django-oscar - en to zh-Hans translation catalogue (1730 entries)

en: 
                                                                    %(title)s (quantity %(event_qty)s/%(total_qty)s)
zh-Hans: 
    %(title)s（数量%(event_qty)s/%(total_qty)s）

en: 
                                                                Move to '%(name)s' wish list
zh-Hans: 
    移动到%(name)s心愿单

en: 
                                                    User is already linked to %(name)s.
zh-Hans: 
    用户已经关联到%(name)s

en: 
                                    Allocation of %(amount)s from type %(type)s
zh-Hans: 
    从类型%(type)s分配%(amount)s

en: 
                                    Allocation of %(amount)s from type %(type)s (reference: %(reference)s)
zh-Hans: 
    从类型%(type)s（参考：%(reference)s）中分配%(amount)s

en: 
                                    This includes a discount of <strong>%(amount)s</strong> as
                                    your basket qualifies for the <strong>%(name)s</strong> offer.
zh-Hans: 
    这包括<strong>%(amount)s</strong>的折扣，因为您的购物篮有资格获得<strong>%(name)s</strong>的优惠。

en: 
                                You are currently editing a product variant of
                                <a href="%(parent_url)s">%(title)s</a>.
zh-Hans: 
                                您当前正在编辑的商品规格为 <a href="%(parent_url)s">%(title)s</a>。

en: 
                            Did you mean <a href="%(search_url)s?q=%(suggestion)s">"%(suggestion)s"</a>?
zh-Hans: 
    您是说 <a href="%(search_url)s?q=%(suggestion)s">“%(suggestion)s</a>”吗？

en: 
                        %(num_reviews)s customer review
                     | 
                        %(num_reviews)s customer reviews
zh-Hans[0]: 
                        %(num_reviews)s 条卖家评论

en: 
                        <strong>%(num_results)s</strong> result - showing <strong>%(start)s</strong> to <strong>%(end)s</strong>.
                     | 
                        <strong>%(num_results)s</strong> results - showing <strong>%(start)s</strong> to <strong>%(end)s</strong>.
zh-Hans[0]: 
                       有 <strong>%(num_results)s</strong> 个结果 - 显示 <strong>%(start)s</strong> 到 <strong>%(end)s</strong>.

en: 
                        <strong>%(num_results)s</strong> result.
                     | 
                        <strong>%(num_results)s</strong> results.
zh-Hans[0]: 
                        <strong>%(num_results)s</strong> 个结果.

en: 
                        After your wishlist is created, <strong>%(title)s</strong> will be added.
zh-Hans: 
                        新的心愿单分组已创建, <strong>%(title)s</strong> 已被添加进去.

en: 
                        Created product variant '%(name)s'.
zh-Hans: 
    创建商品规格“%(name)s”

en: 
                        Created variant of '%(parent_name)s'.
zh-Hans: 
    创建%(parent_name)s的规格

en: 
                        Delete product <strong>%(title)s</strong> - are you sure?
zh-Hans: 
    确定删除商品<strong>%(title)s</strong>吗？

en: 
                        Delete product variant <strong>%(title)s</strong> - are you sure?
zh-Hans: 
    您确定删除商品规格<strong>%(title)s</strong>吗？

en: 
                        Found <strong>%(num_results)s</strong> result.
                     | 
                        Found <strong>%(num_results)s</strong> results.
zh-Hans[0]: 
                        找到 <strong>%(num_results)s</strong> 个结果.

en: 
                        Found <strong>%(num_results)s</strong> results, showing <strong>%(start)s</strong> to <strong>%(end)s</strong>.
zh-Hans: 
                        找到 <strong>%(num_results)s</strong> 个结果, 显示 <strong>%(start)s</strong> 到 <strong>%(end)s</strong>.

en: 
                        Reviewed by <strong>%(name)s</strong> on %(review_date)s
zh-Hans: 
    <strong>%(name)s</strong>在%(review_date)s评论了

en: 
                        Updated a variant of '%(parent_name)s'.
zh-Hans: 
    更新“%(parent_name)s”的规格。

en: 
                        Updated product variant '%(name)s'.
zh-Hans: 
    更新商品规格为“%(name)s”

en: 
                    <div class="warning">%(message)s to qualify for the <a href="%(url)s">%(offer_name)s</a> special offer</div>
zh-Hans: 
    <div class="warning">%(message)s有资格获得<a href="%(url)s">%(offer_name)s</a>特别优惠</div>

en: 
                    <strong>%(n)s</strong> product added
                 | 
                    <strong>%(n)s</strong> products added
zh-Hans[0]: 
    <strong>%(n)s</strong>个商品已添加

en: 
                    Are you sure you want to delete %(name)s?
zh-Hans: 
    您确定要删除%(name)s吗？

en: 
                    Are you sure you want to delete %(product_name)s from wish list %(wishlist_name)s?
zh-Hans: 
                    你确定要把 %(product_name)s 从 %(wishlist_name)s删除吗?

en: 
                    Beware that the amount of items in stock is limited. Be quick or someone might get there first.
zh-Hans: 
    当心库存数量有限。行动要快，否则有人可能会先到达那里。

en: 
                    Created product '%(name)s'.
zh-Hans: 
    创建商品“%(name)s”

en: 
                    Reviewed by you on %(review_date)s
zh-Hans: 
    您在%(review_date)s评论了

en: 
                    There was <strong>%(n)s</strong> duplicate product in the file
                 | 
                    There were <strong>%(n)s</strong> duplicate products in the file
zh-Hans[0]: 
    此文件中有<strong>%(n)s</strong>个重复的商品

en: 
                    There was <strong>%(n)s</strong> product in the file that couldn't be found in the catalogue
                 | 
                    There were <strong>%(n)s</strong> products in the file that couldn't be found in the catalogue
zh-Hans[0]: 
    文件中有<strong>%(n)s</strong>个商品在目录中找不到

en: 
                    This will delete all information about you from the site.  Deleting your profile cannot be
                    undone.
zh-Hans: 
    此操作将从网站中删除有关您的所有信息。 删除个人资料后将无法恢复。

en: 
                    Updated product '%(name)s'.
zh-Hans: 
    更新商品“%(name)s”

en: 
                <p>Delete category <strong>%(name)s</strong> - are you sure?</p>
zh-Hans: 
                <p>删除分类 <strong>%(name)s</strong> - 是否确定?</p>

en: 
                <strong>%(num_up_votes)s</strong> of %(num_votes)s customer found this useful
                 | 
                <strong>%(num_up_votes)s</strong> of %(num_votes)s customers found this useful
zh-Hans[0]: 
    %(num_up_votes)s投票顾客中有%(num_votes)s个顾客认为这很有用

en: 
                We are happy to inform you that our product '%(title)s' is back in stock:
                %(url)s
zh-Hans: 
    我们很高兴地通知您，我们的商品“%(title)s”再次有库存了，商品链接：%(url)s

en: 
                With this email we have disabled your alert automatically and you will not
                receive any further email regarding this product.
zh-Hans: 
    通过此电子邮件，我们已自动禁用了您的警报，您将不会再收到有关此产品的任何电子邮件。

en: 
            %(name)s | Offers
zh-Hans: 
    %(name)s | 优惠

en: 
            Hello,
            <p>
                Somebody (hopefully you) has requested an email alert when '%(title)s' is back in stock.
                Please click the following link to confirm: %(confirm_url)s
            </p>
            <p>
                You can cancel this alert at any time by clicking the following link: %(cancel_url)s
            </p>
    
            <p>
                Thanks for your interest,
                The %(site)s Team
            </p>
zh-Hans: 
    您好，
    <p>
    当“%(title)s”有库存时，我们会发送邮件通知您。请单击以下链接进行确认：%(confirm_url)s
    </p>
    <p>
    您可以在任何时候点击以下链接取消通知：%(cancel_url)s
    </p>
    
    <p>
    感谢您的关注，
    %(site)s团队

en: 
            If you don't receive an email, please make sure you've entered the address you registered with, and check
            your spam folder.
zh-Hans: 
    如果您没有收到电子邮件，请确保您输入了注册时使用的邮件地址，然后检查您的垃圾邮件文件夹。

en: 
            Order %(number)s - Line #%(id)s
zh-Hans: 
    订单%(number)s - 行＃%(id)s

en: 
            Order %(number)s: confirmation
zh-Hans: 
    订单%(number)s：确认

en: 
            Page <strong>%(title)s</strong> saved!
zh-Hans: 
           %(title)s页面已保存！

en: 
            Products matching "%(q)s"
zh-Hans: 
    匹配“%(q)s”的商品

en: 
            Ranges can be created and edited from within the <a href="%(range_list_url)s" target="_blank">range dashboard</a>.
zh-Hans: 
    可以在 <a href="%(range_list_url)s" target="_blank">范围仪表板</a> 中创建和编辑范围。

en: 
            We've e-mailed you instructions for resetting your password. You should be receiving it shortly.
zh-Hans: 
    我们已通过邮件发送给您有关重置密码的说明。您应该会很快收到它。

en: 
            Your order has been placed and a confirmation email has been sent - your order number is
            <strong>%(number)s</strong>.
zh-Hans: 
    您的订单已下达，并且已发送确认电子邮件-您的订单号为
    <strong>%(number)s</strong>。

en: 
        <p>A weight band has been added to the <strong>%(name)s</strong> shipping method.</p>
zh-Hans: 
    <p><strong>%(name)s</strong>的运输方式中已添加了重量带。</p>

en: 
        <p>File <strong>%(filename)s</strong> processed.</p>
zh-Hans: 
    <p>文件<strong>%(filename)s</strong>已处理。</p>

en: 
        <p>The <strong>%(name)s</strong> shipping method has been deleted.</p>
zh-Hans: 
    <p>配送方式<strong>%(name)s</strong>已经被删除。</p>

en: 
        <p>The <strong>%(name)s</strong> shipping method has been updated.</p>
zh-Hans: 
    <p>配送方式<strong>%(name)s</strong>已经更新。</p>

en: 
        <p>Weight band deleted from the <strong>%(name)s</strong> shipping method
zh-Hans: 
    <p>从配送方式<strong>%(name)s</strong>删除重量带

en: 
        <strong>%(quantity)s</strong> copies of <strong>%(title)s</strong>
        have been added to your basket.
zh-Hans: 
    <strong>%(quantity)s</strong>的<strong>%(title)s</strong>已添加到您的购物车中。

en: 
        <strong>%(title)s</strong> has been added to your basket.
zh-Hans: 
    %(title)s已添加到您的购物车。

en: 
    %(title)s is back in stock
zh-Hans: 
    %(title)s有现货

en: 
    <a href="%(url)s">%(title)s</a> is back in stock
zh-Hans: 
    <a href="%(url)s">%(title)s</a>有现货

en: 
    <p>A shipping method <strong>%(name)s</strong> has been created.</p>
zh-Hans: 
    <p>配送方式<strong>%(name)s</strong>已经创建。</p>

en: 
    <p>Range <strong>%(name)s</strong> saved.</p>
zh-Hans: 
    保存 <p>范围<strong>%(name)s</strong></p>

en: 
    <strong>%(title)s</strong> has been moved back to your basket.
zh-Hans: 
    <strong>%(title)s</strong>已移回您的购物车。

en: 
    <strong>%(title)s</strong> has been saved for later
zh-Hans: 
    <strong>%(title)s</strong>已保存供以后使用

en: 
    Beware that the amount of items in stock is limited. Be quick or someone might get there first.
zh-Hans: 
    当心库存数量有限。要快，否则有人可能会先到达那里。

en: 
    Hello,
    
    Somebody (hopefully you) has requested an email alert when
    '%(title)s' is back in stock.  Please click the following link
    to confirm: %(confirm_url)s
    
    You can cancel this alert at any time by clicking the following link:
    %(cancel_url)s
    
    Thanks for your interest,
    The %(site)s Team
zh-Hans: 
    您好，
    <p>
    当“%(title)s”有库存时，我们会发送邮件通知您。请单击以下链接进行确认：%(confirm_url)s
    </p>
    <p>
    您可以在任何时候点击以下链接取消通知：%(cancel_url)s
    </p>
    
    <p>
    感谢您的关注，
    %(site)s团队

en: 
    User %(user_name)s was unlinked from %(partner_name)s.
zh-Hans: 
    用户%(user_name)s已与%(partner_name)s取消关联。

en: 
    We are happy to inform you that our product '%(title)s' is back in stock:
    %(url)s
zh-Hans: 
    我们很高兴地通知您，我们的商品“%(title)s”有现货库存，商品链接：%(url)s

en: 
    With this email we have disabled your alert automatically and you will not
    receive any further email regarding this product.
    
    Thanks for your interest,
    The %(site_name)s Team
zh-Hans: 
    通过这封电子邮件，我们将自动禁用您的警报，您不会收到有关此商品的任何其他邮件。
    感谢您的关注，
    %(site_name)s小组

en: 
    You're receiving this email because your password has been changed at %(name)s.
zh-Hans: 
    您收到此邮件是因为您的密码已被用户%(name)s更改。

en: 
    Your basket no longer qualifies for the
    <strong>%(name)s</strong> offer.
zh-Hans: 
    您的购物车不再符合<strong>%(name)s</strong>的优惠条件。

en: 
    Your basket now qualifies for the 
    <strong>%(name)s</strong> offer.
zh-Hans: 
    您的购物车现在有资格获得<strong>%(name)s</strong>的优惠。

en:  (reference: %s)
zh-Hans: （参考：%s）

en:  This offer is no longer available.
zh-Hans: 此优惠不再可用。

en:  created after %s
zh-Hans: 在%s之后创建

en:  created before %s
zh-Hans: 在%s之前创建

en:  created between %(start_date)s and %(end_date)s
zh-Hans: 在%(start_date)s和%(end_date)s之间创建

en:  with customer email matching '%s'
zh-Hans: 顾客邮件匹配“%s”

en:  with customer name matching '%s'
zh-Hans: 顾客姓名匹配“%s”

en:  with email matching '%s'
zh-Hans: 邮件匹配“%s”

en:  with keyword matching '%s'
zh-Hans: 关键词匹配“%s”

en:  with name matching '%s'
zh-Hans: 姓名匹配“%s”

en:  with status matching '%s'
zh-Hans: 状态匹配“%s”

en:  with title containing '%s'
zh-Hans: 标题包含“%s”

en: %(amount)s off shipping cost
zh-Hans: %(amount)s运费

en: %(attr)s attribute %(err)s
zh-Hans: %(attr)s 的属性是 %(err)s

en: %(attr)s attribute cannot be blank
zh-Hans: %(attr)s 属性不能为空

en: %(card_type)s %(number)s (Expires: %(expiry)s)
zh-Hans: %(card_type)s%(number)s（到期时间：%(expiry)s）

en: %(count)d notification archived | %(count)d notifications archived
zh-Hans[0]: %(count)d 通知已存档

en: %(count)d notification deleted | %(count)d notifications deleted
zh-Hans[0]: %(count)d通知已删除

en: %(enum)s is not a valid choice for %(attr)s
zh-Hans: %(enum)s 不是的有效选择 %(attr)s

en: %(field)s changed from '%(old_value)s' to '%(new_value)s'
zh-Hans: %(field)s从“%(old_value)s”更改为“%(new_value)s”

en: %(filename)s is not a valid image (%(error)s)
zh-Hans: %(filename)s不是一个可用的图像%(error)s

en: %(main_filter)s %(date_filter)s %(status_filter)s%(kw_filter)s %(name_filter)s
zh-Hans: %(main_filter)s%(date_filter)s%(status_filter)s%(kw_filter)s%(name_filter)s

en: %(main_filter)s %(email_filter)s %(name_filter)s
zh-Hans: %(main_filter)s%(email_filter)s%(name_filter)s

en: %(main_filter)s %(name_filter)s %(code_filter)s
zh-Hans: %(main_filter)s%(name_filter)s%(code_filter)s

en: %(obj)s has no attribute named '%(attr)s'
zh-Hans: %(obj)s 没有名为 '%(attr)s'的属性

en: %(product)s - quantity %(qty)d
zh-Hans: %(product)s - 数量%(qty)d

en: %(qty)d copies of '%(product)s' have been added to your basket
zh-Hans: %(product)s的%(qty)d个副本已添加到您的购物车

