니다.

en: Count condition
ko: 수량 조건

en: Count conditions
ko: 수량 조건

en: Buy %(delta)d more product from %(range)s | Buy %(delta)d more products from %(range)s
ko[0]: %(range)s 중 %(delta)d 개 상품을 더 구매하셔야합니다.

en: Basket includes %(count)d distinct item(s) from %(range)s
ko: 장바구니가 %(range)s에서 %(count)d 다른 아이템을 포함합니다.

en: Coverage Condition
ko: 적용 범위 조건

en: Coverage Conditions
ko: 적용 범위 조건

en: Basket includes %(amount)s from %(range)s
ko: 장바구니가 %(range)s에서 %(amount)s 포함합니다.

en: Value condition
ko: 값 조건

en: Value conditions
ko: 값 조건

en: Spend %(value)s more from %(range)s
ko: %(range)s 에서 %(value)s 만큼 더 써야 합니다.

en: Total discount
ko: 총 할인액

en: Offer performance
ko: 행사 진행

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Billing Address
ko: 청구지 주소

en: Order total (inc. tax)
ko: 총 주문 (세금 포함)

en: Order total (excl. tax)
ko: 총 주문 (세금 제외)

en: Shipping charge (inc. tax)
ko: 배송비 (세금 포함)

en: Shipping charge (excl. tax)
ko: 배송비 (세금 제외)

en: Shipping Address
ko: 배송지 주소

en: Shipping method
ko: 배송 방법

en: Guest email address
ko: 고객 이메일 주소

en: '%(new_status)s' is not a valid status for order %(number)s (current status: '%(status)s')
ko: '%(new_status)s' 상태는 %(number)s 주문에 유효하지 않은 상태입니다. (현재 상태: '%(status)s')

en: In progress
ko: 진행중

en: Note Type
ko: 기록 종류

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Order Note
ko: 주문 기록

en: Order Notes
ko: 주문 기록

en: Order Status Changes
ko: 주문 상태 변경됨

en: Old Status
ko: 이전 상태

en: New Status
ko: 새 상태

en: Order Status Change
ko: 주문 상태 변경

en: Event Type
ko: 이벤트 종류

en: Communication Event
ko: 커뮤니케이션 이벤트

en: Communication Events
ko: 커뮤니케이션 이벤트

en: '%(type)s' event for order #%(number)s
ko: #%(number)s 주문에 대한 '%(type)s' 이벤트

en: Partner name
ko: 파트너 이름

en: Partner reference
ko: 파트너 번호

en: This is the item number that the partner uses within their system
ko: 파트너가 파트너 시스템에서 사용한 아이템 번호입니다.

en: Partner Notes
ko: 파트너 기록

en: Stock record
ko: 재고 기록

en: Price (inc. tax)
ko: 가격 (세금 포함)

en: Price (excl. tax)
ko: 가격 (세금 제외)

en: Price before discounts (inc. tax)
ko: 할인 전 가격 (세금 포함)

en: Price before discounts (excl. tax)
ko: 할인 전 가격 (세금 제외)

en: Unit Price (inc. tax)
ko: 개당 가격 (세금 포함)

en: Unit Price (excl. tax)
ko: 개당 가격 (세금 제외)

en: Order Line
ko: 주문 항목

en: <missing product>
ko: <제거된 상품>

en: Product '%(name)s', quantity '%(qty)s'
ko: 상품 '%(name)s', 수량 '%(qty)s'

en: '%(new_status)s' is not a valid status (current status: '%(status)s')
ko: '%(new_status)s' 은/는 유효하지 않은 상태입니다.(현재 상태 : '%(status)s')

en: '%(title)s' is no longer available
ko: '%(title)s'은(는) 더 이상 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: Line Attribute
ko: 항목 속성

en: Line Attributes
ko: 항목 속성

en: Shiping (inc. tax)
ko: 배송 (세금 포함)

en: Shipping (excl. tax)
ko: 배송 (세금 제외)

en: Line Price
ko: 항목 가격

en: Line Prices
ko: 항목 가격

en: Line '%(number)s' (quantity %(qty)d) price %(price)s
ko: 항목 '%(number)s' (수량 %(qty)d) 가격 %(price)s

en: Payment Event Type
ko: 결제 이벤트 종류

en: Payment Event Types
ko: 결제 이벤트 종류

en: Amount
ko: 수량

en: Reference
ko: 참조 번호

en: Lines
ko: 항목

en: Payment Event
ko: 결제 이벤트

en: Payment Events
ko: 결제 이벤트

en: Payment event for order %s
ko: 주문 %s에 대한 결제 이벤트

en: Event
ko: 이벤트

en: Payment Event Quantity
ko: 결제 이벤트 수량

en: Payment Event Quantities
ko: 결제 이벤트 수량

en: Event notes
ko: 이벤트 기록

en: Shipping Event
ko: 배송 이벤트

en: Shipping Events
ko: 배송 이벤트

en: Order #%(number)s, type %(type)s
ko: 주문 #%(number)s, 종류 %(type)s

en: Shipping Event Quantity
ko: 배송 이벤트 수량

en: Shipping Event Quantities
ko: 배송 이벤트 수량

en: %(product)s - quantity %(qty)d
ko: %(product)s - 수량 %(qty)d

en: Shipping Event Type
ko: 배송 이벤트 종류

en: Shipping Event Types
ko: 배송 이벤트 종류

en: Discount category
ko: 할인 카테고리

en: Offer ID
ko: 행사 ID

en: Voucher ID
ko: 쿠폰 ID

en: Frequency
ko: 빈도

en: Order Discount
ko: 주문 할인

en: Order Discounts
ko: 주문 할인

en: Discount of %(amount)r from order %(order)s
ko: %(order)s 에서 %(amount)r 원 만큼 할인합니다.

en: Surcharges
ko: 추가 요금

en: Surcharge
ko: 추가 요금

en: Surcharge code
ko: 추가 요금 코드

en: Surcharge (inc. tax)
ko: 추가 요금(세금 포함)

en: Surcharge (excl. tax)
ko: 추가 요금(세금 제외)

en: The selected quantity for line #%(line_id)s is too large
ko: #%(line_id)s 항목에 대해 선택된 양이 너무 큽니다.

en: Total incl. tax
ko: 세금 총합

en: Date placed
ko: 주문일

en: Orders placed
ko: 주문된 주문

en: Empty baskets cannot be submitted
ko: 빈 장바구니는 등록할 수 없습니다.

en: There is already an order with number %s
ko: 이미 %s 주문번호가 존재합니다.

en: Fulfillment partner
ko: 재고관리 파트너

en: Fulfillment partners
ko: 재고관리 파트너

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Number in stock
ko: 재고량

en: Number allocated
ko: 할당된 번호

en: Low Stock Threshold
ko: 재고 부족 한계치

en: Invalid stock consumption request
ko: 유효하지 않은 재고 소비 요청

en: Stock Record
ko: 재고 기록

en: Threshold
ko: 한계치

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Date Closed
ko: 종료된 날짜

en: <stockalert for "%(stock)s" status %(status)s>
ko: <"%(stock)s"에 대한 재고 알림 상태 %(status)s>

en: Stock alert
ko: 재고 알림

en: Stock alerts
ko: 재고 알림

en: unavailable
ko: 이용 불가

en: Unavailable
ko: 이용 불가

en: Available
ko: 이용 가능

en: no stock available
ko: 재고 없음

en: a maximum of %(max)d can be bought
ko: 최대 %(max)d개 구매가능합니다.

en: In stock
ko: 재고

en: In stock (%d available)
ko: 재고있음( %d 개 )

en: No file path supplied
ko: 파일 경로를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: %s does not exist
ko: %s 존재하지 않습니다.

en: %s is not a file
ko: %s 파일이 아닙니다.

en: %s is not readable
ko: %s 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Source
ko: 소스

en: %(type)s of %(amount).2f
ko: %(type)s 유형 %(amount).2f개

en: Transaction
ko: 트랜잭션

en: Transactions
ko: 트랜잭션

en: Source Type
ko: 소스 종류

en: Amount Allocated
ko: 할당된 총계

en: Amount Debited
ko: ls

en: Amount Refunded
ko: 환불 총액

en: Label
ko: 라벨

en: Sources
ko: 소스

en: Allocation of %(amount)s from type %(type)s
ko: 소스 %(type)s에 따른 %(amount)s 할당

en:  (reference: %s)
ko: (참조 번호 : %s)

en: This is used within forms to identify this source type
ko: 이것은 양식안에서 이 소스 유형을 식별하기 위해 사용됩니다.

en: Source Types
ko: 소스 종류

en: Card Type
ko: 카드 종류

en: Number
ko: 번호

en: Expiry Date
ko: 소멸일

en: Partner Reference
ko: 파트너정보

en: %(card_type)s %(number)s (Expires: %(expiry)s)
ko: %(card_type)s %(number)s (만기: %(expiry)s)

en: Bankcard
ko: 은행카드

en: Bankcards
ko: 은행카드들

en: Payment
ko: 결제

en: Card number
ko: 카드 번호

en: Please enter a valid credit card number.
ko: 올바른 신용 카드 번호를 입력하시기 바랍니다.

en: %s cards are not accepted.
ko: %s 카드는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Enter a valid month.
ko: 올바른 월을 입력하시기 바랍니다.

en: Enter a valid year.
ko: 올바른 년도를 입력하시기 바랍니다.

en: Valid to
ko: ~까지 유효

en: The expiration date you entered is in the past.
ko: 입력한 종료일이 과거 시점입니다.

en: Valid from
ko: ~부터 유효

en: The starting date you entered is in the future.
ko: 입력한 시작일이 미래 시점입니다.

en: CCV number
ko: CVC번호

en: Please enter a 3 or 4 digit number
ko: 3, 4 자리의 번호를 입력해주세요.

en: This is the 3 or 4 digit security number on the back of your bankcard
ko: 카드 뒷면에 있는 3, 4자리의 보안 번호입니다.

en: American Express cards use a 4 digit security code
ko: 아메리칸 익스프레스 카드는 4자리의 보안 코드를 사용합니다.

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Relevancy
ko: 연관성

en: Customer rating
ko: 고객 평점

en: Newest
ko: 최신의

en: Price high to low
ko: 높은 가격 순

en: Price low to high
ko: 낮은 가격 순

en: Title A to Z
ko: 이름 순

en: Title Z to A
ko: 이름 역순

en: Shipping Method
ko: 배송 방법

en: Shipping Methods
ko: 배송 방법

en: Price per order
ko: 주문 당 가격

en: Price per item
ko: 아이템 당 가격

en: Free Shipping
ko: 무료 배송

en: Order and Item Charge
ko: 주문과 아이템 요금

en: Order and Item Charges
ko: 주문과 아이템 요금

en: Default Weight
ko: 기본 무게

en: Default product weight in kg when no weight attribute is defined
ko: 상품의 무게 속성이 정의되지 않았을 때 기본 중량으로 지정되는 무게(Kg)입니다.

en: Weight-based Shipping Method
ko: 무게 기반 배송 방법

en: Weight-based Shipping Methods
ko: 무게 기반 배송 방법

en: Method
ko: 방법

en: Upper Limit
ko: 최대 무게 제한

en: Charge
ko: 요금

en: Weight Band
ko: 기준 배송 무게

en: Charge for weights up to %s kg
ko: %s 킬로그램까지의 요금

en: Shipping
ko: 배송

en: Free shipping
ko: 무료 배송

en: No shipping required
ko: 배송 필요 없음

en: Fixed price shipping
ko: 고정가 배송

en: You need to define some shipping methods
ko: 배송 방법을 정해야 합니다.

en: Number of vouchers
ko: 쿠폰 수

en: Length of Code
ko: 코드 길이

en: VoucherSet
ko: 쿠폰 세트

en: VoucherSets
ko: 쿠폰 세트

en: This will be shown in the checkout and basket once the voucher is entered
ko: 쿠폰이 들어가면 장바구나와 결제화면에서 보이게 됩니다.

en: Case insensitive / No spaces allowed
ko: 대소문자 구분안함 / 공백불가

en: Offers
ko: 행사

en: Can be used once by one customer
ko: 한 고객이 한 번만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Can be used multiple times by multiple customers
ko: 여러 고객이 여러번 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Can only be used once per customer
ko: 고객 당 한 번만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Times added to basket
ko: 장바구니에 추가된 시간

en: Times on orders
ko: 주문 시간

en: Voucher
ko: 쿠폰

en: This voucher has already been used
ko: 이 쿠폰은 이미 사용되었습니다.

en: This voucher is only available to signed in users
ko: 이 쿠폰은 가입한 사용자만 사용가능합니다.

en: You have already used this voucher in a previous order
ko: 이 쿠폰은 이전 주문에서 이미 사용되었습니다.

en: This voucher is not available for this basket
ko: 이 쿠폰은 해당 장바구니에 사용이 불가능 합니다

en: Voucher Application
ko: 쿠폰 적용

en: Voucher Applications
ko: 쿠폰 적용

en: '%(voucher)s' used by '%(user)s'
ko: '%(user)s' 유저가 '%(voucher)s' 쿠폰을 사용하였습니다.

en: Added to a basket
ko: 장바구니에 추가됨

en: Used in an order
ko: 순서에서 사용됨

en: Voucher performance
ko: 쿠폰 사용

en: Offer for voucher '%s'
ko: '%s' 쿠폰에 대한 행사

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Private - Only the owner can see the wish list
ko: 개인 - 본인만 위시 리스트를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Shared - Only the owner and people with access to the obfuscated link can see the wish list
ko: 공유 - 본인과 링크 주소에 접근할 수 있는 사람만 위시 리스트를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Public - Everybody can see the wish list
ko: 공개 - 모든 사람이 위시 리스트를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Visibility
ko: 가시성

en: Wish List
ko: 위시 리스트

en: Wish list line
ko: 위시 리스트 항목

en: Wishlists
ko: 위시 리스트

en: The URL "%s" does not exist
ko: "%s" URL이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Specified page already exists!
ko: 지정된 페이지는 이미 존재합니다!

en: This field is required
ko: 이 필드는 필수입니다.

en: This field is invalid as its value is forbidden
ko: 이 필드의 값이 사용금지상태이므로 이 필드는 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Low stock alerts
ko: 재고 부족 알림

en: Fulfilment
ko: 관리

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Partners
ko: 파트너

en: Customers
ko: 고객 관리

en: Stock alert requests
ko: 재고 알림 요청

en: Voucher Sets
ko: 쿠폰 세트

en: Content
ko: 내용

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Email templates
ko: 이메일 템플릿

en: Reviews
ko: 후기

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Price range
ko: 가격 범위

en: 0 to 20
ko: 0 부터 20

en: 20 to 40
ko: 20부터 40

en: 40 to 60
ko: 40부터 60

en: 60+
ko: 60 이상

en: This is not a valid international phone format.
ko: 국제적인 휴대폰 번호 규격에 맞지 않습니다.

en: This is not a valid local phone format for %s.
ko: %s에 대해 유효하지 않은 지역번호입니다.