en: %(report_filter)s between %(start_date)s and %(end_date)s
zh-Hans: %(report_filter)s在%(start_date)s和%(end_date)s之间

en: %(status)s basket (owner: %(owner)s, lines: %(num_lines)d)
zh-Hans: %(status)s 购物车(属于： %(owner)s, 商品数: %(num_lines)d)

en: %(title)s has been added to your wishlist
zh-Hans: %(title)s 已添加到你的心愿单

en: %(title)s is back in stock
zh-Hans: %(title)s有现货

en: %(type)s of %(amount).2f
zh-Hans: %(type)s的%(amount).2f

en: %(user)s searched for '%(query)s'
zh-Hans: %(user)s 搜索过 '%(query)s'

en: %(user)s viewed '%(product)s'
zh-Hans: %(user)s 看过'%(product)s'

en: %(value)s discount on %(range)s
zh-Hans: %(value)s对%(range)s的折扣

en: %(value)s%% discount on %(range)s
zh-Hans: %(value)s%%的%(range)s折扣

en: %(value)s%% off of shipping cost
zh-Hans: 运费节省%(value)s%%

en: %d Row | %d Rows
zh-Hans[0]: %d行

en: %d product added to range | %d products added to range
zh-Hans[0]: 已将%d个产品添加到范围

en: %i product attributes are still assigned to this attribute option group
zh-Hans: %i产品属性仍分配给该属性选项组

en: %i product classes are still assigned to this option
zh-Hans: %i产品类别仍分配给该选项

en: %i products are still assigned to this option
zh-Hans: %i产品仍分配给该选项

en: %i products are still assigned to this type
zh-Hans: %i产品仍分配给该类型

en: %s Attribute Option Group | %s Attribute Option Groups
zh-Hans[0]: %s属性选项组

en: %s Category | %s Categories
zh-Hans[0]: %s 分类

en: %s Option | %s Options
zh-Hans[0]: %s选项

en: %s cards are not accepted.
zh-Hans: 不接受%s卡。

en: %s does not exist
zh-Hans: %s不存在

en: %s has been sent a confirmation email for another product alert on this site. Please confirm or cancel that request before signing up for more alerts.
zh-Hans: %s已收到此网站上另一个产品提醒的确认电子邮件。在注册以获取更多提醒之前，请确认或取消该请求。

en: %s is not a file
zh-Hans: %s不是文件

en: %s is not a valid image archive
zh-Hans: %s不是一个可用的图像文档

en: %s is not readable
zh-Hans: %s不可读

en: %s step not complete
zh-Hans: %s步骤未完成

en: '%(new_status)s' is not a valid status (current status: '%(status)s')
zh-Hans: “%(new_status)s”不是有效状态（当前状态：“%(status)s”）

en: '%(new_status)s' is not a valid status for order %(number)s (current status: '%(status)s')
zh-Hans: “%(new_status)s”不是订单%(number)s的有效状态（当前状态：“%(status)s”）

en: '%(status)s' is not a valid new status for line %(line_id)d
zh-Hans: “%(status)s”不是第%(line_id)d行的有效新状态

en: '%(title)s' is no longer available
zh-Hans: “%(title)s”不再可用

en: '%(title)s' is no longer available to buy (%(reason)s). Please adjust your basket to continue
zh-Hans: %(title)s不再可以购买%(reason)s。请调整您的购物篮以继续

en: '%(title)s' moved to '%(name)s' wishlist
zh-Hans: '%(title)s' 移动到了 '%(name)s' 分组

en: '%(title)s' was removed from your '%(name)s' wish list
zh-Hans: %(title)s已从您的%(name)s愿望清单中删除

en: '%(type)s' event for order #%(number)s
zh-Hans: 订单＃%(number)s的“%(type)s”事件

en: '%(voucher)s' used by '%(user)s'
zh-Hans: “%(user)s”已经被“%(voucher)s”使用

en: '%s' has been added to your basket
zh-Hans: %s已添加到您的购物车

en: '%s' was added to your wish list.
zh-Hans: '%s' 已被加入到你的心愿单

en: (Anonymous)
zh-Hans: （匿名）

en: -- Choose type --
zh-Hans: --选择类型--

en: ...or choose a pre-defined one
zh-Hans: ……或选择一个预定义的

en: 0 to 20
zh-Hans: 0至20

en: 1. Name and description
zh-Hans: 1.名称和说明

en: 1. Shipping address
zh-Hans: 1、收货地址

en: 2. Incentive
zh-Hans: 2.激励措施

en: 2. Shipping method
zh-Hans: 2、配送方式

en: 20 to 40
zh-Hans: 20至40

en: 3. Condition
zh-Hans: 3.条件

en: 3. Payment
zh-Hans: 3.支付

en: 4. Preview
zh-Hans: 4.预览

en: 4. Restrictions
zh-Hans: 4.限制条件

en: 40 to 60
zh-Hans: 40至60

en: 5. Confirmation
zh-Hans: 5.确认

en: 60+
zh-Hans: 60以上

en: <em>Closed</em> stock alerts
zh-Hans: <em>关闭</em>库存警报

en: <em>Open</em> stock alerts
zh-Hans: <em>开放</em>库存警报

en: <strong>0</strong> results.
zh-Hans: 有<strong>0</strong> 个结果.

en: A child product can't have a category assigned.
zh-Hans: 一个子商品不能有被关联的分类

en: A child product can't have a product class.
zh-Hans: 一个子商品不能有分类

en: A child product can't have options.
zh-Hans: 一个子商品不能有选项

en: A child product needs a parent.
zh-Hans: 一个子商品需要父商品

en: A child product should not have categories
zh-Hans: 一个子商品不能有被关联的分类

en: A confirmation email has been sent to %s
zh-Hans: 一封确认邮件已经发送给 %s

en: A discount value is required
zh-Hans: 需要折扣值

en: A parent product can't have stockrecords.
zh-Hans: 一个父商品不能有存货记录

en: A partial email address can be entered (eg '@example.com') to match multiple addresses.
zh-Hans: 可以输入部分邮件地址（例如“ @example.com”）以匹配多个地址。

en: A password reset email has been sent
zh-Hans: 密码重置邮件已发送

en: A preview email has been sent to %s
zh-Hans: 预览邮件已发送到%s

en: A problem occurred while processing payment for this order - no payment has been taken.  Please contact customer services if this problem persists
zh-Hans: 处理此订单的付款时出现问题-未付款。如果此问题仍然存在，请联系客服

en: A product attribute is something that this product may have, such as a size, as specified by its class
zh-Hans: 产品属性是指该产品可能具有的属性，例如由其类别所指定的大小。

en: A range is required
zh-Hans: 需要一个范围

en: A user with that email address already exists
zh-Hans: 用户的电子邮件地址已经存在

en: A user with this email address already exists
zh-Hans: 此邮件地址的用户已存在

en: Absolute discount benefit
zh-Hans: 绝对折扣利益

en: Absolute discount benefits
zh-Hans: 绝对优惠

en: Account
zh-Hans: 我的

en: Action
zh-Hans: 行动

en: Actions
zh-Hans: 操作

en: Active
zh-Hans: 活动的

en: Active <em>Site</em> Offers
zh-Hans: <em>网站</em>特卖活跃数

en: Active <em>Vouchers</em>
zh-Hans: 有效<em>优惠券</em>

en: Active vouchers
zh-Hans: 有效优惠券

en: Add
zh-Hans: 添加

en: Add a new Attribute Option Group
zh-Hans: 添加新的属性选项组

en: Add a new Option
zh-Hans: 新增选项

en: Add a new address
zh-Hans: 添加新地址

en: Add a new category
zh-Hans: 添加新分类

en: Add a new product type
zh-Hans: 新增一个新的商品类型

en: Add a new weight band
zh-Hans: 添加新的重量带

en: Add another %(model)s
zh-Hans: 添加另一个 %(model)s

en: Add child category
zh-Hans: 添加子分类

en: Add products
zh-Hans: 添加商品

en: Add to basket
zh-Hans: 添加至购物车

en: Add to wish list
zh-Hans: 添加到心愿单

en: Add variant
zh-Hans: 添加规格

en: Add voucher
zh-Hans: 添加优惠券

en: Add weight band
zh-Hans: 添加体重带

en: Added to a basket
zh-Hans: 添加到购物车

en: Adding...
zh-Hans: 正在添加……

en: Address
zh-Hans: 地址

en: Address '%s' created
zh-Hans: 地址 '%s' 已创建

en: Address '%s' deleted
zh-Hans: 地址 '%s' 已删除

en: Address '%s' updated
zh-Hans: 地址 '%s' 已更新

en: Address Book
zh-Hans: 地址簿

en: Address Hash
zh-Hans: 地址的Hash值

en: Address book
zh-Hans: 地址簿

en: Address deleted
zh-Hans: 地址已删除

en: Address saved
zh-Hans: 地址已保存

en: Addresses
zh-Hans: 地址

en: Addresses in %(country)s require a valid postcode
zh-Hans: 此地址需要有效的邮政编码： %(country)s

en: Admin
zh-Hans: 管理员

en: Advanced Search
zh-Hans: 高级搜索

en: Alert #%(id)s
zh-Hans: 警报 #%(id)s

en: Alerts with status "%s"
zh-Hans: 状态为%s的警报

en: All
zh-Hans: 所有

en: All Alerts
zh-Hans: 所有警报

en: All Orders
zh-Hans: 所有订单

en: All alerts
zh-Hans: 所有警报

en: All available lines from order %(number)s have been added to your basket
zh-Hans: 订单%(number)s中的所有商品已添加到您的购物车中

en: All offers
zh-Hans: 所有特卖品

en: All orders
zh-Hans: 所有订单

en: All pages
zh-Hans: 所有页面

en: All partners
zh-Hans: 所有供应商

en: All products
zh-Hans: 所有商品

en: All reviews
zh-Hans: 所有评论

en: All users
zh-Hans: 所有用户

en: All vouchers
zh-Hans: 所有优惠券

en: Allocation
zh-Hans: 分配

en: Allocation of %(amount)s from type %(type)s
zh-Hans: 从类型%(type)s分配%(amount)s

en: Alternative shipping methods can be chosen during checkout
zh-Hans: 结算时可以选择其他运输方式

en: American Express cards use a 4 digit security code
zh-Hans: 美国运通卡使用4位安全码

en: Amount
zh-Hans: 量

en: Amount Allocated
zh-Hans: 分配金额

en: Amount Debited
zh-Hans: 借方金额

en: Amount Refunded
zh-Hans: 退款金额

en: Amount debited
zh-Hans: 借方金额

en: Amount refunded
zh-Hans: 退款金额

en: An address from your address book?
zh-Hans: 您通讯地址是？

en: An alert has been created
zh-Hans: 一个警报已创建

en: An image with a display order of zero will be the primary image for a product
zh-Hans: 显示订单为零的图片将是产品的主图片

en: Analytics
zh-Hans: 分析

en: Ancestor categories are public
zh-Hans: 公开原始类别

[ctx: Anonymous reviewer name]
en: Name
zh-Hans: 名称

en: Anonymous reviews must include a name and an email
zh-Hans: 匿名评论必须要有姓名和电子邮件

en: Applies to countries
zh-Hans: 适用于国家

en: Approved
zh-Hans: 同意

en: Archive
zh-Hans: 归档

en: Archiving...
zh-Hans: 正在归档...

en: Are you sure that you want to delete this alert?
zh-Hans: 您确定要删除这个警报吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this address?
zh-Hans: 您确定要删除这个地址码？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this offer?
zh-Hans: 您确定要删除此优惠吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this partner?
zh-Hans: 您确定要删除此合作伙伴吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this range?
zh-Hans: 您确定删除这个范围吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this shipping method?
zh-Hans: 您确定要删除这个配送方式吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this weight band method?
zh-Hans: 您确定要删除此重量带方法吗？

en: At least one field is required.
zh-Hans: 至少需要一个字段

en: At least one stock record must be set to a partner that you're associated with.
zh-Hans: 必须为与您关联的供应商设置至少一个的库存记录。

en: Attribute
zh-Hans: 属性

en: Attribute Option Group
zh-Hans: 属性选项组

en: Attribute Option Group created successfully
zh-Hans: 属性选项组创建成功

en: Attribute Option Group deleted successfully
zh-Hans: 属性选项组已成功删除

en: Attribute Option Group details
zh-Hans: 属性选项组详细信息

en: Attribute Option Group updated successfully
zh-Hans: 属性选项组已成功更新

en: Attribute Option Groups
zh-Hans: 属性选项组

en: Attribute Options
zh-Hans: 属性选项

en: Attribute option
zh-Hans: 属性选项

en: Attribute option group
zh-Hans: 属性选项组

en: Attribute option groups
zh-Hans: 属性选项组

en: Attribute options
zh-Hans: 属性选项

en: AttributeOption has not been saved yet
zh-Hans: 还没有保存AttributeOption

en: Attributes
zh-Hans: 属性

en: Availability
zh-Hans: 可用性

en: Available
zh-Hans: 可用的

en: Available between %(start)s and %(end)s
zh-Hans: 在%(start)s和%(end)s之间可用

en: Available from %(start)s
zh-Hans: 可从%(start)s开始

en: Available until %(end)s
zh-Hans: 有效期至%(end)s

en: Average order costs
zh-Hans: 平均订单费用

en: Back to search results
zh-Hans: 返回搜索结果

en: Bankcard
zh-Hans: 银行卡

en: Bankcards
zh-Hans: 银行卡

en: Basket
zh-Hans: 购物车

en: Basket #%(basket_id)d, Product #%(product_id)d, quantity %(quantity)d
zh-Hans: 购物车 #%(basket_id)d, 商品 #%(product_id)d, 数量 %(quantity)d

en: Basket Additions
zh-Hans: 添加到购物车

en: Basket additions
zh-Hans: 添加到购物车

en: Basket includes %(amount)s from %(range)s
zh-Hans: 购物车包括%(range)s范围内的%(amount)s个

en: Basket includes %(count)d distinct item(s) from %(range)s
zh-Hans: 购物车中包含%(range)s范围的%(count)d个不同的商品

en: Basket includes %(count)d item(s) from %(range)s
zh-Hans: 购物车中包含%(range)s范围%(count)d个商品

en: Basket line
zh-Hans: 购物商品行

en: Basket lines
zh-Hans: 购物商品行

en: Basket status
zh-Hans: 购物车状态

en: Basket total
zh-Hans: 购物车总计

en: Basket total (after discounts)
zh-Hans: 购物车总计（折扣后）

en: Basket total (before discounts)
zh-Hans: 购物车总额（折扣前）

en: Basket total (excl. discounts)
zh-Hans: 购物车总计（不含折扣）

en: Basket total (inc. discounts)
zh-Hans: 购物车总计（含折扣）

en: Basket total (inc. tax)
zh-Hans: 购物车总计（含税）

en: Basket total:
zh-Hans: 购物车：

en: Baskets
zh-Hans: 购物车

en: Benefit
zh-Hans: 效益

en: Benefits
zh-Hans: 效益

en: Bill to name
zh-Hans: 账单姓名

en: Billing Address
zh-Hans: 帐单地址

en: Billing address
zh-Hans: 账单地址

en: Billing addresses
zh-Hans: 账单地址

en: Body
zh-Hans: 正文

en: Body HTML
zh-Hans: 正文HTML

en: Body Text
zh-Hans: 正文文本

en: Body text
zh-Hans: 主体

en: Boolean
zh-Hans: 布尔

en: Boolean attribute should not be required.
zh-Hans: 布尔属性不是必需的。

en: Browse
zh-Hans: 浏览

en: Browse products in offer
zh-Hans: 浏览商品报价

en: Browse store
zh-Hans: 浏览商店

en: Build a new condition
zh-Hans: 建立新条件

en: Build a new incentive
zh-Hans: 建立新的奖励机制

en: Bulk Actions
zh-Hans: 批量动作

en: Buy %(delta)d more product from %(range)s | Buy %(delta)d more products from %(range)s
zh-Hans[0]: 从%(range)s购买%(delta)d更多商品