en: This is not a valid local or international phone format.
ko: 지역 혹은 국제 휴대폰 번호 규격에 맞지 않습니다.

en: Check for products that are back in stock and send out alerts
ko: 재입고 상품을 확인하고 알림을 전송합니다.

en: Edit this page
ko: 이 페이지 수정

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Permission denied!
ko: 권한 없음!

en: We're sorry but you are not permitted to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 접근하도록 허가되지 않았습니다.

en: Page not found
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Page not found!
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: We're sorry but the page you are looking for can't be found.
ko: 당신이 찾고 있는 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다. 죄송합니다.

en: 
        <strong>%(title)s</strong> has been added to your basket.
ko: 
    <strong>%(title)s</strong>이(가) 장바구니에 추가되었습니다.

en: 
        <strong>%(quantity)s</strong> copies of <strong>%(title)s</strong>
        have been added to your basket.
ko: 
    <strong>%(title)s</strong> <strong>%(quantity)s</strong>개가 장바구니에 추가되었습니다.

en: 
    <strong>%(title)s</strong> has been moved back to your basket.
ko: 
    <strong>%(title)s</strong>이(가) 장바구니에서 제거되었습니다.

en: 
    <strong>%(title)s</strong> has been saved for later
ko: 
    <strong>%(title)s</strong>은 나중에 구매하기 위해 저장되었습니다.

en: Your basket is now empty
ko: 장바구니가 비었습니다.

en: View basket
ko: 장바구니

en: Checkout now
ko: 지금 결제하기

en: 
    Your basket now qualifies for the 
    <strong>%(name)s</strong> offer.
ko: 
    장바구니가 <strong>%(name)s</strong>에 대한
    권한을 부여받았습니다.

en: 
    Your basket no longer qualifies for the
    <strong>%(name)s</strong> offer.
ko: 
    장바구니의 <strong>%(name)s</strong>에 대한
    권한이 종료되었습니다.

en: Important messages about items in your basket
ko: 장바구니 아이템에 대한 중요한 메시지

en: You could be missing out on offers!
ko: 할인 행사가 진행중입니다. 놓치지마세요!

en: Items to buy now
ko: 현재 구매 상품

en: Total
ko: 총

en: Updating...
ko: 업데이트 중...

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Save for later
ko: 저장

en: Voucher/promo code
ko: 쿠폰/프로모션 코드

en: I have a voucher code...
ko: 쿠폰 코드가 있습니다.

en: Adding...
ko: 추가 중...

en: Add voucher
ko: 쿠폰 추가

en: or
ko: 또는

en: cancel
ko: 취소

en: Totals
ko: 총

en: Proceed to checkout
ko: 결제 진행하기

en: Your basket is empty.
ko: 장바구니가 비었습니다.

en: Continue shopping
ko: 쇼핑 계속하기

en: Items to buy later
ko: 찜한 상품

en: Items
ko: 아이템

en: Move to basket
ko: 장바구니로 옮기기

en: Qty
ko: 수량

en: Total:
ko: 총:

en: Basket total (before discounts)
ko: 장바구니 총합 (할인 미적용 가격)

en: Discount
ko: 할인

en: Basket total (after discounts)
ko: 장바구니 총합 (할인 적용 가격)

en: Basket total
ko: 장바구니 총합

en: Alternative shipping methods can be chosen during checkout
ko: 결제 중에 다른 배송 방법을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Shipping total (before discounts)
ko: 배송 총합 (할인 미적용 가격)

en: Shipping total (after discounts)
ko: 배송 총합 (할인 적용 가격)

en: Tax
ko: 세금

en: These will be applied once your order is placed.
ko: 주문이 완료되면 적용될 것입니다.

en: Taxes will be added during checkout.
ko: 계산 중에 세금이 추가될 것입니다.

en: Show results for
ko: 결과를 보여줍니다

en: 
                        <strong>%(num_results)s</strong> result - showing <strong>%(start)s</strong> to <strong>%(end)s</strong>.
                     | 
                        <strong>%(num_results)s</strong> results - showing <strong>%(start)s</strong> to <strong>%(end)s</strong>.
ko[0]: 
                        <strong>%(num_results)s</strong> 상품 - <strong>%(start)s</strong> 부터 <strong>%(end)s</strong> 까지.

en: <strong>0</strong> results.
ko: <strong>0</strong> 결과.

en: No products found.
ko: 상품을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Edit this category
ko: 해당 카테고리 수정

en: Edit this product
ko: 이 상품 수정

en: Variants:
ko: 세부옵션:

en: Product Description
ko: 상품 설명

en: Product Information
ko: 상품 정보

en: Product Type
ko: 상품 종류

en: Price (incl. tax)
ko: 가격 (세금포함)

en: Availability
ko: 이용 가능

en: Number of reviews
ko: 상품평 수

en: See all reviews
ko: 전체 후기 보기

en: Customer Reviews
ko: 고객 후기

en: This product does not have any reviews yet -
                                <a href="%(add_review_url)s#addreview">be the first to write one</a>.
ko: 아직 상품평이 없습니다. -
    <a href="%(add_review_url)s#addreview">첫 상품평 쓰기</a>

en: This product does not have any reviews yet
ko: 아직 이 상품에 대한 리뷰가 없습니다.

en: Recommended items
ko: 추천 아이템

en: Add to basket
ko: 장바구니 담기

en: You have an active stock alert for this product.
ko: 이 상품에 대한 활성화 된 재고 알림이 있습니다.

en: You can get an email alert when this product is back in stock.
ko: 이 상품이 재입고되면 이메일 알림을 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Submitting...
ko: 등록중...

en: Notify me
ko: 나에게 알리기

en: Add to wish list
ko: 위시 리스트에 추가

en: Create a new wishlist
ko: 새로운 위시 리스트 만들기

en: Removing...
ko: 삭제중...

en: Please login to add products to a wish list.
ko: 상품을 위시리스트에 추가하려면 로그인해주세요.

en: 
                    Reviewed by you on %(review_date)s
ko: 
    %(review_date)s에 고객님이 작성한 리뷰입니다.

en: 
                        Reviewed by <strong>%(name)s</strong> on %(review_date)s
ko: 
    %(review_date)s에 <strong>%(name)s</strong>님이 작성한 리뷰입니다.

en: Permalink
ko: 고정 주소

en: Is this review helpful?
ko: 이 리뷰가 도움이 되었습니까?

en: Yes
ko: 네

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: This review has no votes.
ko: 이 후기는 투표를 받지 않았습니다.

en: Free
ko: 무료

en: 
                        %(num_reviews)s customer review
                     | 
                        %(num_reviews)s customer reviews
ko[0]: 
    %(num_reviews)s개의 고객 상품평

en: Write a review
ko: 리뷰 작성

en: Customer reviews
ko: 고객 후기

en: Leave a product review
ko: 상품평 남기기

en: Saving...
ko: 저장중...

en: Save review
ko: 후기 저장

en: Go
ko: 이동

en: This product does not have any reviews yet.
ko: 아직 이 상품에 대한 리뷰가 없습니다.

en: Change
ko: 변경

en: Contact
ko: 연락

en: Phone
ko: 휴대폰

en: Payment details to go here
ko: 결제 상세 페이지로 가려면 여기를 누르세요

en: Edit order contents
ko: 주문 내용 수정

en: Order contents
ko: 주문 내용

en: Item
ko: 아이템

en: Checkout gateway
ko: 체크아웃 게이트웨이

en: Who are you?
ko: 당신은 누구 입니까?

en: Get a password reminder
ko: 주기적 비밀번호 변경 알림 받기

en: Continuing...
ko: 진행중...

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: 1. Shipping address
ko: 1. 배송 주소

en: 2. Shipping method
ko: 2. 배송 방법

en: 3. Payment
ko: 3. 결제

en: 4. Preview
ko: 4. 프리뷰

en: 5. Confirmation
ko: 5. 확인

en: Payment details
ko: 결제 상세

en: Enter payment details
ko: 결제 상세 입력

en: This page needs implementing within your project.  You may want to use one of Oscar's payment gateway libraries:
ko: 이 페이지는 당신의 프로젝트 안에 구현되어야 합니다. 당신은 Oscar 결제 게이트웨이 라이브러리 중 하나를 이용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Order preview
ko: 주문 프리뷰

en: Preview order
ko: 주문 미리보기

en: Place order
ko: 주문하기

en: Where should we ship to?
ko: 어디로 배송해야 하나요?

en: An address from your address book?
ko: 주소록에 있는 주소를 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Ship to your default shipping address
ko: 기본 배송 주소로 배송

en: Ship to this address
ko: 이 주소로 배송하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Or a new address?
ko: 또는 새로운 주소?

en: return to basket
ko: 장바구니로 돌아가기

en: 
                                    This includes a discount of <strong>%(amount)s</strong> as
                                    your basket qualifies for the <strong>%(name)s</strong> offer.
ko: 
    장바구니에 <strong>%(name)s</strong>행사가 적용되어, 이 주문에 <strong>%(amount)s</strong>  할인이 포함욉니다.

en: Select option
ko: 선택 옵션

en: 
            Order %(number)s: confirmation
ko: 
    주문 %(number)s: 확인

en: 
            Your order has been placed and a confirmation email has been sent - your order number is
            <strong>%(number)s</strong>.
ko: 
    주문이 완료되었고 확인 이메일을 전송했습니다. 주문번호는 
    <strong>%(number)s</strong>입니다.

en: Please make a note of this reference or print this page and quote it in any communication with us regarding your order.
ko: 이 내용을 적어두거나 프린트하신 후 주문에 관한 연락이 필요할 때 사용하시기 바랍니다.

en: No shipping address required.
ko: 배송지 주소 필요없음.

en: 
                                    Allocation of %(amount)s from type %(type)s (reference: %(reference)s)
ko: 
    소스 %(type)s 에 따른 %(amount)s 할당 (참조 번호 : %(reference)s)

en: 
                                    Allocation of %(amount)s from type %(type)s
ko: 
    소스 %(type)s에 따른 %(amount)s 할당

en: No payment was required for this order.
ko: 이 주문에는 결제가 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Items purchased
ko: 구매된 아이템

en: Tracking your order
ko: 주문 따라가기

en: You can track the status of your order
ko: 주문 상태를 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: View order status
ko: 주문 상태 보기

en: Print this page
ko: 이 페이지 출력하기

en: Are you sure you want to delete this address?
ko: 이 주소를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Yes!
ko: 네!

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Email history
ko: 이메일 기록

en: Date sent
ko: 보낸 날짜

en: No emails found
ko: 이메일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Thanks for using our site!
ko: 우리 사이트를 이용해주셔서 감사합니다.

en: The %(name)s team
ko: %(name)s팀

en: If it wasn't you who changed it, please reset your password immediately and correct your email address:
ko: 만약 고객님이 비밀번호를 변경하지 않으셨다면, 지금 즉시 비밀번호를 변경하고 이메일 주소를 확인해주세요.

en: If it was you who changed the email address, you can ignore this email.
ko: 만약 귀하께서 이메일 주소를 변경하셨다면, 이 이메일은 무시하셔도 됩니다.

en: You're receiving this email because your email address has been changed to %(email)s.
ko: 이메일 주소가 %(email)s로 변경되어 메일을 발신했습니다.

en: Your email address has changed at %(site_name)s.
ko: 이메일 주소가 %(site_name)s에서 변경되었습니다.

en: Hello,
ko: 안녕하세요,

en: Your order contains:
ko: 주문 내용:

en: Basket total:
ko: 장바구니 전체

en: Shipping:
ko: 배송지

en: Order Total:
ko: 총 주문:

en: Shipping address:
ko: 배송 주소"

en: You can view the status of this order by clicking <a href="%(status_url)s" title="order status">here</a>
ko: <a href="%(status_url)s" title="order status">여기</a>에서 주문 상태를 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Hello,
    
    We are pleased to confirm your order %(order_number)s has been received and
    will be processed shortly.
ko: 안녕하세요,
    
    고객님의 주문 %(order_number)s가 접수되었음을 알려드립니다. 
    곧 처리될 것입니다.

en: quantity:
ko: 수량:

en: price:
ko: 가격:

en: You can view the status of this order at the below URL:
    %(status_url)s
ko: 아래 URL에서 이 주문의 상태를 볼 수 있습니다.
    %(status_url)s

en: The team
ko: 팀

en: Confirmation of order %(number)s
ko: 주문 %(number)s 확인

en: If it wasn't you who changed it, please reset your password immediately:
ko: 만약 고객님이 비밀번호를 변경하지 않으셨다면, 지금 즉시 비밀번호를 변경해주세요.

en: Otherwise, you can ignore this email.
ko: 만약 그렇지 않으면, 이 이메일을 무시하시면 됩니다.

en: 
    You're receiving this email because your password has been changed at %(name)s.
ko: 
    비밀번호가 %(name)s 로 변경되었습니다.

en: Your password changed at %(site_name)s.
ko: 비밀번호가 %(site_name)s 에서 변경되었습니다.

en: You're receiving this e-mail because you requested a password reset for your user account at %(name)s.
ko: 고객님의 계정 %(name)s 대한 비밀번호 재설정 메일을 발송하였습니다.

en: Please go to the following page and choose a new password:
ko: 이 페이지에서 새로운 비밀번호를 변경해주세요:

en: Resetting your password at %(site_name)s.
ko: %(site_name)s 에서 비밀번호를 재설정 하십시오.

en: Dear %(name)s,
ko: 친애하는 %(name)s,

en: 
    Beware that the amount of items in stock is limited. Be quick or someone might get there first.
ko: 
    한정수량인 제품의 양에 주의하세요, 서두르지 않으면 다른 고객이 먼저 구매할 수 있습니다.

en: 
    With this email we have disabled your alert automatically and you will not
    receive any further email regarding this product.
    
    Thanks for your interest,
    The %(site_name)s Team
ko: 
    이 이메일을 통해 자동적으로 고객님의 알림을 비활성화 하고 고객님은 이 상품에 대해 더 이상 메일을 받지 않을 것입니다.
    