[ctx: Buy again]
en: Re-order
zh-Hans: 再次下单

[ctx: Buy again]
en: Re-order all items
zh-Hans: 再次购买所有商品

[ctx: Buy again]
en: Re-ordering...
zh-Hans: 再次下单……

en: CCV number
zh-Hans: CCV编号

en: Can be used multiple times by multiple customers
zh-Hans: 可被多个客户多次使用

en: Can be used once by one customer
zh-Hans: 一位顾客可以使用一次

en: Can only be used once per customer
zh-Hans: 每个客户只能使用一次

en: Cancel
zh-Hans: 取消

en: Cancelled
zh-Hans: 取消的

en: Caption
zh-Hans: 给图片添加说明文字

en: Card Type
zh-Hans: 卡的种类

en: Card number
zh-Hans: 卡号

en: Case insensitive / No spaces allowed
zh-Hans: 不区分大小写/不允许空格

en: Catalogue
zh-Hans: 目录

en: Catalogue and stock
zh-Hans: 分类和库存

en: Catalogue reviews
zh-Hans: 目录评论

en: Categories
zh-Hans: 分类

en: Category
zh-Hans: 分类

en: Category created successfully
zh-Hans: 分类创建成功

en: Category deleted successfully
zh-Hans: 分类删除成功

en: Category updated successfully
zh-Hans: 分类编辑成功

en: Change
zh-Hans: 更改

en: Change Password
zh-Hans: 修改密码

en: Change line status to
zh-Hans: 改变行状态为

en: Change my password
zh-Hans: 修改我的密码

en: Change order status
zh-Hans: 更改订单状态

en: Change password
zh-Hans: 修改密码

en: Change selected %(model)s
zh-Hans: 修改选中的 %(model)s

en: Change status
zh-Hans: 更改状态

[ctx: Change the sequence order]
en: Re-order
zh-Hans: 再次下单

en: Changing...
zh-Hans: 更改中……

en: Charge
zh-Hans: 费用

en: Charge (excl tax)
zh-Hans: 费用（不含税）

en: Charge (incl tax)
zh-Hans: 费用（含税）

en: Charge for weights up to %s kg
zh-Hans: 收取不超过%s千克的重量

en: Cheapest product from %(range)s is free
zh-Hans: %(range)s中最便宜的商品是免费的

en: Check for products that are back in stock and send out alerts
zh-Hans: 检查商品是否有库存并发送警报

en: Checkout
zh-Hans: 结账

en: Checkout gateway
zh-Hans: 结算网关

en: Checkout now
zh-Hans: 立即结算

en: Child product
zh-Hans: 子商品

en: Choose what type of product this is
zh-Hans: 请选择这个产品的类型

en: City
zh-Hans: 城市

en: Close
zh-Hans: 关闭

en: Closed
zh-Hans: 关闭的

en: Code
zh-Hans: 编码

en: Code can only contain the letters a-z, A-Z, digits, and underscores, and can't start with a digit.
zh-Hans: 代码只能包含字母a-z、a-z、数字和下划线，不能以数字开头。

en: Code can only contain the uppercase letters (A-Z), digits, and underscores, and can't start with a digit.
zh-Hans: 验证码只能包含大写字母（A-Z）、数字和下划线，并且不能以数字开头。

en: Code used for looking up this event programmatically
zh-Hans: 以编程方式查找此事件的代码

en: Communication
zh-Hans: 通讯

en: Communication Event
zh-Hans: 通讯事件

en: Communication Events
zh-Hans: 通讯事件

en: Communication event type
zh-Hans: 沟通事件类型

en: Communication event types
zh-Hans: 沟通事件类型

en: Communications dashboard
zh-Hans: 通讯仪表板

en: Complete
zh-Hans: 完成

en: Condition
zh-Hans: 条件

en: Conditional offer
zh-Hans: 有条件的报价

en: Conditional offers
zh-Hans: 有条件的特卖

en: Conditions
zh-Hans: 条件

en: Confirm Password
zh-Hans: 确认密码

en: Confirm password
zh-Hans: 确认密码

en: Confirmation of order %(number)s
zh-Hans: 确认订单%(number)s

en: Confirmation required for stock alert
zh-Hans: 库存警报需要确认

en: Contact
zh-Hans: 联系

en: Contact Number
zh-Hans: 联系电话

en: Contact number
zh-Hans: 联系电话

en: Content
zh-Hans: 内容

en: Continue
zh-Hans: 继续

en: Continue shopping
zh-Hans: 继续购物

en: Continue to step 2
zh-Hans: 继续执行步骤2

en: Continue to step 3
zh-Hans: 继续执行步骤3

en: Continue to step 4
zh-Hans: 继续执行步骤4

en: Continuing...
zh-Hans: 继续……

en: Cost
zh-Hans: 成本

en: Count condition
zh-Hans: 计数条件

en: Count conditions
zh-Hans: 计数条件

en: Countries
zh-Hans: 国家

en: Country
zh-Hans: 国家

en: Country name
zh-Hans: 国家名称

en: Coverage Condition
zh-Hans: 覆盖条件

en: Coverage Conditions
zh-Hans: 覆盖条件

en: Create
zh-Hans: 创建

en: Create Attribute Option Group
zh-Hans: 创建属性选项组

en: Create New Page
zh-Hans: 创建新页面

en: Create Option
zh-Hans: 创建选项

en: Create a new product of type
zh-Hans: 创建一个新的商品类型

en: Create a new shipping method
zh-Hans: 创建一个新的配送方式

en: Create a new wish list
zh-Hans: 创建一个心愿单

en: Create a new wishlist
zh-Hans: 创建新的心愿单分组

en: Create new %(product_class)s product
zh-Hans: 创建新的%(product_class)s商品

en: Create new Attribute Option Group
zh-Hans: 创建新的属性选项组

en: Create new Option
zh-Hans: 创建新的选项

en: Create new category
zh-Hans: 创建新分类

en: Create new offer
zh-Hans: 创建新优惠

en: Create new page
zh-Hans: 创建新的页面

en: Create new partner
zh-Hans: 创建新的供应商

en: Create new product
zh-Hans: 创建新商品

en: Create new product type
zh-Hans: 创建新商品类型

en: Create new range
zh-Hans: 创建新的范围

en: Create new shipping charge
zh-Hans: 创建新的运费

en: Create new variant of %(parent_product)s
zh-Hans: 创建%(parent_product)s的新规格

en: Create new voucher
zh-Hans: 创建新的优惠券

en: Create new voucher set
zh-Hans: 创建新的优惠券集

en: Create payment event
zh-Hans: 创建支付事件

en: Create product type
zh-Hans: 创建商品类别

en: Create range
zh-Hans: 创建范围

en: Create shipping event
zh-Hans: 创建配送事件

en: Create user
zh-Hans: 创建用户

en: Create voucher
zh-Hans: 创建优惠券

en: Create voucher set
zh-Hans: 创建优惠券集

en: Create your account and then you will be redirected back to the checkout process
zh-Hans: 创建您的账户然后您将重定向回结算账户。

en: Created
zh-Hans: 已创建

en: Currency
zh-Hans: 货币

en: Current available stock
zh-Hans: 当前可用库存

en: Custom class
zh-Hans: 自定义类

en: Custom condition
zh-Hans: 自定义条件

en: Custom incentive
zh-Hans: 定制奖励

en: Customer
zh-Hans: 顾客

en: Customer Information
zh-Hans: 顾客信息

en: Customer Reviews
zh-Hans: 买家评论

en: Customer checked out as a guest.
zh-Hans: 顾客以游客身份结算。

en: Customer email address
zh-Hans: 客户电子邮件地址

en: Customer has deleted their account.
zh-Hans: 顾客已删除其帐户。

en: Customer name
zh-Hans: 顾客姓名

en: Customer name matches "{customer_name}"
zh-Hans: 顾客名称与"{customer_name}"匹配

en: Customer rating
zh-Hans: 客户评价

en: Customer reviews
zh-Hans: 买家评论

en: Customers
zh-Hans: 顾客

en: Dashboard
zh-Hans: 信息中心

en: Date
zh-Hans: 日期

en: Date Closed
zh-Hans: 截止日期

en: Date Created
zh-Hans: 创建日期

en: Date Processed
zh-Hans: 处理日期

en: Date Sent
zh-Hans: 发送日期

en: Date Updated
zh-Hans: 更新日期

en: Date Uploaded
zh-Hans: 上载日期

en: Date alert raised
zh-Hans: 发出日期警报

en: Date alert sent
zh-Hans: 发送日期警报

en: Date cancelled
zh-Hans: 取消日期

en: Date closed
zh-Hans: 关闭日期

en: Date confirmed
zh-Hans: 确认日期

en: Date created
zh-Hans: 创建时间

en: Date created:
zh-Hans: 创建日期：

en: Date from
zh-Hans: 始于

en: Date joined
zh-Hans: 加入日期

en: Date merged
zh-Hans: 合并时间

en: Date of creation
zh-Hans: 创建日期

en: Date of last order
zh-Hans: 上次订单日期

en: Date of purchase
zh-Hans: 购买日期

en: Date placed
zh-Hans: 下单日期

en: Date registered
zh-Hans: 注册日期

en: Date sent
zh-Hans: 发送日期

en: Date submitted
zh-Hans: 提交时间

en: Date to
zh-Hans: 日期至

en: Date updated
zh-Hans: 更新日期

en: Date uploaded
zh-Hans: 上传日期

en: DateTime
zh-Hans: 时间日期

en: Datetime
zh-Hans: 时间日期

en: Dear %(name)s,
zh-Hans: 尊敬的%(name)s，

en: Default
zh-Hans: 默认

en: Default Weight
zh-Hans: 默认重量

en: Default billing address
zh-Hans: 默认账单地址

en: Default billing address?
zh-Hans: 默认账单地址？

en: Default product weight (kg)
zh-Hans: 默认商品重量（kg）

en: Default product weight in kg when no weight attribute is defined
zh-Hans: 未定义重量属性时，默认商品重量单位为kg

en: Default shipping address
zh-Hans: 默认送货地址

en: Default shipping address?
zh-Hans: 默认送货地址？

en: Default weight (kg)
zh-Hans: 默认重量（千克）

en: Delete
zh-Hans: 删除

en: Delete %s
zh-Hans: 删除 %s

en: Delete Attribute Option Group
zh-Hans: 删除属性选项组

en: Delete Attribute Option Group '%s'
zh-Hans: 删除属性选项组%s

en: Delete Attribute Option Group <strong>%(name)s</strong> - are you sure?
zh-Hans: 删除属性选项组<strong>%(name)s</strong>确定吗？

en: Delete Attribute Option Group?
zh-Hans: 删除属性选项组？

en: Delete Option
zh-Hans: 删除选项

en: Delete Option '%s'
zh-Hans: 删除选项%s

en: Delete Option <strong>%(name)s</strong> - are you sure?
zh-Hans: 确定删除选项<strong>%(name)s</strong>吗？

en: Delete Option?
zh-Hans: 删除选项？

en: Delete address?
zh-Hans: 删除地址？

en: Delete alert #%(id)s?
zh-Hans: 删除警报 #%(id)s吗？

en: Delete category
zh-Hans: 删除分类

en: Delete category?
zh-Hans: 是否删除分类？

en: Delete offer
zh-Hans: 删除优惠

en: Delete page
zh-Hans: 删除页面

en: Delete page '%(title)s'?
zh-Hans: 删除页面%(title)s吗？

en: Delete page <strong>%(title)s</strong> - are you sure?
zh-Hans: 您确定删除页面<strong>%(title)s</strong>吗？

en: Delete partner
zh-Hans: 删除合作伙伴

en: Delete product type
zh-Hans: 删除商品类别

en: Delete product type '%s'
zh-Hans: 删除商品类型'%s'

en: Delete product type <strong>%(name)s</strong> - are you sure?
zh-Hans: 确定上传商品类别<strong>%(name)s</strong>吗？

en: Delete product type?
zh-Hans: 删除商品种类吗？

en: Delete product variant?
zh-Hans: 删除产品规格吗？

en: Delete product?
zh-Hans: 删除商品？

en: Delete profile
zh-Hans: 删除用户资料

en: Delete range '%(name)s'?
zh-Hans: 删除范围“%(name)s”

en: Delete review "%(title)s"?
zh-Hans: 删除评论“%(title)s”吗？

en: Delete review '%(title)s'?
zh-Hans: 删除评论“%(title)s”吗？

en: Delete selected %(model)s
zh-Hans: 删除已选中的 %(model)s

en: Delete shipping method
zh-Hans: 删除配送方式

en: Delete shipping method '%(name)s'?
zh-Hans: 删除配送方式“%(name)s”吗？

en: Delete voucher '%(name)s'?
zh-Hans: 删除优惠券“%(name)s”吗？

en: Delete weight band?
zh-Hans: 删除重量带吗？

en: Delete?
zh-Hans: 删除吗？

en: Deleted
zh-Hans: 已删除

en: Deleted page '%s'
zh-Hans: 删除“%s”页面

en: Deleted product '%s'
zh-Hans: 删除的产品%s

en: Deleted product variant '%s'
zh-Hans: 已删除产品规格%s

en: Deleting...
zh-Hans: 删除中...

en: Deliver to name
zh-Hans: 传递名字

en: Delivery address updated
zh-Hans: 收货地址已更新

en: Delivery address updated:
    %s
zh-Hans: 收货地址已更新：
    %s

en: Delta
zh-Hans: 增量

en: Delta Votes
zh-Hans: 新增投票

en: Depends on number of items in basket that are in condition range
zh-Hans: 取决于购物车中处于条件范围内的物品数量

en: Depends on value of items in basket that are in condition range
zh-Hans: 取决于购物车中处于条件范围内的物品的价值

en: Description
zh-Hans: 描述

en: Designates whether the user can log into this admin site.
zh-Hans: 指明用户是否可以登录到此管理站点。

en: Designates whether this user should be treated as active. Unselect this instead of deleting accounts.
zh-Hans: 指明是否应将此用户视为活动用户。取消选择此项而不是删除帐户。

en: Determines order of the products. A product with a higher value will appear before one with a lower ranking.
zh-Hans: 确定产品的顺序。价值较高的产品将出现在排名较低的产品之前。

en: Discount
zh-Hans: 折扣

en: Discount category
zh-Hans: 折扣类别

en: Discount is a fixed amount of the shipping cost
zh-Hans: 折扣是固定的运输费用

en: Discount is a fixed amount off of the product's value
zh-Hans: 折扣是商品价值的固定金额

en: Discount is a percentage off of the product's value
zh-Hans: 折扣是商品价值的百分比

en: Discount is a percentage off of the shipping cost
zh-Hans: 折扣是运费的百分比

en: Discount is to give the cheapest product for free
zh-Hans: 折扣是免费赠送最便宜的商品

en: Discount of %(amount)r from order %(order)s
zh-Hans: 从订单%(order)s获取 %(amount)r 折扣

en: Discount type
zh-Hans: 折扣类型

en: Discount value
zh-Hans: 折价

en: Discounts
zh-Hans: 折扣

en: Display order
zh-Hans: 显示次序

en: Down
zh-Hans: 下

en: Download
zh-Hans: 下载

en: Download CSV
zh-Hans: 下载CSV

en: Download selected orders as a CSV
zh-Hans: 将选中的订单下载为CSV文件

en: Dr
zh-Hans: 博士

en: Drag images to re-order them. Space for additional images will appear when images are added.
zh-Hans: 拖动图像以重新排序。添加图像时，将显示用于其他图像的空间。

en: Due to technical limitations we are not able to ship more than %(threshold)d items in one order.
zh-Hans: 由于技术原因，单个订单不能超过 %(threshold)d 件商品。

en: Due to technical limitations we are not able to ship more than %(threshold)d items in one order. Your basket currently has %(basket)d items.
zh-Hans: 由于技术原因，单个订单不能超过 %(threshold)d 件商品。
    您的购物篮目前有%(basket)d件商品。

en: Duplicate products
zh-Hans: 重复的商品

en: Edit
zh-Hans: 编辑

en: Edit Attribute Option Group
zh-Hans: 编辑属性选项组

en: Edit Option
zh-Hans: 编辑选项

en: Edit Profile
zh-Hans: 编辑资料

en: Edit address
zh-Hans: 编辑地址

en: Edit again
zh-Hans: 再次编辑

en: Edit category
zh-Hans: 编辑分类

en: Edit children
zh-Hans: 编辑子类

en: Edit email
zh-Hans: 编辑电子邮件

en: Edit included products
zh-Hans: 编辑随附的商品

en: Edit order contents
zh-Hans: 编辑订单内容

en: Edit product type
zh-Hans: 编辑商品种类

en: Edit products
zh-Hans: 编辑商品

en: Edit profile
zh-Hans: 编辑资料

en: Edit range
zh-Hans: 编辑范围

en: Edit range metadata
zh-Hans: 编辑范围元数据

en: Edit shipping address
zh-Hans: 编辑收货地址

en: Edit shipping address for order %(order.number)s
zh-Hans: 编辑订单%(order.number)s的收货地址