    관심을 가져주셔서 감사합니다.
    %(site_name)s팀

en: Confirmation required for stock alert
ko: 재고 알림에 필요한 확인

en: %(title)s is back in stock
ko: %(title)s 이(가) 재입고 되었습니다

en: Thank you for registering.
ko: 가입해주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Notifications inbox
ko: 알림함

en: Sender
ko: 보낸이

en: Return to notifications inbox
ko: 알림함으로 돌아가기

[ctx: noun]
en: Archive
ko: 저장소

en: View
ko: 뷰

[ctx: verb]
en: Archive
ko: 저장소

en: With selected items:
ko: 선택된 상품들을

en: Archiving...
ko: 저장소에 보관중...

en: Deleting...
ko: 삭제중...

en: There are no notifications to display.
ko: 표시할 알림이 없습니다.

en: Address book
ko: 주소록

en: Default shipping address
ko: 기본 배송 주소

en: Default billing address
ko: 기본 영수증 발행 주소

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: Set as default shipping address
ko: 기본 배송지 주소로 설정

en: Set as default billing address
ko: 기본 청구지 주소로 설정

en: There are no addresses in your address book.
ko: 주소록에 주소가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: You do not have any active alerts for out-of-stock products.
ko: 재고가 없는 상품에 대한 활성화 된 알림이 없습니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: 
    <a href="%(url)s">%(title)s</a> is back in stock
ko: 
    <a href="%(url)s">%(title)s</a> 이 재입고 되었습니다.

en: 
    %(title)s is back in stock
ko: 
    %(title)s 이(가) 재입고 되었습니다

en: Order #%(number)s
ko: 주문 #%(number)s

en: Contact number
ko: 연락처

en: Notes
ko: 기록

en: Line price excl. tax
ko: 항목 세금 제외 가격

en: Line price incl. tax
ko: 항목 세금 포함 가격

en: Basket total (inc. tax)
ko: 장바구니 총합 (세금 포함)

en: Account
ko: 계정 관리

en: Products you recently viewed
ko: 최근 본 상품

en: Login or register
ko: 로그인 또는 가입하기

en: Log In
ko: 로그인

en: I've forgotten my password
ko: 비밀번호 찾기

en: Logging in...
ko: 로그인 중...

en: Register
ko: 가입하기

en: Registering...
ko: 등록중...

en: Order history
ko: 주문 기록

[ctx: Buy again]
en: Re-ordering...
ko: 재주문중...

[ctx: Buy again]
en: Re-order
ko: 재주문

en: Not available anymore
ko: 더 이상 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: Basket total (excl. discounts)
ko: 장바구니 총합 (할인 제외)

en: Basket total (inc. discounts)
ko: 장바구니 총합 (할인 포함)

en: Shipping total (excl. discounts)
ko: 배송 총합 (할인 제외)

en: Shipping total (inc. discounts)
ko: 배송 총합 (할인 포함)

en: Shipping total
ko: 배송 총합

[ctx: Buy again]
en: Re-order all items
ko: 모든 아이템 재주문

en: Contact Number
ko: 연락처

en: Shipping Notes
ko: 배송 메모:

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Filtering...
ko: 필터링중...

en: Filter results
ko: 정렬 결과

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Total inc tax
ko: 세금 총합

en: No orders match your search.
ko: 검색 조건에 맞는 주문이 없습니다.

en: You haven't placed any orders.
ko: 주문 내역이 없습니다.

en: Change password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Edit profile
ko: 프로필 수정

en: Please confirm your password to delete your profile.
ko: 프로필 삭제를 위해 비밀번호를 입력해주시기 바랍니다.

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: 
                    This will delete all information about you from the site.  Deleting your profile cannot be
                    undone.
ko: 
    이 사이트의 모든 정보가 삭제됩니다. 삭제된 프로필은 복구 할 수 없습니다.

en: Delete?
ko: 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: 
                    Are you sure you want to delete %(name)s?
ko: 
    %(name)s을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Remove product
ko: 상품 삭제

en: 
                    Are you sure you want to delete %(product_name)s from wish list %(wishlist_name)s?
ko: 
    %(product_name)s 상품을 %(wishlist_name)s 위시리스트에서 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Action
ko: 기능

en: View product
ko: 상품 보기

en: 
                                                                Move to '%(name)s' wish list
ko: 
    '%(name)s' 위시리스트로 이동

en: Update quantities
ko: 수량 업데이트

en: Your wish list is empty.
ko: 위시 리스트가 비었습니다.

en: Create
ko: 생성

en: What should your new wish list be called?
ko: 어떤 위시리스트를 불러올까요?

en: 
                        After your wishlist is created, <strong>%(title)s</strong> will be added.
ko: 
    위시리스트를 생성한 후, <strong>%(title)s</strong>이(가) 추가됩니다.

en: Number of products
ko: 상품 개수

en: Wish list settings
ko: 위시리스트 설정

en: You don't have any wish lists yet.
ko: 아직 위시 리스트가 없습니다.

en: Create Attribute Option Group
ko: 속성 옵션 그룹 생성

en: Attribute Option Group
ko: 속성 옵션 그룹

en: Delete Attribute Option Group?
ko: 속성 옵션 그룹을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Attribute Option Group
ko: 속성 옵션 그룹 삭제

en: Sections
ko: 섹션

en: Attribute Option Group details
ko: 속성 옵션 그룹 상세정보

en: Attribute Options
ko: 속성 옵션

en: Attribute Option Groups
ko: 속성 옵션 그룹

en: Create new Attribute Option Group
ko: 새 속성 옵션 그룹 생성

en: No Attribute Option Groups found.
ko: 속성 옵션 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Edit Attribute Option Group
ko: 속성 옵션 그룹 수정

en: Delete category?
ko: 카테고리를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete category
ko: 카테고리 삭제

en: 
                <p>Delete category <strong>%(name)s</strong> - are you sure?</p>
ko: 
    <p><strong>%(name)s</strong> 카테고리를 삭제하시겠습니까?</p>

en: Save and continue editing
ko: 저장하고 수정을 계속합니다.

en: View on site
ko: 사이트에서 보기

en: Create new category
ko: 새 카테고리 생성

en: You are editing:
ko: 수정중:

en: There are no categories.
ko: 카테고리가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Edit category
ko: 카테고리 수정

en: Add child category
ko: 하위 카테고리 추가하기

en: Edit children
ko: 하위 카테고리 수정

en: 
                        Created product variant '%(name)s'.
ko: 
    '%(name)s' 상품이 생성되었습니다.

en: 
                        Created variant of '%(parent_name)s'.
ko: 
    부모상품 '%(parent_name)s'이 생성되었습니다.

en: 
                        Updated product variant '%(name)s'.
ko: 
    '%(name)s' 상품을 업데이트했습니다.

en: 
                        Updated a variant of '%(parent_name)s'.
ko: 
    부모상품 '%(parent_name)s'을 업데이트했습니다.

en: 
                    Created product '%(name)s'.
ko: 
    '%(name)s' 상품이 생성되었습니다.

en: 
                    Updated product '%(name)s'.
ko: 
     '%(name)s' 상품을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Edit again
ko: 재 수정

en: View it on the site
ko: 사이트에서 보기

en: Create Option
ko: 옵션 생성

en: Delete Option?
ko: 옵션을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Option
ko: 옵션 삭제

en: Option details
ko: 옵션 상세 정보

en: Create new Option
ko: 새 옵션 생성

en: No Option found.
ko: 옵션을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Edit Option
ko: 옵션 변경

en: Delete product type?
ko: 상품 종류를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Please make sure all products are assigned to another type before deletion.
ko: 상품 종류를 삭제하시기전에 모든 상품을 다른 상품 종류에 할당했는지 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: Delete product type
ko: 상품 종류 삭제

en: Delete product type <strong>%(name)s</strong> - are you sure?
ko: 상품 종류, <strong>%(name)s</strong>를 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Create product type
ko: 상품 종류 만들기

en: Product Class details
ko: 상품 분류의 세부사항

en: Create new product type
ko: 새 상품 종류 만들기

en: Product types
ko: 상품 종류

en: Requires shipping
ko: 배송 필요

en: Track stock?
ko: 재고 체크?

en: Edit product type
ko: 상품 종류 수정

en: There are no product types.
ko: 상품 종류가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: 
                        Delete product variant <strong>%(title)s</strong> - are you sure?
ko: 
    <strong>%(title)s</strong> 상품을 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: 
                        Delete product <strong>%(title)s</strong> - are you sure?
ko: 
     <strong>%(title)s</strong>상품을 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: This will also delete the following child products:
ko: 이렇게 하면 다음의 세부 상품들도 삭제됩니다.

en: Create new product
ko: 새 상품 만들기

en: New Product
ko: 새 상품

en: Search Products
ko: 상품 검색

en: Searching...
ko: 검색중...

en: 
                                You are currently editing a product variant of
                                <a href="%(parent_url)s">%(title)s</a>.
ko: 
    현재 <a href="%(parent_url)s">%(title)s</a>상품을 수정하고 있습니다.

en: Product details
ko: 상품 상세

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Stock and pricing
ko: 재고와 가격

en: Product Type:
ko: 상품 종류:

en: Upload, change or remove images
ko: 이미지 올리기, 변경하기, 혹은 제거하기

en: SKU
ko: 제품 관리 번호

en: Num in stock
ko: 재고량

en: Num allocated
ko: 할당된 번호

en: Low stock threshold
ko: 재고 부족 한계치

en: Add variant
ko: 상품 세부옵션 추가

en: This is likely because this product still has stock records.
ko: 이 상품이 아직도 재고 기록이 있어서 그런 것 같습니다.

en: Save and add another variant
ko: 저장하고 또다른 변형을 추가

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Current available stock
ko: 현재 이용 가능 재고

en: Date alert raised
ko: 알림일

en: No stock alerts found.
ko: 재고 알림를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Preview
ko: 프리뷰

en: Edit email
ko: 이메일 수정

en: Email content
ko: 이메일 내용

en: These fields are rendered using Django's template system.
ko: 이 필드는 Django의 템플릿 시스템을 이용하여 구현되었습니다.

en: You can use the following variables:
ko: 다음과 같은 변수를 사용할 수 있음:

en: The full name of the user (if they have one)
ko: (존재한다면) 사용자의 전체 이름

en: The user's email address
ko: 사용자 이메일 주소

en: The name of the site (eg example.com)
ko: 사이트 이름(ex. www.example.com)

en: View preview
ko: 프리뷰 보기

en: or send a preview to:
ko: 미리보기를 이메일로 다음으로 전송:

en: Sending...
ko: 보내는중...

en: Send preview email
ko: 프리뷰 메일 전송

en: Body text
ko: 본문 텍스트

en: There are no defined emails to edit.
ko: 수정할 미리 정의된 이메일이 없습니다.

en: Your Store Statistics
ko: 상점 통계표

en: Total Orders
ko: 총 주문량

en: New Customers
ko: 신규 고객수

en: Total Customers
ko: 총 고객수

en: Total Products
ko: 총 상품들

en: Latest Orders (last 24 hours)
ko: 최근 주문들(24시간 이내)

en: Orders - Last 24 Hours
ko: 주문들 - 지난 24시간

en: Total orders
ko: 총 주문량

en: Total lines
ko: 총 항목

en: Total revenue
ko: 총 수입

en: Average order costs
ko: 평균 주문 가격

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Orders - All Time
ko: 주문들 - 모든 시간

en: Total <em>open</em> baskets
ko: 전체 <em>열린</em> 장바구니

en: Total customers
ko: 총 고객수

en: New customers
ko: 신규 고객

en: View Stock Alerts
ko: 재고 알림 보기

en: Catalogue and stock
ko: 목록과 재고

en: Total products
ko: 총 상품들

en: <em>Open</em> stock alerts
ko: <em>열기</em> 재고 알림

en: <em>Closed</em> stock alerts
ko: <em>닫기</em> 재고 알림

en: Offers, vouchers
ko: 행사, 쿠폰

en: Active <em>Site</em> Offers
ko: 활성화 <em>사이트</em> 행사

en: Active <em>Vouchers</em>
ko: 사용 가능한 <em> 쿠폰 </em>

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: Return to site
ko: 사이트로 돌아가기

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Build a new incentive
ko: 새 인센티브 만들기

en: ...or choose a pre-defined one
ko: 또는 미리 정의된 것

en: Continue to step 3
ko: 3 단계로 이동

en: Build a new condition
ko: 새 조건 만들기

en: Continue to step 4
ko: 4 단계로 이동

en: Continue to step 2
ko: 2 단계로 이동

en: Delete offer
ko: 행사 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to delete this offer?
ko: 이 행사을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Reinstating...
ko: 복원중...

en: Reinstate offer
ko: 행사 복원

en: Suspending...
ko: 종료중...

en: Suspend offer
ko: 행사 중지

en: Offer currently available
ko: 현재 이용가능한 행사

en: Offer not available due to restrictions!
ko: 제한 때문에 행사를 이용할 수 없습니다!

en: Total cost:
ko: 총 지출:

en: Number of orders:
ko: 주문량:

en: Number of uses:
ko: 사용자수:

en: Date created:
ko: 생성일:

en: Offer details
ko: 행사 상세

en: Export to CSV
ko: CSV로 내보내기

en: Orders that used this offer
ko: 이 행사를 이용한 주문

en: Create new offer
ko: 새 행사 만들기

en: Is available?
ko: 이용가능합니까?

en: Uses
ko: 이용

en: Browse
ko: 보기

en: Stats
ko: 상태

en: No offers found.
ko: 행사를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Steps
ko: 단계

en: 1. Name and description
ko: 1. 이름과 설명

en: 2. Incentive
ko: 2. 인센티브

en: 3. Condition
ko: 3. 조건

en: 4. Restrictions
ko: 4. 제한사항

en: Save this offer
ko: 행사 저장

en: Save changes
ko: 변경사항 저장

en: Offer summary
ko: 행사 개요

en: 
            Order %(number)s - Line #%(id)s
ko: 
    주문 %(number)s - 항목 #%(id)s

en: Line #%(id)s
ko: 항목 #%(id)s

en: Order #%(number)s - Line #%(id)s
ko: 주문 #%(number)s - 항목 #%(id)s

en: Product Options
ko: 상품 옵션

en: Partner details
ko: 파트너 상세

en: Shipping details
ko: 배송 상세

en: Partner reference number
ko: 파트너 참조 번호

en: Partner notes
ko: 파트너 기록

en: Shipping status
ko: 배송 상태

en: State
ko: 상태

en: No shipping events have occurred.
ko: 발생한 배송 이벤트가 없습니다.

en: Shipping events
ko: 배송 이벤트

en: Payment events
ko: 결제 이벤트

en: No payment events have occurred.
ko: 발생한 결제 이벤트가 없습니다

en: Order %(number)s
ko: 주문 %(number)s

en: Customer Information
ko: 고객 정보

en: Customer checked out as a guest.
ko: 고객이 비회원으로 구매하였습니다.

en: Customer has deleted their account.
ko: 고객이 계정을 삭제했습니다.

en: Order information
ko: 주문 정보

en: Order Total
ko: 총 주문

en: Time of purchase
ko: 구매 시각

en: Order Details
ko: 주문 상세

en: Discounts
ko: 할인

en: Items ordered
ko: 주문된 아이템

en: Supplier
ko: 공급자

en: Supplier SKU
ko: 공급자 번호

en: Price excl tax (before discounts)
ko: 세금 제외 가격 (할인 미적용 가격)

en: Price inc tax (before discounts)
ko: 세금 포함 가격 (할인 미적용 가격)

en: With selected lines
ko: 선택된 항목들

en: choose new status
ko: 새 상태 선택

en: Create shipping event
ko: 배송 이벤트 만들기

en: choose event type
ko: 이벤트 종류 선택

en: with reference
ko: 참조번호로

en: Create payment event
ko: 결제 이벤트 생성

en: with amount
ko: 가격으로

en: Go!
ko: 이동!

en: Change order status
ko: 주문 상태 변경

en: Change status
ko: 상태 변경

en: This order can't have its status changed.
ko: 해당 주문은 상태를 변경 할 수 없습니다.