en: Edit shipping method
zh-Hans: 编辑配送方式

en: Edit the user's details
zh-Hans: 编辑用户详情

en: Edit this category
zh-Hans: 编辑此分类

en: Edit this page
zh-Hans: 编辑此页面

en: Edit this product
zh-Hans: 编辑该商品

en: Edit user '%s'
zh-Hans: 编辑用户“%s”

en: Edit voucher
zh-Hans: 修改优惠券

en: Edit weight band
zh-Hans: 编辑体重带

en: Editing variant of %(parent_product)s
zh-Hans: 编辑%(parent_product)s的规格

en: Either comma-separated, or one identifier per line
zh-Hans: 可以用逗号分隔，或者每行一个标识符

en: Email
zh-Hans: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh-Hans: 电子邮件地址

en: Email Body HTML Template
zh-Hans: 电子邮件HTML正文模板

en: Email Body Template
zh-Hans: 电子邮件正文模板

en: Email History
zh-Hans: 电子邮件历史

en: Email Subject Template
zh-Hans: 电子邮件主题模板

en: Email address
zh-Hans: 电子邮件地址

en: Email body HTML template
zh-Hans: 邮件正文HTML模版

en: Email body text template
zh-Hans: 邮件正文文本模版

en: Email content
zh-Hans: 电子邮件内容

en: Email history
zh-Hans: 邮件记录

en: Email saved
zh-Hans: 邮件已保存

en: Email sent
zh-Hans: 邮件已发送

en: Email subject template
zh-Hans: 邮件主题模版

en: Email templates
zh-Hans: 电子邮件模板

en: Email to %(email)s with subject '%(subject)s'
zh-Hans: 发送邮件给%(email)s，主题是%(subject)s

en: Email to %(user)s with subject '%(subject)s'
zh-Hans: 发送邮件给%(user)s，主题是%(subject)s

en: Emails
zh-Hans: 电子邮件

en: Empty baskets cannot be submitted
zh-Hans: 空的购物车不能提交订单

en: End
zh-Hans: 结束时间

en: End date
zh-Hans: 结束日期

en: End date should be later than start date
zh-Hans: 结束日期应晚于开始日期

en: End datetime
zh-Hans: 结束日期

en: Enter a new password
zh-Hans: 输入一个新的密码

en: Enter a valid month.
zh-Hans: 输入有效月份。

en: Enter a valid year.
zh-Hans: 输入有效年份。

en: Enter payment details
zh-Hans: 输入支付明细

en: Enter upper limit of this weight band in kg. The lower limit will be determined by the other weight bands.
zh-Hans: 输入此重量带的上限（以千克为单位）。下限将由其他重量带确定。

en: Enter your email
zh-Hans: 请输入你的电子邮件

en: Entity
zh-Hans: 实体

en: Error Message
zh-Hans: 错误信息

en: Event
zh-Hans: 事件

en: Event Type
zh-Hans: 事件类型

en: Event notes
zh-Hans: 事件注释

en: Example: '/about/contact/'.
zh-Hans: 例子：“/about/contact/”。

en: Excluded Products
zh-Hans: 排除的商品

en: Exclusive offer
zh-Hans: 独家提供

en: Exclusive offers cannot be combined on the same items
zh-Hans: 独家特惠不能在同一商品上同时使用

en: Expiry Date
zh-Hans: 到期日

en: Export to CSV
zh-Hans: 导出为CSV

en: File
zh-Hans: 文件

en: File Path
zh-Hans: 文件路径

en: File of SKUs or UPCs
zh-Hans: SKU或UPC的文件

en: Filename
zh-Hans: 文件名

en: Filter
zh-Hans: 筛选

en: Filter result
zh-Hans: 筛选结果

en: Filter results
zh-Hans: 筛选结果

en: Filtering...
zh-Hans: 正在筛选...

en: First line of address
zh-Hans: 地址第一行

en: First name
zh-Hans: 名字

en: Fixed discount benefits require a product range
zh-Hans: 固定折扣优惠需要一个商品范围

en: Fixed discount benefits require a value
zh-Hans: 固定折扣优惠需要一定的价值

en: Fixed price benefit
zh-Hans: 绝对优惠

en: Fixed price benefits
zh-Hans: 固定价格优惠

en: Fixed price shipping
zh-Hans: 固定配送费用

en: Fixed price shipping benefit
zh-Hans: 固定价格运费优惠

en: Fixed price shipping benefits
zh-Hans: 固定价格的运费优惠

en: Flat surcharge
zh-Hans: 固定附加费

en: Float
zh-Hans: 浮点型

en: Forgotten your password? Enter your e-mail address below, and we'll e-mail instructions for setting a new one.
zh-Hans: 忘记密码了？请在下面输入你注册帐号的e-mail地址，我们将给您发送邮件说明以便设置新密码。

en: Found <strong>0</strong> results.
zh-Hans: 找到 <strong>0</strong> 个结果。

en: Free
zh-Hans: 免费

en: Free Shipping
zh-Hans: 免费配送

en: Free shipping
zh-Hans: 免费配送

en: Frequency
zh-Hans: 频率

en: From
zh-Hans: 从

en: Frozen - the basket cannot be modified
zh-Hans: 冻结 - 购物车无法修改

en: Fulfillment partner
zh-Hans: 供应商订单履行

en: Fulfillment partners
zh-Hans: 供应商订单履行

en: Fulfilment
zh-Hans: 订单履行

en: Full dashboard access
zh-Hans: 全面的仪表板访问

en: General
zh-Hans: 一般

en: Generate report
zh-Hans: 生成报告

en: Get a password reminder
zh-Hans: 获取密码提醒

en: Get results as
zh-Hans: 获取结果在

en: Get shipping for %(amount)s
zh-Hans: 获得%(amount)s的运费

en: Get shipping for a fixed price
zh-Hans: 以固定价格获得送货

en: Get the products that meet the condition for a fixed price
zh-Hans: 以固定价格获得满足条件的商品

en: Go
zh-Hans: 去浏览

en: Go to homepage
zh-Hans: 前往首页

en: Go!
zh-Hans: 去使用！

en: Group
zh-Hans: 组

en: Guest email address
zh-Hans: 来宾电子邮件地址

en: HTML template
zh-Hans: HTML模版

en: Hello,
zh-Hans: 您好，

en: Hello,
    
    We are pleased to confirm your order %(order_number)s has been received and
    will be processed shortly.
zh-Hans: 您好，
    
    我们很高兴确认您的订单%(order_number)s已收到，将很快处理。

en: Higher the number, higher the country in the list.
zh-Hans: 国家列表，由高到低排序

en: Home
zh-Hans: 首页

en: I am a new customer and want to checkout as a guest
zh-Hans: 我是一个新客户，想以访客的身份结算

en: I am a new customer and want to create an account before checking out
zh-Hans: 我是一位新客户，想在结算之前创建一个账号

en: I am a returning customer, and my password is
zh-Hans: 我是一个返回的客户，我的密码是

en: I have a voucher code...
zh-Hans: 我有优惠券代码……

en: I've forgotten my password
zh-Hans: 我已忘记密码

en: ISO 3166-1 alpha-2
zh-Hans: ISO 3166-1 字母代码-2

en: ISO 3166-1 alpha-3
zh-Hans: ISO 3166-1 字母代码-3

en: ISO 3166-1 numeric
zh-Hans: ISO 3166-1 数字代码

en: If it was you who changed the email address, you can ignore this email.
zh-Hans: 如果是您正在更改邮箱地址，请忽略这封邮件。

en: If it wasn't you who changed it, please reset your password immediately and correct your email address:
zh-Hans: 如果不是你本人修改，请马上重置你的密码并且调整你的邮箱地址

en: If it wasn't you who changed it, please reset your password immediately:
zh-Hans: 如果不是您更改的，请立即重设密码：

en: Image
zh-Hans: 分类图

en: Images
zh-Hans: 图片

en: Important messages about items in your basket
zh-Hans: 有关购物车中商品的重要信息

en: In Voucherset?
zh-Hans: 是否在优惠券中？

en: In case we need to call you about your order
zh-Hans: 订单在这种情况我们需要电话联系您

en: In progress
zh-Hans: 进行中

en: In stock
zh-Hans: 库存充足

en: In stock (%d available)
zh-Hans: 库存 %d 件

en: Inactive
zh-Hans: 不活跃

en: Inbox
zh-Hans: 收件箱

en: Incentive
zh-Hans: 激励措施

en: Included Categories
zh-Hans: 包括的分类

en: Included Products
zh-Hans: 包含的商品

en: Includes all products?
zh-Hans: 包括所有产品吗？

en: Includes an item with UPC "{upc}"
zh-Hans: 包含条码"{upc}"的商品项

en: Includes an item with partner SKU "{partner_sku}"
zh-Hans: 包含带有供应商SKU"{partner_sku}"的商品

en: Instructions
zh-Hans: 介绍

en: Integer
zh-Hans: 整型

en: Invalid action
zh-Hans: 无效的action

en: Invalid form submission
zh-Hans: 表单提交无效

en: Invalid lines requested
zh-Hans: 请求的行无效

en: Invalid stock consumption request
zh-Hans: 库存消耗量请求无效

en: Is Active?
zh-Hans: 是否活跃？

en: Is active?
zh-Hans: 是活跃的吗？

en: Is available?
zh-Hans: 有效吗？

en: Is discountable?
zh-Hans: 是否打折？

en: Is product discountable?
zh-Hans: 商品可打折吗？

en: Is public
zh-Hans: 可公开访问

en: Is public?
zh-Hans: 是公开的吗？

en: Is shipping country
zh-Hans: 到货国家

en: Is this review helpful?
zh-Hans: 该评论有用吗？

en: It is not possible to re-order order %(number)s as none of its lines are available to purchase
zh-Hans: 无法重新订购%(number)s个订单，因为没有商品可购买

en: Item
zh-Hans: 商品项

en: Items
zh-Hans: 物品

en: Items ordered
zh-Hans: 订购物品

en: Items purchased
zh-Hans: 购买的物品

en: Items to buy later
zh-Hans: 以后购买的物品

en: Items to buy now
zh-Hans: 现在购买的物品

en: Keyword
zh-Hans: 关键词

en: Label
zh-Hans: 标签

en: Last Order Date
zh-Hans: 上次订购日期

en: Last login
zh-Hans: 最后一次登陆

en: Last name
zh-Hans: 姓

en: Latest Orders (last 24 hours)
zh-Hans: 最新订单（24小时内）

en: Leave a product review
zh-Hans: 留下商品评论

en: Length of Code
zh-Hans: 码长

en: Limited dashboard access
zh-Hans: 限制仪表板访问

en: Limited to %(total)d uses (%(remainder)d remaining)
zh-Hans: 限于%(total)d次使用（剩余%(remainder)d次）

en: Limited to %(total)d uses per basket
zh-Hans: 每个购物车限制%(total)d次使用

en: Limited to %(total)d uses per user
zh-Hans: 限制为每位用户的%(total)d次使用

en: Limited to 1 use per basket
zh-Hans: 每个购物车仅限1次使用

en: Limited to 1 use per user
zh-Hans: 每个用户仅限1次使用

en: Limited to a cost of %(max)s
zh-Hans: 限制为%(max)s的费用

en: Line
zh-Hans: 商品行

en: Line #%(id)s
zh-Hans: 行#%(id)s

en: Line '%(number)s' (quantity %(qty)d) price %(price)s
zh-Hans: 行“%(number)s”（数量%(qty)d）价格%(price)s

en: Line Attribute
zh-Hans: 行属性

en: Line Attributes
zh-Hans: 行属性

en: Line ID
zh-Hans: 商品行ID

en: Line Price
zh-Hans: 行价格

en: Line Prices
zh-Hans: 行价格

en: Line Reference
zh-Hans: 商品行引用

en: Line attribute
zh-Hans: 商品行属性

en: Line attributes
zh-Hans: 商品行属性

en: Line price excl. tax
zh-Hans: 行价格不含税

en: Line price incl. tax
zh-Hans: 行价格包含税

en: Lines
zh-Hans: 行

en: Link a new user
zh-Hans: 关联一个新用户

en: Link a user
zh-Hans: 关联一个用户

en: Link an existing user
zh-Hans: 关联现有用户

en: Link user
zh-Hans: 关联用户

en: Linking...
zh-Hans: 正在关联……

en: Log In
zh-Hans: 登陆

en: Log in
zh-Hans: 登陆

en: Log out
zh-Hans: 登出

en: Logging in...
zh-Hans: 正在登陆……

en: Login
zh-Hans: 登陆

en: Login or register
zh-Hans: 登陆或注册

en: Logout
zh-Hans: 退出

en: Low Stock Threshold
zh-Hans: 库存阈值低

en: Low stock alerts
zh-Hans: 低库存警报

en: Low stock threshold
zh-Hans: 低库存阈值

en: Make active
zh-Hans: 不可用

en: Make inactive
zh-Hans: 可用

en: Manage
zh-Hans: 管理

en: Manage partner and users
zh-Hans: 管理合作伙伴和用户

en: Manage users
zh-Hans: 管理用户

en: Max Affected Items
zh-Hans: 最大受影响项目

en: Max basket applications
zh-Hans: 最大的购物车应用

en: Max discount
zh-Hans: 最高折扣

en: Max global applications
zh-Hans: 最大的全球应用

en: Max user applications
zh-Hans: 最大的用户应用程序

en: Merged - superceded by another basket
zh-Hans: 合并-被另外一个购物车代替

en: Message
zh-Hans: 信息

en: Method
zh-Hans: 模式

en: Method code
zh-Hans: 方法代码

en: Method name
zh-Hans: 方法名称

en: Miss
zh-Hans: 小姐

en: Move to Basket
zh-Hans: 移到购物车

en: Move to basket
zh-Hans: 移动到购物车

en: Mr
zh-Hans: 先生

en: Mrs
zh-Hans: 太太

en: Ms
zh-Hans: 女士

en: Multi Option
zh-Hans: 多选项

en: Multibuy benefits don't require a 'max affected items' attribute
zh-Hans: 多重购买福利不需要“最大受影响项目”属性

en: Multibuy benefits don't require a value
zh-Hans: 多重购买福利不需要价值

en: Multibuy benefits require a product range
zh-Hans: 多次购买收益需要一个商品范围

en: Multibuy discount benefit
zh-Hans: 多次购买优惠

en: Multibuy discount benefits
zh-Hans: 多次购买折扣优惠

en: Must be a boolean
zh-Hans: 必须是一个布尔型

en: Must be a date or datetime
zh-Hans: 必须是一个日期或者日期时间类型

en: Must be a datetime
zh-Hans: 必须是一个时间日期类型

en: Must be a file field
zh-Hans: 必须是一个文件字段

en: Must be a float
zh-Hans: 必须是浮点型

en: Must be a list or AttributeOption queryset
zh-Hans: 必须是一个list 或 AttributeOption查询集

en: Must be a model instance
zh-Hans: 必须是一个模型实例

en: Must be an AttributeOption model object instance
zh-Hans: 必须是一个AttributeOption模型对象实例

en: Must be an integer
zh-Hans: 必须是一个整型

en: Must be str
zh-Hans: 必须是字符串

en: My email address is
zh-Hans: 我的电子邮件地址

en: Name
zh-Hans: 名称

en: Name and description
zh-Hans: 名称和说明

en: Needs to contain a set number of DISTINCT items from the condition range
zh-Hans: 需要包含一定数量的条件范围内的DISTINCT项

en: New Customers
zh-Hans: 新用户

en: New Product
zh-Hans: 新商品

en: New Status
zh-Hans: 新状态

en: New customers
zh-Hans: 新用户

en: New order status
zh-Hans: 新订单状态

en: New products
zh-Hans: 新商品

en: Newest
zh-Hans: 最新

en: No
zh-Hans: 不是

en: No Attribute Option Groups found.
zh-Hans: 找不到属性选项组。

en: No Option found.
zh-Hans: 找不到该选项。

en: No address associated.
zh-Hans: 没有关联的地址。

en: No alerts found.
zh-Hans: 找不到警报。

en: No customers found.
zh-Hans: 找不到该顾客。

en: No discounts were applied to this order.
zh-Hans: 此订单没有折扣。

en: No emails found
zh-Hans: 没有任何邮件

en: No file path supplied
zh-Hans: 没有提供文件路径

en: No notes available.
zh-Hans: 无可用注释。

en: No offers found.
zh-Hans: 没有任何特卖信息

en: No order found with this number
zh-Hans: 找不到这个编号的订单

en: No orders found.
zh-Hans: 找不到订单。

en: No orders have been placed that use this voucher.
zh-Hans: 没有下订单使用此优惠券。

en: No orders match your search.
zh-Hans: 找不到您要搜索的商品。

en: No other options can be set if you are using a custom incentive
zh-Hans: 如果您使用自定义激励，则无法设置其他选项

en: No pages found.
zh-Hans: 找不到页面。

en: No partners found.
zh-Hans: 没有任何供货商

en: No payment events have occurred.
zh-Hans: 没有发生支付事件。

en: No payment events.
zh-Hans: 没有付款事件。

en: No payment sources found for this order.
zh-Hans: 找不到此订单的付款来源。

en: No payment was required for this order.
zh-Hans: 此订单无需付款。

en: No product(s) were found with SKU or UPC matching %s
zh-Hans: 找不到与SKU或UPC匹配的%s的商品

en: No products exist with a SKU or UPC matching %s
zh-Hans: 不存在与%s匹配的SKU或UPC的商品

en: No products found.
zh-Hans: 没有任何商品。

en: No range should be selected as the condition range will be used instead.
zh-Hans: 不应选择任何范围，因为将使用条件范围。

en: No range should be selected as this benefit does not apply to products
zh-Hans: 不应选择任何范围，因为此收益不适用于商品

en: No ranges found.
zh-Hans: 找不到该范围。

en: No results found.
zh-Hans: 没有任何结果

en: No reviews found.
zh-Hans: 找不到该评论

en: No shipping address required.
zh-Hans: 无需配送地址。

en: No shipping events have occurred.
zh-Hans: 没有发生配送事件。

en: No shipping events.
zh-Hans: 没有配送事件。

en: No shipping methods found.
zh-Hans: 找不到配送方式

en: No shipping required
zh-Hans: 不需要配送

en: No status changes.
zh-Hans: 状态无变化。

en: No stock alerts found.
zh-Hans: 找不到库存警报。

en: No users associated.
zh-Hans: 没有关联的用户。

en: No users found.
zh-Hans: 未找到相应的用户。

en: No users linked.
zh-Hans: 没有关联的用户。

en: No valid action submitted
zh-Hans: 无效的action提交

en: No voucher found with code '%(code)s'
zh-Hans: 没有找到编码为 '%(code)s' 的券

en: No voucher found with id '%s'
zh-Hans: 没有找到id是 '%s' 的券

en: No vouchers found.
zh-Hans: 没有可用的优惠券。

en: No vouchers were used in this period
zh-Hans: 在此期间未使用任何优惠券

en: No weight bands have been added yet.
zh-Hans: 尚未添加重量带。

en: Not available anymore
zh-Hans: 不再可用

en: Not yet confirmed
zh-Hans: 未确认

en: Note Type
zh-Hans: 注释类别

en: Note cannot be deleted
zh-Hans: 注释不能被删除

en: Note deleted
zh-Hans: 注释已删除

en: Note saved
zh-Hans: 注释已保存

en: Notes
zh-Hans: 注释

en: Notes are only editable for 5 minutes after being saved.
zh-Hans: 注释在保存后只能编辑5分钟。

en: Notification
zh-Hans: 通知

en: Notifications
zh-Hans: 通知

en: Notifications inbox
zh-Hans: 通知收件箱

en: Notify me
zh-Hans: 提醒我

en: Num
zh-Hans: 数量

en: Num allocated
zh-Hans: 分配的数量

en: Num baskets
zh-Hans: 购物车数量

en: Num in stock
zh-Hans: 库存数量

en: Num items
zh-Hans: 产品项数目

en: Num lines
zh-Hans: 商品行的数量

en: Num orders
zh-Hans: 订单数

en: Num products
zh-Hans: 商品编号

en: Number
zh-Hans: 数

en: Number allocated
zh-Hans: 分配数量

en: Number in stock
zh-Hans: 库存数量

en: Number of Duplicate SKUs
zh-Hans: 重复的SKU数

en: Number of New SKUs
zh-Hans: 新的SKU数

en: Number of Orders
zh-Hans: 订单数量

en: Number of Orders as Billing Address
zh-Hans: 订单数量

en: Number of Orders as Shipping Address
zh-Hans: 设置默认快递地址

en: Number of Unknown SKUs
zh-Hans: 未知SKU数

en: Number of applications
zh-Hans: 申请数量

en: Number of basket additions
zh-Hans: 购物车增加数量

en: Number of child categories
zh-Hans: 子分类数量

en: Number of items
zh-Hans: 商品数

en: Number of ordered items
zh-Hans: 订购数量

en: Number of orders
zh-Hans: 订单数

en: Number of orders:
zh-Hans: 订单数量：

en: Number of products
zh-Hans: 商品数量

en: Number of reviews
zh-Hans: 评论数

en: Number of uses:
zh-Hans: 使用次数：

en: Number of vouchers
zh-Hans: 优惠券数量

en: Number of weight bands
zh-Hans: 重量带数

en: Offer
zh-Hans: 特卖

en: Offer '%s' created!
zh-Hans: 特卖“%s”已创建

en: Offer '%s' updated
zh-Hans: 特卖“%s”已更新

en: Offer ID
zh-Hans: 特卖ID

en: Offer cannot be reinstated as it is not currently suspended
zh-Hans: 由于当前未暂停特卖，因此无法恢复

en: Offer currently available
zh-Hans: 目前可用的特卖

en: Offer deleted!
zh-Hans: 特卖已删除！

en: Offer details
zh-Hans: 优惠详情

en: Offer for voucher '%s'
zh-Hans: 特卖优惠券“%s”

en: Offer is already suspended
zh-Hans: 特卖已被暂停

en: Offer is suspended
zh-Hans: 报价被暂停

en: Offer name
zh-Hans: 特卖名称

en: Offer not available due to restrictions!
zh-Hans: 由于限制，此优惠不可用！

en: Offer performance
zh-Hans: 优惠表现

en: Offer reinstated
zh-Hans: 恢复特卖

en: Offer summary
zh-Hans: 优惠摘要

en: Offer suspended
zh-Hans: 特卖已暂停

en: Offers
zh-Hans: 特卖

en: Offers are active from the start date. Leave this empty if the offer has no start date.
zh-Hans: 优惠从开始日期开始生效。如果要约没有开始日期，请将其留空。

en: Offers are active until the end date. Leave this empty if the offer has no expiry date.
zh-Hans: 优惠有效期至结束日期。如果要约没有有效期，则将此字段留空。

en: Offers dashboard
zh-Hans: 特卖 信息中心

en: Offers matching '%s'
zh-Hans: 特卖匹配“%s”

en: Offers, vouchers
zh-Hans: 特卖，优惠券

en: Official name
zh-Hans: 官方名称

en: Old Status
zh-Hans: 旧状态

en: One can't add a child product to a product with stock records.
zh-Hans: 子商品不能添加到有存货记录的商品中

en: One can't add variants to this product at this point.
zh-Hans: 目前尚无法在此商品中添加规格。

en: Only child products can have a parent.
zh-Hans: 只有子商品才可以有父商品

en: Only choose a parent product if you're creating a child product.  For example if this is a size 4 of a particular t-shirt.  Leave blank if this is a stand-alone product (i.e. there is only one version of this product).
zh-Hans: 只有在创建子产品时才可以选择父产品。例如，如果这是特定T恤的4号。如果这是独立产品（即只有一个版本的产品），请留空。

en: Only signed in users can vote
zh-Hans: 只有登录用户才可以投票

en: Only signed-in users can vote on reviews
zh-Hans: 只有登录用户才能在评论上投票

en: Only the offer and order reports use the selected date range
zh-Hans: 仅特惠和订单报告使用所选的日期范围

en: Oops! We found some errors
zh-Hans: 啊呀！出现了一些错误

en: Open
zh-Hans: 开放

en: Open - currently active
zh-Hans: 打开-当前可用

en: Open baskets
zh-Hans: 打开购物篮

en: Option
zh-Hans: 选项

en: Option Group
zh-Hans: 选项组

en: Option created successfully
zh-Hans: 选项已成功创建

en: Option deleted successfully
zh-Hans: 选项已成功删除

en: Option details
zh-Hans: 选项详情

en: Option summary
zh-Hans: 选项概要

en: Option updated successfully
zh-Hans: 选项已成功更新

en: Options
zh-Hans: 选项

en: Options are values that can be associated with a item when it is added to a customer's basket.  This could be something like a personalised message to be printed on a T-shirt.
zh-Hans: 选项是当项目添加到用户购物车时可以与之关联的值。这可能是一个个性化的信息打印在T恤上。

en: Or a new address?
zh-Hans: 或者一个新地址？

en: Order
zh-Hans: 订单

en: Order #%(number)s
zh-Hans: 订单#%(number)s

en: Order #%(number)s - Line #%(id)s
zh-Hans: 订单#%(number)s - 行#%(id)s

en: Order #%(number)s, type %(type)s
zh-Hans: 订单#%(number)s，类别%(type)s

en: Order %(number)s
zh-Hans: 订单%(number)s

en: Order Details
zh-Hans: 订单详细信息

en: Order Discount
zh-Hans: 订单折扣

en: Order Discounts
zh-Hans: 订单折扣

en: Order History
zh-Hans: 订单历史

en: Order Items
zh-Hans: 订单项

en: Order Line
zh-Hans: 订单行

en: Order Lines
zh-Hans: 订单清单

en: Order Note
zh-Hans: 订单注释

en: Order Notes
zh-Hans: 订单注释

en: Order Number
zh-Hans: 订单号

en: Order Search Results
zh-Hans: 订单搜索结果

en: Order Status Change
zh-Hans: 订单状态变更

en: Order Status Changes
zh-Hans: 订单状态变更

en: Order Total
zh-Hans: 订单合计

en: Order Total:
zh-Hans: 订单总额：

en: Order and Item Charge
zh-Hans: 订单和物品费用

en: Order and Item Charges
zh-Hans: 订单和物品费用

en: Order contents
zh-Hans: 订单内容

en: Order date
zh-Hans: 订单日期

en: Order history
zh-Hans: 订单历史

en: Order information
zh-Hans: 订单信息

en: Order items
zh-Hans: 订单项

en: Order lines
zh-Hans: 订单清单

en: Order number
zh-Hans: 订单号

en: Order number starts with "{order_number}"
zh-Hans: 订单号以"{order_number}"开头

en: Order preview
zh-Hans: 订单预览

en: Order related
zh-Hans: 相关订单

en: Order statistics
zh-Hans: 订单统计

en: Order status
zh-Hans: 订单状态

en: Order status breakdown
zh-Hans: 订单状态明细

en: Order status changed from '%(old_status)s' to '%(new_status)s'
zh-Hans: 订单状态由“%(old_status)s”更改为“%(new_status)s”

en: Order status is {order_status}
zh-Hans: 订单状态为{order_status}

en: Order tax
zh-Hans: 订单税

en: Order total
zh-Hans: 订单总计

en: Order total (excl. tax)
zh-Hans: 订单总额（不含税）

en: Order total (inc. tax)
zh-Hans: 订单总额（含税）

en: Order value
zh-Hans: 订单价值

en: Orders
zh-Hans: 订单

en: Orders - All Time
zh-Hans: 订单 - 所有时间

en: Orders - Last 24 Hours
zh-Hans: 订单 - 24小时内

en: Orders dashboard
zh-Hans: 订单中心

en: Orders placed
zh-Hans: 下订单

en: Orders placed between %(date_from)s and %(date_to)s
zh-Hans: 订单下单时间在%(date_from)s和%(date_to)s之间

en: Orders placed between %(date_from)s and %(date_to)s and order number containing %(order_number)s
zh-Hans: 订单下单时间在%(date_from)s和%(date_to)s之间，并且订单号包含%(order_number)s

en: Orders placed since %(date_from)s
zh-Hans: 自%(date_from)s开始的订单

en: Orders placed since %(date_from)s and order number containing %(order_number)s
zh-Hans: 从%(date_from)s开始，订单号包含%(order_number)s的订单

en: Orders placed since %s
zh-Hans: 自%s开始的订单

en: Orders placed until %(date_to)s
zh-Hans: 直到%(date_to)s为止的订单

en: Orders placed until %(date_to)s and order number containing %(order_number)s
zh-Hans: 直到%(date_to)s为止并且订单号包含%(order_number)s的订单

en: Orders placed until %s
zh-Hans: 下订单直到%s

en: Orders that used this offer
zh-Hans: 使用此优惠的订单

en: Orders with order number containing %(order_number)s
zh-Hans: 订单号包含%(order_number)s的订单

en: Original
zh-Hans: 原件

en: Otherwise, you can ignore this email.
zh-Hans: 否则，您可以忽略此邮件。

en: Owner
zh-Hans: 所有者

en: Page is not 'last', nor can it be converted to an int.
zh-Hans: 页面不是“最后”，也不能转换为整数。

en: Page not found
zh-Hans: 网页未找到

en: Page not found!
zh-Hans: 网页未找到！

[ctx: Page title]
en: Title
zh-Hans: 标题

en: Pages
zh-Hans: 页面

en: Pages dashboard
zh-Hans: 页面仪表板

en: Paid using {payment_method}
zh-Hans: 使用{payment_method}支付

en: Parent product
zh-Hans: 父商品

en: Partner
zh-Hans: 供应商

en: Partner '%s' was created successfully.
zh-Hans: 供应商“%s”创建成功。

en: Partner '%s' was deleted successfully.
zh-Hans: 供应商“%s”已经删除。

en: Partner '%s' was updated successfully.
zh-Hans: 供应商“%s”更新成功。

en: Partner Notes
zh-Hans: 供应商注释

en: Partner Reference
zh-Hans: 供应商参考

en: Partner SKU
zh-Hans: 供应商SKU

en: Partner address
zh-Hans: 供应商地址

en: Partner addresses
zh-Hans: 供应商

en: Partner details
zh-Hans: 供应商详情

en: Partner name
zh-Hans: 供应商名称

en: Partner notes
zh-Hans: 供应商备注

en: Partner reference
zh-Hans: 供应商参考

en: Partner reference number
zh-Hans: 供应商参考号码

[ctx: Partner's name]
en: Name
zh-Hans: 名称

en: Partners
zh-Hans: 供应商

en: Partners dashboard
zh-Hans: 供应商管理中心

en: Partners matching '%s'
zh-Hans: 供应商匹配%s

en: Password
zh-Hans: 密码

en: Password reset
zh-Hans: 重置密码

en: Password reset complete
zh-Hans: 密码重置完成

en: Password reset email sent
zh-Hans: 重置密码邮件已发送

en: Password reset unsuccessful
zh-Hans: 密码重置失败

en: Password updated
zh-Hans: 密码已更新

en: Payment
zh-Hans: 支付

en: Payment Event
zh-Hans: 支付事件

en: Payment Event Quantities
zh-Hans: 支付事件数量

en: Payment Event Quantity
zh-Hans: 支付事件数量

en: Payment Event Type
zh-Hans: 支付事件类型

en: Payment Event Types
zh-Hans: 支付事件类型

en: Payment Events
zh-Hans: 支付事件

en: Payment details
zh-Hans: 支付详情

en: Payment details to go here
zh-Hans: 支付细节去这里

en: Payment event created
zh-Hans: 支付事件已创建

en: Payment event for order %s
zh-Hans: 订单%s的支付事件

en: Payment events
zh-Hans: 支付事件

en: Payment method
zh-Hans: 支付方式

en: Payment sources
zh-Hans: 付款来源

en: Percentage benefits require a product range
zh-Hans: 百分比收益需要一个商品范围

en: Percentage discount benefit
zh-Hans: 折扣率百分比

en: Percentage discount benefits
zh-Hans: 折扣率百分比

en: Percentage discount benefits require a value
zh-Hans: 百分比折扣优惠需要一个值

en: Percentage discount cannot be greater than 100
zh-Hans: 折扣百分比不能大于100

en: Percentage surcharge
zh-Hans: 附加费百分比

en: Permalink
zh-Hans: 固定链接

en: Permission denied!
zh-Hans: 没有权限！

en: Phone
zh-Hans: 手机

en: Phone number
zh-Hans: 电话号码

en: Place order
zh-Hans: 下订单

en: Placed after {start_date}
zh-Hans: 在{start_date}之后下的订单

en: Placed before {end_date}
zh-Hans: 在{end_date}之前下的订单

en: Placed between {start_date} and {end_date}
zh-Hans: 在{start_date}和{end_date}下的订单

en: Please choose a product type
zh-Hans: 请选择一个商品类型

en: Please choose a shipping address
zh-Hans: 请选择一个运送地址

en: Please choose a shipping method
zh-Hans: 请选择一个运送方式

en: Please choose a valid amount
zh-Hans: 请选择一个有效金额

en: Please confirm your password to delete your profile.
zh-Hans: 请确认你的密码来删除自己资料。

en: Please either choose a range, type and value OR select a custom condition
zh-Hans: 请选择一个范围、类型和值，或者选择一个自定义条件

en: Please either choose a range, type and value OR select a custom incentive
zh-Hans: 请选择范围、类型和值，或选择自定义激励

en: Please either sign in or enter your email address
zh-Hans: 请登录或输入你的电子邮件地址

en: Please enter a 3 or 4 digit number
zh-Hans: 请输入3或4位数字

en: Please enter a correct username and password. Note that both fields may be case-sensitive.
zh-Hans: 请输入一个正确的用户名和密码. 注意它们都是区分大小写的.