en: Status Changes
ko: 상태 변경됨

en: From
ko: 발신

en: To
ko: 수신

en: No status changes.
ko: 상태 변경 안됨.

en: 
                                                                    %(title)s (quantity %(event_qty)s/%(total_qty)s)
ko: 
    %(title)s (수량 %(event_qty)s/%(total_qty)s)

en: No shipping events.
ko: 배송 이벤트가 없습니다.

en: Product:
ko: 상품:

en: quantity
ko: 수량

en: No payment events.
ko: 결제 이벤트가 없습니다.

en: Method name
ko: 방법 이름

en: Method code
ko: 방법 코드

en: Charge (incl tax)
ko: 요금 (세금 포함)

en: Charge (excl tax)
ko: 요금 (세금 제외)

en: Payment sources
ko: 결제 수단

en: Allocation
ko: 할당

en: Amount debited
ko: 인출 총액

en: Amount refunded
ko: 환불 총액

en: No payment sources found for this order.
ko: 이 주문에 대한 결제 수단을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No discounts were applied to this order.
ko: 이 주문에는 할인을 적용할 수 없습니다.

en: Admin
ko: 관리자

en: No notes available.
ko: 기록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Save note
ko: 기록 저장

en: Notes are only editable for 5 minutes after being saved.
ko: 기록은 저장한 후 5분간만 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Advanced Search
ko: 고급 검색

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Order Search Results
ko: 주문 검색 결과

en: All Orders
ko: 모든 주문

en: Download selected orders as a CSV
ko: 선택한 주문을 CSV로 내보내기

en: Deleted
ko: 삭제됨

en: Changing...
ko: 변경 중...

en: No orders found.
ko: 주문을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Edit shipping address
ko: 배송 주소 수정

en: Edit shipping address for order %(order.number)s
ko: %(order.number)s 주문의 배송 주소 수정하기

en: Update address
ko: 주소 업데이트

en: Order statistics
ko: 주문 통계

en: Filter result
ko: 정렬 결과

en: Summary
ko: 개요

en: Order status breakdown
ko: 결제 상태 명세

en: Delete page '%(title)s'?
ko: '%(title)s' 페이지 삭제

en: Delete page
ko: 페이지 삭제

en: Delete page <strong>%(title)s</strong> - are you sure?
ko: <strong>%(title)s</strong> 페이지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Create new page
ko: 새 페이지 만들기

en: No pages found.
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: 
            Page <strong>%(title)s</strong> saved!
ko: 
    <strong>%(title)s</strong> 페이지가 저장되었습니다!

en: Oops! We found some errors
ko: 이런! 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: please check the error messages below and try again
ko: 아래의 에러 메시지를 확인하시고 다시 시도하시기 바랍니다.

en: previous
ko: 이전

en: next
ko: 다음

[ctx: Change the sequence order]
en: Re-order
ko: 재주문

en: 
    User %(user_name)s was unlinked from %(partner_name)s.
ko: 
    %(user_name)s 유저가 %(partner_name)s 파트너와 연결 해제되었습니다.

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Delete partner
ko: 파트너 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to delete this partner?
ko: 이 파트너를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Edit the user's details
ko: 유저 상세 정보 수정

en: No users associated.
ko: 연관된 유저가 없습니다.

en: No address associated.
ko: 연관된 주소가 없습니다.

en: Manage partner and users
ko: 파트너와 유저 관리

en: Link an existing user
ko: 기존 유저 연결

en: Link a new user
ko: 새 유저 연결

en: No partners found.
ko: 파트너를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unlinking...
ko: 링크 해제 중...

en: Unlink user
ko: 유저 연결 해제

en: No users linked.
ko: 연결된 유저가 없습니다.

en: Link a user
ko: 유저 연결

en: Manage users
ko: 유저 관리

en: Update details
ko: 세부사항 업데이트

en: A partial email address can be entered (eg '@example.com') to match multiple addresses.
ko: 다중 주소를 맞추기 위해 부분적인 이메일 주소(예 '@example.com')를 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: 
                                                    User is already linked to %(name)s.
ko: 
    사용자는 이미 %(name)s에 연결되어 있습니다.

en: Linking...
ko: 링크 중...

en: Link user
ko: 유저 연결

en: No users found.
ko: 유저를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Edit range metadata
ko: 세트 메타데이터 수정

en: Return to ranges homepage
ko: 세트 홈페이지로 돌아가기

en: 
    <p>Range <strong>%(name)s</strong> saved.</p>
ko: 
    <p><strong>%(name)s</strong> 범위가 저장되었습니다.</p>

en: Edit included products
ko: 포함된 상품 수정

en: Delete range '%(name)s'?
ko: '%(name)s' 세트 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to delete this range?
ko: 이 세트를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Create new range
ko: 새 세트 만들기

en: Save and edit products
ko: 상품 저장 및 수정

en: Num products
ko: 상품 수

en: Edit products
ko: 상품 수정

en: No ranges found.
ko: 세트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Products in range '%(name)s'
ko: '%(name)s' 세트의 상품

en: products
ko: 상품

en: This range contains all products. To add products manually, please unselect the 'Includes All Products' option on the edit range page.
ko: 이 범위는 모든 상품을 포함합니다. 수동으로 상품을 선택하기 위해서 범위 수정 페이지에서 '모든 상품 포함'을 선택 해제해주세요.

en: Add products
ko: 상품 추가

en: Running...
ko: 진행 중...

en: Upload history
ko: 히스토리 업로드

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: New products
ko: 새 상품

en: Duplicate products
ko: 상품 복사

en: Unknown products
ko: 알수 없는 상품

en: Date uploaded
ko: 날짜가 업로드되었습니다.

en: Products in range
ko: 세트에 포함된 상품

en: Remove selected products
ko: 선택한 상품 삭제

en: Is product discountable?
ko: 할인 가능한 상품입니까?

en: Products in Range
ko: 세트의 상품

en: Edit range
ko: 세트 수정

en: return to range list
ko: 세트 리스트로 돌아가기

en: Reporting Dashboard
ko: 보고서 대시보드

en: Reporting dashboard
ko: 보고서 대시보드

en: Generate report
ko: 보고서 생성

en: No results found.
ko: 결과를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No vouchers were used in this period
ko: 이 기간에 사용된 쿠폰이 없습니다.

en: Delete review '%(title)s'?
ko: '%(title)s' 후기를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete review "%(title)s"?
ko: "%(title)s" 후기를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Review
ko: 리뷰

en: Review Search
ko: 후기 검색

en: Update status of selected reviews
ko: 선택된 후기의 상태를 업데이트합니다.