en: Please enter a valid credit card number.
zh-Hans: 请输入一个有效的信用卡号码。

en: Please enter a voucher code
zh-Hans: 请输入一个券编码

en: Please enter an email address
zh-Hans: 请输入电子邮件地址

en: Please enter your new password twice so we can verify you typed it in correctly.
zh-Hans: 请输入你的新密码两次，以便我们校验你的输入是正确的。

en: Please go to the following page and choose a new password:
zh-Hans: 请转到以下页面并选择一个新密码：

en: Please login to add products to a wish list.
zh-Hans: 请登陆后再添加商品到心愿单

en: Please make a note of this reference or print this page and quote it in any communication with us regarding your order.
zh-Hans: 请记下此参考或打印此页面，并在与我们就您的订单进行的任何沟通中引用它。

en: Please make sure all Product Attributes are assigned to another Attribute Option Group before deletion.
zh-Hans: 在删除之前，请确保所有产品属性都分配给另一个属性选项组。

en: Please make sure all products are assigned to another type before deletion.
zh-Hans: 删除之前，请确保将所有商品分配给其他类别。

en: Please make sure option is not assigned to Products or Product Classes before deletion.
zh-Hans: 在删除之前，请确保未将选项分配给“商品”或“商品类别”。

en: Please save the product before trying to add variants.
zh-Hans: 尝试添加规格之前，请保存商品。

en: Please select a valid product
zh-Hans: 请选择一个有效的商品

en: Popup closing...
zh-Hans: 弹出窗口正在关闭.……

en: Post order actions
zh-Hans: 下订单动作

en: Post/Zip-code
zh-Hans: 邮编

en: Preview
zh-Hans: 预览

en: Preview email
zh-Hans: 预览邮件

en: Preview order
zh-Hans: 预览订单

en: Price
zh-Hans: 价格

en: Price (excl. tax)
zh-Hans: 价格（不含税）

en: Price (inc. tax)
zh-Hans: 价格（含税）

en: Price (incl. tax)
zh-Hans: 价格（含税）

en: Price before discounts (excl. tax)
zh-Hans: 折扣前价格（不含税）

en: Price before discounts (inc. tax)
zh-Hans: 折扣前价格（含税）

en: Price excl tax (before discounts)
zh-Hans: 不含税价格（折扣前）

en: Price excl. Tax
zh-Hans: 不含税价格

en: Price high to low
zh-Hans: 价格从高到低

en: Price inc tax (before discounts)
zh-Hans: 含税价格（折扣前）

en: Price incl. Tax
zh-Hans: 含税价格

en: Price low to high
zh-Hans: 价格从低到高

en: Price per item
zh-Hans: 每件价格

en: Price per order
zh-Hans: 每单价格

en: Price range
zh-Hans: 价格范围

en: Primary product
zh-Hans: 主要商品

en: Print this page
zh-Hans: 打印此页

en: Priority
zh-Hans: 优先

en: Private - Only the owner can see the wish list
zh-Hans: 私人的 - 只有拥有者才能看到心愿单

en: Proceed to checkout
zh-Hans: 进行结算

en: Product
zh-Hans: 商品

en: Product '%(name)s', quantity '%(qty)s'
zh-Hans: 商品“%(name)s”，数量“%(qty)s”

en: Product Alerts
zh-Hans: 商品警报

en: Product Class details
zh-Hans: 商品归类详情

en: Product Description
zh-Hans: 商品详情

en: Product ID
zh-Hans: 商品ID

en: Product Information
zh-Hans: 商品基本信息

en: Product Options
zh-Hans: 商品选项

en: Product SKUs or UPCs
zh-Hans: 产品SKU或UPC

en: Product Type
zh-Hans: 商品类别

en: Product Type:
zh-Hans: 商品类别：

en: Product Types
zh-Hans: 商品类型

en: Product Views
zh-Hans: 商品信息

en: Product alert
zh-Hans: 商品警报

en: Product alert #%(id)s
zh-Hans: 商品警报 #%(id)s

en: Product alert deleted
zh-Hans: 商品预警已删除

en: Product alert saved
zh-Hans: 商品预警已保存

en: Product alerts
zh-Hans: 商品警报

en: Product analytics
zh-Hans: 商品分析

en: Product attribute
zh-Hans: 商品属性

en: Product attribute value
zh-Hans: 商品属性值

en: Product attribute values
zh-Hans: 商品属性值

en: Product attributes
zh-Hans: 商品属性

en: Product categories
zh-Hans: 商品分类

en: Product category
zh-Hans: 商品分类

en: Product class
zh-Hans: 商品分类

en: Product classes
zh-Hans: 商品分类

en: Product details
zh-Hans: 商品详情

en: Product image
zh-Hans: 商品图片

en: Product images
zh-Hans: 商品图片

en: Product name
zh-Hans: 商品名称

en: Product name matches "{product_name}"
zh-Hans: 产品名称与 "{product_name}" 匹配

en: Product options
zh-Hans: 商品选项

en: Product recomendations
zh-Hans: 商品推荐

en: Product recommendation
zh-Hans: 商品推荐

en: Product record
zh-Hans: 商品记录

en: Product records
zh-Hans: 商品记录

en: Product review
zh-Hans: 商品评论

[ctx: Product review title]
en: Title
zh-Hans: 标题

en: Product reviews
zh-Hans: 商品评论

en: Product search results
zh-Hans: 商品搜索结果

en: Product structure
zh-Hans: 商品结构

en: Product title
zh-Hans: 商品标题

[ctx: Product title]
en: Title
zh-Hans: 标题

en: Product type
zh-Hans: 商品类型

en: Product type created successfully
zh-Hans: 商品类型创建成功

en: Product type deleted successfully
zh-Hans: 产品类型已成功删除

en: Product type updated successfully
zh-Hans: 产品类型更新成功

en: Product types
zh-Hans: 商品种类

en: Product views
zh-Hans: 商品视图

en: Product:
zh-Hans: 商品：

en: Products
zh-Hans: 商品

en: Products in Range
zh-Hans: 商品系列

en: Products in range
zh-Hans: 商品系列

en: Products in range '%(name)s'
zh-Hans: 商品在“%(name)s”范围里面

en: Products viewed
zh-Hans: 查看商品

en: Products you recently viewed
zh-Hans: 猜你喜欢

en: Profile
zh-Hans: 用户资料

en: Profile updated
zh-Hans: 用户资料已更新

en: Public - Everybody can see the wish list
zh-Hans: 公开的 - 所有人都可以看到心愿单

en: Public ranges have a customer-facing page
zh-Hans: 公共范围具有面向客户的页面

en: Purchases
zh-Hans: 购买

en: Qty
zh-Hans: 数量

en: Quantities updated.
zh-Hans: 数量已更新

en: Quantity
zh-Hans: 数量

en: Range
zh-Hans: 范围

en: Range Product Uploaded File
zh-Hans: 上传商品范围文件

en: Range Product Uploaded Files
zh-Hans: 上传商品范围文件

en: Range deleted
zh-Hans: 范围已删除

en: Ranges
zh-Hans: 系列

en: Ranges dashboard
zh-Hans: 范围仪表板

en: Ranking
zh-Hans: 排名

en: Rating
zh-Hans: 评价

en: Recency
zh-Hans: 最近

en: Recent orders
zh-Hans: 最近的订单

en: Recommended items
zh-Hans: 推荐商品

en: Recommended product
zh-Hans: 推荐的商品

en: Recommended products
zh-Hans: 推荐商品

en: Record for '%s'
zh-Hans:  '%s'的记录

en: Reference
zh-Hans: 参考

en: Refine by
zh-Hans: 细化

en: Refine your search
zh-Hans: 优化你的搜索

en: Register
zh-Hans: 注册

en: Registering...
zh-Hans: 正在注册……

en: Reinstate offer
zh-Hans: 恢复特卖

en: Reinstating...
zh-Hans: 正在恢复……

en: Rejected
zh-Hans: 拒绝

en: Relevancy
zh-Hans: 关联

en: Remove
zh-Hans: 清除

en: Remove %s
zh-Hans: 移除 %s

en: Remove product
zh-Hans: 移除商品

en: Remove selected products
zh-Hans: 删除选中的商品

en: Removed %d product from range | Removed %d products from range
zh-Hans[0]: 从范围中删除了%d个商品

en: Removing...
zh-Hans: 正在移除...

en: Report Type
zh-Hans: 报告类型

en: Reporting Dashboard
zh-Hans: 仪表板报告

en: Reporting dashboard
zh-Hans: 仪表板报告

en: Reports
zh-Hans: 报告

en: Reports dashboard
zh-Hans: 报告仪表板

en: Required
zh-Hans: 必须的

en: Requires moderation
zh-Hans: 适度要求

en: Requires shipping
zh-Hans: 需要配送

en: Requires shipping?
zh-Hans: 需要运送？

en: Reset
zh-Hans: 重置

en: Resetting your password at %(site_name)s.
zh-Hans: 重置你的 %(site_name)s密码。

en: Restrictions
zh-Hans: 限制条件

en: Return to notifications inbox
zh-Hans: 返回通知收件箱

en: Return to previous page
zh-Hans: 返回上一页

en: Return to ranges homepage
zh-Hans: 返回范围首页

en: Return to site
zh-Hans: 返回网站首页

en: Review
zh-Hans: 评论

en: Review #%(review.id)s
zh-Hans: 评论 #%(review.id)s

en: Review #%(review_id)s
zh-Hans: 评论 #%(review_id)s

en: Review Search
zh-Hans: 搜索评论

en: Review information
zh-Hans: 评论信息

[ctx: Review title]
en: Title
zh-Hans: 标题

en: Reviews
zh-Hans: 评论

en: Reviews dashboard
zh-Hans: 评论仪表板

en: Reviews written
zh-Hans: 撰写评论

en: Rich Text
zh-Hans: 富文本

en: Richtext
zh-Hans: 富文本

en: Running...
zh-Hans: 正在运行……

en: SMS Template
zh-Hans: SMS模版

en: SMS template
zh-Hans: SMS模版

en: Save
zh-Hans: 保存

en: Save and add another variant
zh-Hans: 保存并添加另一个规格

en: Save and continue editing
zh-Hans: 保存并继续编辑

en: Save and edit products
zh-Hans: 编辑和保存商品

en: Save changes
zh-Hans: 保存更改

en: Save for Later
zh-Hans: 稍后保存

en: Save for later
zh-Hans: 留着以后用

en: Save note
zh-Hans: 保存注释

en: Save review
zh-Hans: 保存评论

en: Save this offer
zh-Hans: 保存此优惠

en: Saved - for items to be purchased later
zh-Hans: 保存-稍后购买的项目

en: Saving...
zh-Hans: 正在保存……

en: Score
zh-Hans: 评分

en: Search
zh-Hans: 搜索

en: Search Products
zh-Hans: 搜索商品

en: Search product alerts
zh-Hans: 搜索商品警报

en: Search term
zh-Hans: 搜索关键词

en: Search text - used only for searching addresses
zh-Hans: 搜索内容

en: Searching...
zh-Hans: 正在搜索……

en: Second line of address
zh-Hans: 地址第二行

en: Sections
zh-Hans: 栏目

en: See all reviews
zh-Hans: 查看所有评论

en: Select an option group
zh-Hans: 选择一个可选组

en: Select an option group if using type "Option" or "Multi Option"
zh-Hans: 如果类型是“选项”或“多选项”，选择一个选项组

en: Select option
zh-Hans: 选择选项

en: Send notification to
zh-Hans: 发送通知到

en: Send password reset email
zh-Hans: 发送密码重置邮件

en: Send preview email
zh-Hans: 发送预览电子邮件

en: Send reset email
zh-Hans: 发送重置邮件

en: Sender
zh-Hans: 发件人

en: Sending...
zh-Hans: 正在发送……

en: Session offer - temporary offer, available for a user for the duration of their session
zh-Hans: 会话要约-临时要约，在会话期间可供用户使用

en: Set as default billing address
zh-Hans: 设置为默认帐单地址

en: Set as default shipping address
zh-Hans: 设置为默认收货地址

en: Set this to prevent the discount consuming all items within the range that are in the basket.
zh-Hans: 设置此项以防止折扣消耗购物车中范围内的所有项目。

en: Shared - Only the owner and people with access to the obfuscated link can see the wish list
zh-Hans: 共享的 - 只有所有者和有权访问混淆链接的人才能看到心愿单

en: Ship to this address
zh-Hans: 配送到这个地址

en: Ship to your default shipping address
zh-Hans: 配送到您的默认地址

en: Shiping (inc. tax)
zh-Hans: 运费（含税）

en: Shipping
zh-Hans: 配送

en: Shipping (excl. tax)
zh-Hans: 运费（不含税）

en: Shipping Address
zh-Hans: 送货地址

en: Shipping Event
zh-Hans: 配送事件

en: Shipping Event Quantities
zh-Hans: 配送事件数量

en: Shipping Event Quantity
zh-Hans: 配送事件数量

en: Shipping Event Type
zh-Hans: 配送事件类别

en: Shipping Event Types
zh-Hans: 配送事件类别

en: Shipping Events
zh-Hans: 配送事件

en: Shipping Method
zh-Hans: 配送方式

en: Shipping Methods
zh-Hans: 配送方式

en: Shipping Notes
zh-Hans: 配送注释

en: Shipping absolute discount benefit
zh-Hans: 运送绝对折扣利益

en: Shipping absolute discount benefits
zh-Hans: 运送绝对折扣优惠

en: Shipping address
zh-Hans: 收货地址

en: Shipping address:
zh-Hans: 送货地址：

en: Shipping addresses
zh-Hans: 收货地址

en: Shipping charge
zh-Hans: 运费

en: Shipping charge (after discounts)
zh-Hans: 运费（折扣后）

en: Shipping charge (before discounts)
zh-Hans: 运费（折扣前）

en: Shipping charge (excl. tax)
zh-Hans: 运费（不含税）

en: Shipping charge (inc. tax)
zh-Hans: 运费（含税）

en: Shipping dashboard
zh-Hans: 配送仪表板

en: Shipping details
zh-Hans: 配送详情

en: Shipping discounts don't require a 'max affected items' attribute
zh-Hans: 运费折扣不需要“最大受影响的商品”属性

en: Shipping event created
zh-Hans: 配送事件已创建

en: Shipping events
zh-Hans: 配送事件

en: Shipping is unavailable for your chosen address - please choose another
zh-Hans: 你选择的地址不可运送--请选择其他地址。

en: Shipping method
zh-Hans: 配送方式

en: Shipping methods
zh-Hans: 配送方式

en: Shipping percentage discount benefit
zh-Hans: 运费百分比折扣

en: Shipping percentage discount benefits
zh-Hans: 运费百分比折扣

en: Shipping status
zh-Hans: 配送状态

en: Shipping total
zh-Hans: 运费总额

en: Shipping total (after discounts)
zh-Hans: 出货总额（折扣后）

en: Shipping total (before discounts)
zh-Hans: 出货总额（折扣前）

en: Shipping total (excl. discounts)
zh-Hans: 运费总额（不含折扣）

en: Shipping total (inc. discounts)
zh-Hans: 运费总额（包含折扣）

en: Shipping:
zh-Hans: 配送：

en: Show results for
zh-Hans: 显示结果在

en: Show this category in search results and catalogue listings.
zh-Hans: 在搜索结果和目录列表中显示此类别。

en: Show this product in search results and catalogue listings.
zh-Hans: 在搜索结果和目录列表中显示此产品。

en: Site
zh-Hans: 网站

en: Site offer - available to all users
zh-Hans: 网站特卖-适用于所有用户

en: Size
zh-Hans: 尺寸

en: Slug
zh-Hans: 别名

en: Sorry!
zh-Hans: 抱歉！

en: Sort by
zh-Hans: 排序

en: Source
zh-Hans: 资源

en: Source Type
zh-Hans: 来源类型

en: Source Types
zh-Hans: 来源类型

en: Sources
zh-Hans: 资料来源

en: Specified page already exists!
zh-Hans: 指定的页面已经存在！

en: Spend %(value)s more from %(range)s
zh-Hans: 从%(range)s中花费%(value)s更多

en: Staff
zh-Hans: 员工

en: Staff status
zh-Hans: 员工状态

en: Stand-alone and parent products must have at least one category
zh-Hans: 独立的和父级别的商品至少要包含一个分类

en: Stand-alone product
zh-Hans: 独立的商品

en: Start
zh-Hans: 开始时间

en: Start date
zh-Hans: 开始日期

en: Start datetime
zh-Hans: 开始日期

en: State
zh-Hans: 州

en: State/County
zh-Hans: 国家

en: Statistics
zh-Hans: 统计

en: Stats
zh-Hans: 统计资料

en: Status
zh-Hans: 状态

en: Status Changes
zh-Hans: 状态变更

en: Status of line #%(line_id)d changed from '%(old_status)s' to '%(new_status)s'
zh-Hans: 行＃%(line_id)d的状态从“%(old_status)s”更改为“%(new_status)s”

en: Steps
zh-Hans: 步骤

en: Stock Record
zh-Hans: 库存记录

en: Stock alert
zh-Hans: 库存警报

en: Stock alert requests
zh-Hans: 库存警报请求

en: Stock alerts
zh-Hans: 库存警报

en: Stock and pricing
zh-Hans: 库存和定价

en: Stock record
zh-Hans: 库存记录

en: Stock records
zh-Hans: 库存记录

en: Subject
zh-Hans: 主题

en: Submitted - has been ordered at the checkout
zh-Hans: 提交-已经提交订单

en: Submitted baskets
zh-Hans: 提交的购物车

en: Submitting...
zh-Hans: 提交中……

en: Summary
zh-Hans: 摘要

en: Superuser
zh-Hans: 超级用户

en: Supplier
zh-Hans: 供应商

en: Supplier SKU
zh-Hans: 供应商SKU

en: Surcharge
zh-Hans: 附加费

en: Surcharge (excl. tax)
zh-Hans: 附加费（不含税）

en: Surcharge (inc. tax)
zh-Hans: 附加费（含税）

en: Surcharge code
zh-Hans: 附加代码

en: Surcharges
zh-Hans: 附加费

en: Suspend offer
zh-Hans: 暂停特卖

en: Suspending...
zh-Hans: 正在暂停……

en: Tax
zh-Hans: 税

en: Taxes will be added during checkout.
zh-Hans: 结帐时将加税。

en: Tell us anything we should know when delivering your order.
zh-Hans: 告诉我们什么时候派送您的订单

en: Text
zh-Hans: 文本

en: Thank you for registering.
zh-Hans: 感谢您注册使用。

en: Thank you for reviewing this product
zh-Hans: 感谢你评论此商品

en: Thanks for registering!
zh-Hans: 感谢注册！

en: Thanks for using our site!
zh-Hans: 感谢您使用我们的网站！

en: Thanks for voting!
zh-Hans: 感谢投票！

en: The %(name)s team
zh-Hans: %(name)s团队

en: The '%(code)s' voucher has expired
zh-Hans: 券'%(code)s' 已经逾期

en: The '%(code)s' voucher is not active
zh-Hans: 券'%(code)s' 没有激活

en: The URL "%s" does not exist
zh-Hans: 网址“%s”不存在

en: The ancestors of this category are public
zh-Hans: 此产品的原始类别是公开的

en: The code '%s' is already in use
zh-Hans: 优惠码“%s”已在使用中

en: The end date must be after the start date
zh-Hans: 结束日期必须晚于开始日期

en: The entered password is not valid!
zh-Hans: 输入的密码无效！

en: The entered quantity for line #%(line_id)s should not be higher than %(quantity)s
zh-Hans: 输入的行号#%(line_id)s的数量应不大于%(quantity)s

en: The entered quantity for line #%s is not valid
zh-Hans: 第＃%s行输入的数量无效

en: The event type '%s' is not valid
zh-Hans: 事件类型“%s”无效

en: The expiration date you entered is in the past.
zh-Hans: 您输入的到期日期是过去的日期。

en: The full name of the user (if they have one)
zh-Hans: 用户的全名（如果有）

en: The given page number was invalid.
zh-Hans: 指定页码无效。

en: The highest priority offers are applied first
zh-Hans: 优先级最高的优惠先申请

en: The name '%s' is already in use
zh-Hans: 名称“%s”已被使用

en: The name of the site (eg example.com)
zh-Hans: 网站名称（例如example.com）

en: The new status '%s' is not valid
zh-Hans: 新状态“%s”无效

en: The new status '%s' is not valid for this order
zh-Hans: 新状态“%s”对于这个订单无效

en: The number of times a single user can use this offer
zh-Hans: 单个用户可以使用此优惠的次数

en: The number of times this offer can be applied to a basket (and order)
zh-Hans: 此优惠可应用于购物车（和订单）的次数

en: The number of times this offer can be used before it is unavailable
zh-Hans: 此优惠无法使用前可以使用的次数

en: The password reset link was invalid, possibly because it has already been used.  Please request a new password reset.
zh-Hans: 密码重置链接无效，可能是因为它已被使用。请要求重新设置密码。

en: The postcode '%(postcode)s' is not valid for %(country)s
zh-Hans: 地址 %(country)s的邮编 '%(postcode)s' 无效

en: The price of '%(product)s' has decreased from %(old_price)s to %(new_price)s since you added it to your basket
zh-Hans: 从你加入购物车以来，'%(product)s' 的价格已经从 %(old_price)s 减少到 %(new_price)s

en: The price of '%(product)s' has increased from %(old_price)s to %(new_price)s since you added it to your basket
zh-Hans: 从你加入购物车以来，'%(product)s' 的价格已经从 %(old_price)s 增加到 %(new_price)s

en: The products that meet the condition are sold for %(amount)s
zh-Hans: 符合条件的商品的售价为%(amount)s

en: The products with SKUs or UPCs matching %s are already in this range
zh-Hans: SKU或UPC匹配%s的商品已经在此范围内

en: The report is inclusive of this date
zh-Hans: 该报告包括的日期

en: The requested product no longer exists
zh-Hans: 请求的商品不存在

en: The selected quantity for line #%(line_id)s is too large
zh-Hans: 行＃%(line_id)s的所选数量太大

en: The specified parent product is a child product.
zh-Hans: 指定的父商品是一个子商品

en: The start date must be before the end date
zh-Hans: 开始日期必须早于结束日期

en: The starting date you entered is in the future.
zh-Hans: 您输入的开始日期是将来的日期。

en: The submitted form was not valid, please correct the errors and resubmit
zh-Hans: 提交的表单无效，请纠正错误后重新提交

en: The team
zh-Hans: 团队

en: The two password fields didn't match.
zh-Hans: 两次密码不匹配

en: The user's email address
zh-Hans: 用户的电子邮件地址

en: There are more than one product with SKU %s
zh-Hans: 有多个商品的SKU符合%s

en: There are no addresses in your address book.
zh-Hans: 还没有任何收货地址。

en: There are no categories.
zh-Hans: 没有分类

en: There are no defined emails to edit.
zh-Hans: 没有定义的电子邮件可以编辑。

en: There are no notifications to display.
zh-Hans: 没有要显示的通知。

en: There are no product types.
zh-Hans: 没有商品种类

en: There are no site offers at the moment.
zh-Hans: 当前网站没有特卖信息。

en: There is already an active stock alert for %s
zh-Hans: 已有%s接收活动的库存警报

en: There is already an order with number %s
zh-Hans: 已经有编号为%s的订单

en: These are products that are recommended to accompany the main product.
zh-Hans: 这些是建议随主产品提供的产品。

en: These fields are rendered using Django's template system.
zh-Hans: 这些字段是使用Django的模板系统呈现的。

en: These will be applied once your order is placed.
zh-Hans: 下订单后，这些将被应用。

en: Third line of address
zh-Hans: 地址第三行

en: This address is already in your address book
zh-Hans: 您的地址本中已经存在此地址

en: This could be the dispatch reference, or a tracking number
zh-Hans: 这可能是调度参考或跟踪号

en: This customer has not placed any orders yet.
zh-Hans: 该客户尚未下任何订单。

en: This customer has not saved any addresses.
zh-Hans: 该顾客尚未保存任何地址。

en: This customer has not written any reviews yet.
zh-Hans: 还没有任何买家对此商品进行评论。

en: This field is invalid as its value is forbidden
zh-Hans: 该字段无效，因为其值被禁止

en: This field is required
zh-Hans: 这是必填栏

en: This flag indicates if this product can be used in an offer or not
zh-Hans: 此标记指示此产品是否可用于报价

en: This is displayed on the offer browsing page
zh-Hans: 显示在商品浏览页面上

en: This is displayed within the customer's basket
zh-Hans: 显示在顾客的购物车中

en: This is likely because this product still has stock records.
zh-Hans: 这很可能是因为该产品仍有库存记录。

en: This is not a valid international phone format.
zh-Hans: 这不是有效的国际电话格式。

en: This is not a valid local or international phone format.
zh-Hans: 这不是有效的本地或国际电话格式。

en: This is not a valid local phone format for %s.
zh-Hans: 这不是%s的有效本地电话格式。

en: This is the 3 or 4 digit security number on the back of your bankcard
zh-Hans: 这是银行卡背面的3或4位安全号码

en: This is the item number that the partner uses within their system
zh-Hans: 这是供应商在其系统中使用的物料编号

en: This is used within forms to identify this source type
zh-Hans: 在表单中使用它来标识此源类型

en: This order can't have its status changed.
zh-Hans: 此订单的状态无法更改。

en: This page is only available to users who aren't logged in.
zh-Hans: 此页面仅适用于未登录的用户。

en: This page needs implementing within your project.  You may want to use one of Oscar's payment gateway libraries:
zh-Hans: 该页面需要在您的项目中实施。您可能要使用Oscar的付款网关库之一：

en: This product cannot be added to the basket as its currency isn't the same as other products in your basket
zh-Hans: 此产品不能添加到购物车中，因其定价币种其它商品不一致

en: This product cannot be added to the basket because a price could not be determined for it.
zh-Hans: 此产品不能添加到购物篮中，因为其货币与您购物篮中的其他产品不同。

en: This product does not have any reviews yet
zh-Hans: 该商品还没有任何评论

en: This product does not have any reviews yet -
                                <a href="%(add_review_url)s#addreview">be the first to write one</a>.
zh-Hans: 该商品还没有任何评论 -
                                <a href="%(add_review_url)s#addreview">我要第一个发言</a>.

en: This product does not have any reviews yet.
zh-Hans: 该商品还没有任何评论。

en: This product does not have any variants.
zh-Hans: 该商品还没有任何规格。

en: This range contains all products. To add products manually, please unselect the 'Includes All Products' option on the edit range page.
zh-Hans: 此范围包含所有商品。要手动添加商品，请在编辑范围页面上取消选择“包括所有商品”选项。

en: This review has no votes.
zh-Hans: 该评论没有投票。

en: This value must contain only letters, numbers, dots, underscores, dashes, slashes or tildes.
zh-Hans: 该值只能包含字母、数字、点、下划线、破折号、斜杠或代字号。

en: This voucher has already been used
zh-Hans: 此优惠券已被使用

en: This voucher is not available for this basket
zh-Hans: 该优惠码不适用于此购物车

en: This voucher is only available to signed in users
zh-Hans: 此优惠券仅适用于已登录的用户

en: This will also delete the following child products:
zh-Hans: 该操作将会删除它的子类商品：

en: This will be shown in the checkout and basket once the voucher is entered
zh-Hans: 输入优惠码后，这将显示在结帐和购物车中

en: Threshold
zh-Hans: 阈

en: Time between creation and submission
zh-Hans: 创建和提交的间隔时间

en: Time of purchase
zh-Hans: 购买时间

en: Time since creation
zh-Hans: 已创建的时间

en: Times added to basket
zh-Hans: 购物车添加次数

en: Times on orders
zh-Hans: 订购时间

en: Title
zh-Hans: 标题

en: Title A to Z
zh-Hans: 标题A到Z

en: Title Z to A
zh-Hans: 标题Z到A

en: To
zh-Hans: 至

en: Total
zh-Hans: 总额

en: Total <em>open</em> baskets
zh-Hans: 总共<em>开放</em>购物车

en: Total Customers
zh-Hans: 用户总量

en: Total Discount
zh-Hans: 总折扣

en: Total Orders
zh-Hans: 总订单量

en: Total Products
zh-Hans: 商品总量

en: Total Spent
zh-Hans: 合计

en: Total Votes
zh-Hans: 总投票

en: Total cost:
zh-Hans: 总计花费：

en: Total customers
zh-Hans: 用户总量

en: Total discount
zh-Hans: 总折扣

en: Total inc tax
zh-Hans: 总价

en: Total incl. tax
zh-Hans: 总含税

en: Total lines
zh-Hans: 总行

en: Total orders
zh-Hans: 总订单量

en: Total products
zh-Hans: 商品总量

en: Total revenue
zh-Hans: 总收入

en: Total spent
zh-Hans: 合计

en: Total value
zh-Hans: 总价值

en: Total:
zh-Hans: 总额:

en: Totals
zh-Hans: 总额

en: Track stock levels?
zh-Hans: 跟踪库存水平？

en: Track stock?
zh-Hans: 跟踪库存？

en: Tracking your order
zh-Hans: 追踪订单

en: Transaction
zh-Hans: 交易

en: Transactions
zh-Hans: 交易

[ctx: Treatment Pronouns for the customer]
en: Title
zh-Hans: 标题

en: True / False
zh-Hans: 是/否

en: True,False
zh-Hans: 真，假

en: Type
zh-Hans: 类型

en: UPC
zh-Hans: 条形码(UPC)

en: URL redirect (optional)
zh-Hans: URL重定向（可选）

en: Unable to change order status as the requested new status is not valid
zh-Hans: 无法更改订单状态，因为请求的新状态无效

en: Unable to change order status due to payment error: %s
zh-Hans: 由于支付错误，无法更改订单状态：%s

en: Unable to create payment event due to payment error: %s
zh-Hans: 由于支付错误：%s，无法创建支付事件

en: Unable to create payment event: %s
zh-Hans: 无法创建支付事件：%s

en: Unable to create shipping event due to payment error: %s
zh-Hans: 由于支付错误，无法创建配送事件：%s