[ctx: Review title]
en: Title
ko: 제목

en: [Product deleted]
ko: [상품이 삭제되었습니다.]

en: No reviews found.
ko: 후기를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Update review
ko: 후기 업데이트

en: Review #%(review.id)s
ko: 후기 #%(review.id)s

en: Review information
ko: 후기 정보

en: 
    <p>A shipping method <strong>%(name)s</strong> has been created.</p>
ko: 
    <p>다음과 같은 배송 방식이 추가 되었습니다 <strong>%(name)s</strong>.</p>

en: 
        <p>The <strong>%(name)s</strong> shipping method has been deleted.</p>
ko: 
    <p>다음과 같은 배송 방식이 삭제되었습니다 <strong>%(name)s</strong>.</p>

en: 
        <p>The <strong>%(name)s</strong> shipping method has been updated.</p>
ko: 
    <p>다음과 같은 배송 방식이 업데이트 되었습니다 <strong>%(name)s</strong>.</p>

en: Shipping methods
ko: 배송 방법

en: Weight range (kg)
ko: 무게 범위(kg)

en: Delete shipping method '%(name)s'?
ko: '%(name)s' 배송 방법을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this shipping method?
ko: 이 배송 방식을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Applies to countries
ko: 국가들에 적용된다

en: Default product weight (kg)
ko: 기본 상품 무게(kg)

en: Edit shipping method
ko: 배송 방법 수정

en: Delete shipping method
ko: 배송 방법 삭제

en: Create a new shipping method
ko: 새 배송 방법 만들기

en: Create new shipping charge
ko: 새 배송비 생성하기

en: Default weight (kg)
ko: 기본 무게(kg)

en: No shipping methods found.
ko: 배송 벙법을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Alert #%(id)s
ko: 알림 #%(id)s

en: Delete alert #%(id)s?
ko: #%(id)s 알림을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Product alert #%(id)s
ko: 상품 알림 #%(id)s

en: Are you sure that you want to delete this alert?
ko: 이 알림을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Search product alerts
ko: 검색 상품 알림

en: reset
ko: 초기화

en: Date alert sent
ko: 알림 전송일

en: (Anonymous)
ko: (익명)

en: No alerts found.
ko: 알림를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Update alert #%(id)s
ko: #%(id)s 알림 업데이트

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Yes,No
ko: 예,아니오

en: Superuser
ko: 관리자

en: True,False
ko: 참, 거짓

en: Staff
ko: 직원

en: Last login
ko: 마지막 로그인

en: Date joined
ko: 가입일

en: Products viewed
ko: 상품 조회수

en: Number of orders
ko: 주문량

en: Number of ordered items
ko: 주문된 아이템수

en: Reviews written
ko: 작성된 리뷰

en: Send password reset email
ko: 비밀번호 변경 메일 전송

en: Order Number
ko: 주문 번호

en: Total value
ko: 전체 값

en: This customer has not placed any orders yet.
ko: 이 고객은 아직 아무 주문도 하지 않았습니다.

en: This customer has not saved any addresses.
ko: 이 고객은 아무 주소도 저장하지 않았습니다.

en: Product ID
ko: 상품 ID

en: This customer has not written any reviews yet.
ko: 이 고객은 아직 아무 후기도 작성하지 않았습니다.

en: No customers found.
ko: 고객을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Bulk Actions
ko: 다중 명령

en: With selected customers:
ko: 선택된 고객들을

en: Make active
ko: 활성화하기

en: Make inactive
ko: 비 활성화하기

en: Delete voucher '%(name)s'?
ko: '%(name)s'? 쿠폰을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Voucher details
ko: 쿠폰 세부사항

en: Number of basket additions
ko: 장바구니 추가 횟수

en: Recent orders
ko: 최근 주문 리스트

en: No orders have been placed that use this voucher.
ko: 이 쿠폰이 이용된 주문이 없습니다.

en: Edit voucher
ko: 쿠폰 수정

en: Create new voucher
ko: 새 쿠폰 생성

en: Num baskets
ko: 장바구니 수

en: Num orders
ko: 주문 수

en: Inactive
ko: 비활성화

en: No vouchers found.
ko: 쿠폰을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Update voucher set
ko: 쿠폰 세트 업데이트

en: Download CSV
ko: CSV 다운로드

en: Voucher set
ko: 쿠폰 세트

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: End
ko: 종료

en: Created
ko: 생성되었습니다

en: Create new voucher set
ko: 새 쿠폰 세트 생성

en: Popup closing...
ko: 팝업이 닫히는중...

en: Change selected %(model)s
ko: 선택한 항목 %(model)s을 변경

en: Delete selected %(model)s
ko: 선택한 항목 %(model)s을 삭제

en: Add another %(model)s
ko: %(model)s 추가

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Sorry!
ko: 죄송합니다!

en: Return to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지로

en: Go to homepage
ko: 홈페이지로

en: thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Unrecognized image type!
ko: 알 수 없는 이미지 종류입니다!

en: Upload Image
ko: 이미지 올리기

en: This page is only available to users who aren't logged in.
ko: 이 페이지는 로그인 하지 않은 유저만 이용할 수 있습니다.

en:  This offer is no longer available.
ko: 이 행사는 더 이상 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: What you need to do
ko: 당신이 해야 하는 것들

en: There are no site offers at the moment.
ko: 현재 진행중인 사이트 행사가 없습니다.

en: Browse products in offer
ko: 행사 상품을 검색합니다.

en: Shipping charge (before discounts)
ko: 배송 요금 (할인 미적용 가격)

en: Shipping charge (after discounts)
ko: 배송 요금 (할인 적용 가격)

en: Shipping charge
ko: 배송비

en: Order tax
ko: 주문 세금

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Browse store
ko: 전체 카테고리

en: Password reset complete
ko: 비밀번호가 변경되었습니다.

en: Password reset
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Your password has been set.  You may go ahead and log in now.
ko: 비밀번호가 설정되었습니다. 로그인 해주세요.

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Enter a new password
ko: 새 비밀번호를 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter your new password twice so we can verify you typed it in correctly.
ko: 올바르게 입력했는지 확인하기 위해 비밀번호를 다시 한 번 입력해주세요.

en: Change my password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Password reset unsuccessful
ko: 비밀번호 변경에 실패하였습니다.

en: The password reset link was invalid, possibly because it has already been used.  Please request a new password reset.
ko: 비밀번호 변경 링크가 유효하지 않습니다. 아마도 이 링크는 이미 사용되었을 것입니다. 새로 비밀번호 변경을 요청해주세요.

en: Password reset email sent
ko: 비밀번호 변경 메일이 전송되었습니다.

en: Email sent
ko: 이메일이 발송되었습니다.

en: 
            We've e-mailed you instructions for resetting your password. You should be receiving it shortly.
ko: 
    고객님의 이메일 주소로 비밀번호 변경을 위한 이메일을 보냈습니다. 받은편지함을 확인하세요.

en: 
            If you don't receive an email, please make sure you've entered the address you registered with, and check
            your spam folder.
ko: 
    이메일을 받지 못하셨다면 이메일 주소를 확인하거나 
    스펨폴더를 확인해주세요

en: Forgotten your password? Enter your e-mail address below, and we'll e-mail instructions for setting a new one.
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요? 하단에 이메일 주소를 입력하면 새로운 비밀번호를 설정할 수 있는 이메일을 보내드립니다.

en: Send reset email
ko: 변경 메일이 전송되었습니다.

en: Refine your search
ko: 고급 검색하기

en: 
            Products matching "%(q)s"
ko: 
    "%(q)s"와(과) 일치하는 상품

en: 
                        Found <strong>%(num_results)s</strong> results, showing <strong>%(start)s</strong> to <strong>%(end)s</strong>.
ko: 
                        <strong>%(num_results)s</strong> 상품, <strong>%(start)s</strong> 부터 <strong>%(end)s</strong> 까지.

en: 
                        Found <strong>%(num_results)s</strong> result.
                     | 
                        Found <strong>%(num_results)s</strong> results.
ko[0]: 
    다음 <strong>%(num_results)s</strong> 결과를 찾았습니다.

en: Found <strong>0</strong> results.
ko: <strong>0</strong> 개의 결과를 찾았습니다.

en: 
                            Did you mean <a href="%(search_url)s?q=%(suggestion)s">"%(suggestion)s"</a>?
ko: 
    <a href ="%(search_url)s?q = %(suggestion)s">"%(suggestion)s"</a> 을 찾으시나요?

en: Back to search results
ko: 검색 결과로 돌아가기

en: You need to select some %ss
ko: 몇몇 %ss을(를) 선택해야 합니다.