en: Unable to create shipping event: %s
zh-Hans: 无法创建配送事件：%s

en: Unable to delete '%s'
zh-Hans: 无法删除%s

en: Unavailable
zh-Hans: 库存不足

en: Undo
zh-Hans: 撤销

en: Unit Price (excl. tax)
zh-Hans: 单价（不含税）

en: Unit Price (inc. tax)
zh-Hans: 单价（含税）

en: Universal Product Code (UPC) is an identifier for a product which is not specific to a particular  supplier. Eg an ISBN for a book.
zh-Hans: 通用产品代码（Universal Product Code），通常简称UPC码，是美国均匀码理事会（Uniform Code Council, UCC）制定的一种商品条码，主要在美国及加拿大使用。在其基础之上发展起来的EAN码则已发展成为适用范围最广的通用条码。

en: Unknown products
zh-Hans: 未知商品

en: Unlink user
zh-Hans: 取消关联用户

en: Unlinking...
zh-Hans: 正在取消关联……

en: Unrecognized image type!
zh-Hans: 无法识别的图片类型！

en: Up
zh-Hans: 上

en: Update
zh-Hans: 更新

en: Update Attribute Option Group '%s'
zh-Hans: 更新属性选项组%s

en: Update Option '%s'
zh-Hans: 更新选项%s

en: Update address
zh-Hans: 更新地址

en: Update alert #%(id)s
zh-Hans: 更新警报＃%(id)s

en: Update category '%s'
zh-Hans: 升级分类 '%s'

en: Update details
zh-Hans: 更新详情

en: Update product type '%s'
zh-Hans: 更新产品类型%s

en: Update quantities
zh-Hans: 更新数量

en: Update review
zh-Hans: 更新评论

en: Update status of selected reviews
zh-Hans: 更新选择评论的状态

en: Update voucher set
zh-Hans: 刷新优惠券

en: Updating...
zh-Hans: 更新中……

en: Upload Image
zh-Hans: 上传图片

en: Upload history
zh-Hans: 上传记录

en: Upload, change or remove images
zh-Hans: 上传、更改或删除图像

en: Uploaded By
zh-Hans: 上传者

en: Upper Limit
zh-Hans: 上限

en: Upselling
zh-Hans: 扩展销售

en: Usage
zh-Hans: 用法

en: Used in an order
zh-Hans: 在订单中使用

en: Used voucher code "{voucher_code}"
zh-Hans: 使用的优惠券代码为"{voucher_code}"

en: User
zh-Hans: 用户

en: User '%(name)s' is already linked to '%(partner_name)s'
zh-Hans: 用户“%(name)s”已经关联到“%(partner_name)s”

en: User '%(name)s' is not linked to '%(partner_name)s'
zh-Hans: 用户“%(name)s”没有被关联到“%(partner_name)s”

en: User '%(name)s' was linked to '%(partner_name)s'
zh-Hans: 用户“%(name)s”被关联到“%(partner_name)s”

en: User '%s' was created successfully.
zh-Hans: 用户“%s”创建成功。

en: User '%s' was updated successfully.
zh-Hans: 用户“%s”更新成功。

en: User ID
zh-Hans: 用户ID

en: User address
zh-Hans: 用户地址

en: User addresses
zh-Hans: 用户地址

en: User analytics
zh-Hans: 用户分析

en: User offer - available to certain types of user
zh-Hans: 用户优惠-适用于某些类型的用户

en: User product view
zh-Hans: 用户查看过的商品

en: User product views
zh-Hans: 用户查看过的商品

en: User record
zh-Hans: 用户记录

en: User records
zh-Hans: 用户记录

en: User related
zh-Hans: 相关用户

en: User role
zh-Hans: 用户规则

en: User search queries
zh-Hans: 用户搜索查询

en: User search query
zh-Hans: 用户搜索查询

[ctx: User's name]
en: Name
zh-Hans: 姓名

en: Users
zh-Hans: 用户

en: Users dashboard
zh-Hans: 用户仪表板

en: Users' status successfully changed
zh-Hans: 用户状态成功更改

en: Uses
zh-Hans: 使用

en: Valid from
zh-Hans: 有效期自

en: Valid to
zh-Hans: 有效

en: Value
zh-Hans: 值

en: Value condition
zh-Hans: 价值条件

en: Value conditions
zh-Hans: 价值条件

en: Value multi option
zh-Hans: 多值选项

en: Value option
zh-Hans: 值选项

en: Variant
zh-Hans: 规格

en: Variants
zh-Hans: 规格

en: Variants:
zh-Hans: 规格：

en: View
zh-Hans: 视图

en: View Stock Alerts
zh-Hans: 查看库存警报

en: View a preview of this email using order:
zh-Hans: 用以下命令查看此邮件预览：

en: View basket
zh-Hans: 查看购物车

en: View it on the site
zh-Hans: 在网站上查看

en: View on site
zh-Hans: 网站查看

en: View order status
zh-Hans: 查看订单状态

en: View preview
zh-Hans: 查看预览

en: View product
zh-Hans: 查看商品

en: Views
zh-Hans: 查看

en: Visibility
zh-Hans: 能见度

en: Vote
zh-Hans: 投票

en: Votes
zh-Hans: 投票

en: Voucher
zh-Hans: 优惠券

en: Voucher '%(code)s' added to basket
zh-Hans: 券 '%(code)s' 已加入到购物车

en: Voucher '%s' removed from basket
zh-Hans: 券 '%s' 已从购物车移除

en: Voucher Application
zh-Hans: 优惠券申请

en: Voucher Applications
zh-Hans: 优惠券申请

en: Voucher ID
zh-Hans: 优惠券ID

en: Voucher Sets
zh-Hans: 优惠券集

en: Voucher code
zh-Hans: 优惠券代码

en: Voucher created
zh-Hans: 优惠券已创建

en: Voucher deleted
zh-Hans: 优惠券已删除

en: Voucher details
zh-Hans: 优惠券详情

en: Voucher offer - only available after entering the appropriate voucher code
zh-Hans: 优惠券特卖-仅在输入适当的优惠券代码后可用

en: Voucher performance
zh-Hans: 优惠券表现

en: Voucher set
zh-Hans: 优惠券

en: Voucher set created
zh-Hans: 优惠券集已创建

en: Voucher sets
zh-Hans: 优惠券集

en: Voucher updated
zh-Hans: 优惠券已更新

en: Voucher/promo code
zh-Hans: 优惠券/促销代码

en: VoucherSet
zh-Hans: 优惠券集

en: VoucherSets
zh-Hans: 优惠券集

en: Vouchers
zh-Hans: 优惠券

en: Vouchers dashboard
zh-Hans: 优惠券仪表板

en: Warning
zh-Hans: 警告

en: We are pleased to confirm your order %(order_number)s has been received and
            will be processed shortly.
zh-Hans: 我们很高兴确认您的订单%(order_number)s已收到，将很快得到处理。

en: We do not ship to this country
zh-Hans: 我们不快递到这个国家

en: We have merged a basket from a previous session. Its contents might have changed.
zh-Hans: 已合并购物车中的商品，可能购物车中商品已发生了改变。

en: We're sorry but the page you are looking for can't be found.
zh-Hans: 很抱歉，找不到您要查找的页面。

en: We're sorry but you are not permitted to access this page.
zh-Hans: 抱歉，您不能访问此页面。

en: Weight Band
zh-Hans: 重量带

en: Weight Bands
zh-Hans: 重量带

en: Weight band updated
zh-Hans: 重量带已更新

en: Weight bands
zh-Hans: 重量带

en: Weight range (kg)
zh-Hans: 重量范围（千克）

en: Weight-based Shipping Method
zh-Hans: 基于重量计算的配送方式

en: Weight-based Shipping Methods
zh-Hans: 基于重量的配送方式

en: Welcome
zh-Hans: 欢迎

en: Welcome back
zh-Hans: 欢迎回来

en: What should your new wish list be called?
zh-Hans: 您最新的心愿单叫什么名称？

en: What you need to do
zh-Hans: 你需要做什么

en: When an offer has given more discount to orders than this threshold, then the offer becomes unavailable
zh-Hans: 如果要约给订单的折扣超过此阈值，则该要约将不可用

en: Where should we ship to?
zh-Hans: 我们应该运到哪里？

en: Which products get a discount?
zh-Hans: 哪些商品有折扣？

en: Who are you?
zh-Hans: 你是谁？

en: Wish List
zh-Hans: 心愿单

en: Wish Lists
zh-Hans: 心愿单

en: Wish list '%(name)s' already containing '%(title)s'
zh-Hans: 愿望清单%(name)s已包含%(title)s

en: Wish list line
zh-Hans: 心愿单每行

en: Wish list settings
zh-Hans: 心愿单设置

en: Wishlists
zh-Hans: 心愿单

en: With selected customers:
zh-Hans: 选中的顾客：

en: With selected items:
zh-Hans: 与选定的项目：

en: With selected lines
zh-Hans: 与选定的行

en: Write a review
zh-Hans: 写评论

en: Yes
zh-Hans: 是

en: Yes!
zh-Hans: 是的!

en: Yes,No
zh-Hans: 是的，没有

en: You already have an active alert for this product
zh-Hans: 您已经有此商品的活动警报

en: You are editing:
zh-Hans: 您正在编辑：

en: You can get an email alert when this product is back in stock.
zh-Hans: 当该商品有货时，您会收到一封通知邮件。

en: You can only assign child products to parent products.
zh-Hans: 你只能关联子商品到其父商品

en: You can only vote once on a review
zh-Hans: 你在一个评论上只能投票一次

en: You can paste in a selection of SKUs or UPCs
zh-Hans: 您可以粘贴一些SKU或UPC

en: You can track the status of your order
zh-Hans: 您可以跟踪订单状态

en: You can use the following variables:
zh-Hans: 您可以使用以下变量：

en: You can view the status of this order at the below URL:
    %(status_url)s
zh-Hans: 您可以在以下网页链接上查看此订单的状态：%(status_url)s

en: You can view the status of this order by clicking <a href="%(status_url)s" title="order status">here</a>
zh-Hans: 您可以通过点击<a href="%(status_url)s" title="order status">这里</a>查看此订单的状态

en: You can't leave a review for this product.
zh-Hans: 你不能评论此商品。

en: You can't save an item for later if you're not logged in!
zh-Hans: 如果你没有登录，你不能稍后保存产品项

en: You cannot modify a %s basket
zh-Hans: 你不能修改一个%s 的购物篮

en: You cannot vote on your own reviews
zh-Hans: 你不能给自己的评论投票

en: You could be missing out on offers!
zh-Hans: 您可能会错过特卖！

en: You do not have access to this report
zh-Hans: 您无权访问此报告

en: You do not have any active alerts for out-of-stock products.
zh-Hans: 您没有任何缺货产品的活动警报。

en: You don't have any wish lists yet.
zh-Hans: 您还没有任何愿望清单。

en: You have already added the '%(code)s' voucher to your basket
zh-Hans: 你已经添加券 '%(code)s' 到你的购物车

en: You have already reviewed this product!
zh-Hans: 你已评论过此商品！

en: You have already used this voucher in a previous order
zh-Hans: 您已经以先前的顺序使用了此优惠券

en: You have an active stock alert for this product.
zh-Hans: 您有此商品的活动库存警报。

en: You haven't placed any orders.
zh-Hans: 您还没有下单。

en: You must select some lines to act on
zh-Hans: 您必须选择一些行来执行

en: You must submit either a list of SKU/UPCs or a file
zh-Hans: 您必须提交SKU / UPC列表或文件

en: You need to add some items to your basket to checkout
zh-Hans: 在结算之前您需要添加一些物品到购物篮

en: You need to define some shipping methods
zh-Hans: 您需要定义一些配送方式

en: You need to select some %ss
zh-Hans: 您需要选择一些%s

en: You're receiving this e-mail because you requested a password reset for your user account at %(name)s.
zh-Hans: 之所以收到此邮件，是因为您请求为用户帐户%(name)s重置密码。

en: You're receiving this e-mail because your password has been changed at %(name)s.
zh-Hans: 您收到此邮件是因为您的密码已被%(name)s更改。

en: You're receiving this email because your email address has been changed to %(email)s.
zh-Hans: 您收到这封邮件是因为您的邮箱地址更新为%(email)s

en: You're receiving this email because your email address has been changed to <strong>%(email)s</strong>.
zh-Hans: 您收到这封邮件是因为您邮箱地址更新为<strong>%(email)s</strong>。

en: Your '%s' wish list has been deleted
zh-Hans: 你的 '%s' 心愿单已被删除

en: Your '%s' wishlist has been updated
zh-Hans: 你的 '%s' 心愿单已更新

en: Your Store Statistics
zh-Hans: 店铺统计

en: Your basket does not qualify for a voucher discount
zh-Hans: 你的购物车没有资格使用券折扣

en: Your basket has got some issues. Please correct any validation errors below.
zh-Hans: 您的购物车出现了一些问题。请更正以下所有校验错误。

en: Your basket is empty.
zh-Hans: 您的购物车是空的。

en: Your basket is now empty
zh-Hans: 您的购物车现在是空的

en: Your email address has changed at %(site_name)s.
zh-Hans: 您在%(site_name)s网站更新了邮箱地址。

en: Your order contains:
zh-Hans: 您的订单包含：

en: Your password changed at %(site_name)s.
zh-Hans: 您的密码已在%(site_name)s更改。

en: Your password has been set.  You may go ahead and log in now.
zh-Hans: 您的密码已经设置好，您现在可以登陆了。

en: Your previously chosen shipping address is no longer valid.  Please choose another one
zh-Hans: 您当前选择的运送地址不再可用，请选择另一个。

en: Your previously chosen shipping method is no longer valid.  Please choose another one
zh-Hans: 您当前选择的运送方式不再可用，请选择另外一个。

en: Your product must have a product class.
zh-Hans: 你的商品必须有分类

en: Your product must have a title.
zh-Hans: 你的商品必须有标题

en: Your profile has now been deleted. Thanks for using the site.
zh-Hans: 你的资料已经被删除。感谢使用本网站

en: Your start date must be before your end date
zh-Hans: 您的开始日期必须早于结束日期

en: Your stock alert cannot be cancelled
zh-Hans: 不能取消你的库存警报

en: Your stock alert cannot be confirmed
zh-Hans: 不能确认你的库存警报

en: Your stock alert has been cancelled
zh-Hans: 已经取消你的库存警报

en: Your stock alert is now active
zh-Hans: 你的库存警报现在是活动的

en: Your submitted data was not valid - please correct the errors below
zh-Hans: 你提交的数据无效 - 请纠正下面的错误

en: Your submitted shipping method is not permitted
zh-Hans: 您提交的运送方式不被许可

en: Your wish list is empty.
zh-Hans: 您的心愿单是空的。

en: Your wishlist has been created
zh-Hans: 你的心愿单已创建

en: Your wishlist has been created and '%(name)s has been added
zh-Hans: 你的心愿单已创建，并且'%(name)s 已加入

en: [Product deleted]
zh-Hans: [已删除商品]

en: a maximum of %(max)d can be bought
zh-Hans: 最多可以购买%(max)d

en: anonymous
zh-Hans: 匿名

en: cancel
zh-Hans: 取消

en: choose event type
zh-Hans: 选择时间种类

en: choose new status
zh-Hans: 选择新的状态

en: date joined
zh-Hans: 加入日期

en: email address
zh-Hans: 电子邮件地址

[ctx: end date]
en: To
zh-Hans: 到

en: next
zh-Hans: 下一个

en: no stock available
zh-Hans: 无库存

[ctx: noun]
en: Archive
zh-Hans: 归档

en: or
zh-Hans: 或

en: or send a preview to:
zh-Hans: 或将预览发送至：

en: please check the error messages below and try again
zh-Hans: 请检查下面的错误信息，再试一次

en: previous
zh-Hans: 上一页

en: price:
zh-Hans: 价格：

en: products
zh-Hans: 商品

en: quantity
zh-Hans: 数量

en: quantity:
zh-Hans: 数量：

en: reset
zh-Hans: 重置

en: return to basket
zh-Hans: 返回购物车

en: return to range list
zh-Hans: 返回范围清单

[ctx: start date]
en: From
zh-Hans: 从

en: thumbnail
zh-Hans: 缩略图

en: unavailable
zh-Hans: 库存不足

[ctx: verb]
en: Archive
zh-Hans: 归档

en: with amount
zh-Hans: 依照金额

en: with code '%s'
zh-Hans: 使用优惠码“%s”

en: with name matching '%s'
zh-Hans: 名称匹配“%s”

en: with reference
zh-Hans: 依照参考
